猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1893条评论
Oslo107间酒店中排名第40

旅客评级

非常棒
798
很好
602
一般
264
较差
144
非常糟糕
85

旅客类型

Business
504
Couples
581
Solo travel
102
Family
322
Friends getaway
157

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Breakfast is nothing like you will see in the rest of Scandinavia or northern europe Choose a room on a higher floor for fjord views (RohitAgharkar)
    5.0
    2022-11-06
  • Utilise the valet parking (trillaberries)
    5.0
    2022-10-24
  • Don’t hesitate to ask if you need anything, it’s like a home away from home. (classya2022)
    5.0
    2022-10-10
  • The hotel is right next to the buss station, the train station and a mall A lot of restaurants, walking distance to the opera house. (sarastmore77)
    5.0
    2022-10-10
  • We enjoyed the view on the 25th floor - very quiet room! (BjarneandRobert)
    5.0
    2022-10-03

旅客点评

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们住的地方离中央火车站和市区很近,我们住得很愉快。我们住在一间较高楼层的房间里,那里的景色美极了。位于顶层的酒吧货品丰富,绅士们非常专业。早餐很好,他们提供了单独的无麸食物区。客房服务很好,接待人员也很好。强烈推荐这家店。胡安

    • MichaelGRM,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Kundeansvarlig,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-08
    • Dear 883juancs, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your wonderful feedback following your recent stay with us and I am glad to learn that you were satisfied. I have shared your kind comments with the rest of Team Plaza and I am sure this will motivate our team to keep delivering memorable moments for future guests. We look forward for your return in the near future. Kind regards, Michael Thomson Guest Relations Manager michael.thomson@radissonblu.com

  • "关于这家酒店的几点提示"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们选择这家酒店是因为它靠近奥斯陆中央车站。我想你只需要走几百步路就能到酒店。你绝对不会找不到这家酒店,因为它是奥斯陆最高的建筑。办理入住手续很快。如果你跟在旅行团后面,不要太快。7月4日是美国的独立日,免费的饼干和糖果罐旁边会竖起小旗子。这给我们留下非常好的印象。我们被安排在31楼的一个房间里。他们确实为电梯安装了新的安全系统。要弄清楚这个系统怎么工作有点棘手。到第三天,我们征服了它。房间很大,很干净,有两张舒适的床。平板电视很大。迷你冰箱功能不错。浴室装修很现代。我的妻子可以得到更柔软的枕头,我可以得到一把扇子。制冰机就在走廊那头。从这个房间可以俯瞰全城。我们可以看到远处著名的高空跳伞。35层有一个不错的室内游泳池和健身中心。我不确定一个有残疾的人是怎么到达那里的。34楼有一家餐厅,17:30开门。我们在广场酒店享用了四顿早餐。里面什么东西都有。如果你想要的是煎蛋卷或单面煎/过面煎的鸡蛋,就可以按需定制鸡蛋。在大多数情况下,员工是热心又乐于助人的。我们的确喜欢沿着阿克塞尔瓦河散步。我们步行到了奥斯陆的马蒂伦食物广场。我们在那里吃了几顿饭。从马蒂伦往山上走,是一个古色古香的古老村庄。酒店附近是商场Oslo City。高高的中庭与美国的许多购物中心有些不同。如果你穿过中央车站,你可以很容易地到达卡尔·约翰门——奥斯陆的一条主要步行街。如果你继续下去,你就会来到王宫。再往前是维格兰公园。我们都到那里走过了。四天的时间不够看完所有的东西。我们很享受这次跳伞之旅,也很喜欢坐渡轮去维京博物馆和肯提基博物馆。港口的前面很特别。我们确实在杰米家吃了一顿饭。如果你觉得这篇评论有任何“帮助”,请按“喜欢”让我知道。

    • MichaelGRM,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Kundeansvarlig,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-08
    • Dear Marty B, Thank you for your wonderful review following your recent experience with us at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel in Oslo. I am happy to learn that you were satisfied with your stay and I am pleased to learn that your experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve. We would defiantly give you a like for your wonderful review! We look forward for your return in the near future! Kind regards Michael Thomson GRM michael.thomson@radissonblu.com

  • "很棒的住宿!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店非常适合我们第一次去奥斯陆旅行。它就在火车站的外面,如果你是做一个挪威经典游或者坐火车到奥斯陆,那就太好了。酒店位置很好,你几乎可以步行至任何地方,或轻松地乘坐公共交通。工作人员很乐于助人,把我们的房间升级了,只因为这是我们第一次入住。房间升级了,里面有旅客可能需要的一切。顶层的景色令人难以置信!我会再来住的!

    • MichaelGRM,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Kundeansvarlig,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-29
    • Dear carolinejoyner, Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to learn that you were satisfied with your stay with our great location, view and helpful staff. We look forward for your return soon and we hope that you will enjoy the summer. Enjoy the summer and see you soon! Kind regards, Michael Thomson Guest Relations Manager

  • "美观整洁,方便舒适"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 美国雷迪森连锁酒店的明尼苏达州分店很让人满意。连锁酒店价格合理,位置优越,设施齐全,无论您身在何处,都能为您提供更加舒适的住宿环境。这家酒店也是如此。它靠近火车站和汽车站,离市中心也很近,到处都是有趣的商店和餐馆。酒店还有一个很好的大堂和酒吧,可以与朋友或客人会面。我们的房间是经典现代斯堪的纳维亚风格,配有一张舒适的双人床和两套寝具,还有四个枕头、一个大梳妆台、浴室内的加热地板和一个室内迷你酒吧。房价合理,物有所值。它从凌晨开始供应早餐棒和热咖啡。

    • MichaelGRM,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Kundeansvarlig,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-03
    • Dear FantescaGirl, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such valuable feedback following your stay at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Oslo. I am thrilled to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and rest assured that your comments will be passed on to all the hotel staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Michael Thomson Guest Relations Manager michael.thomson@radissonblu.com

  • "奥斯陆最佳位置的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我每一次来奥斯陆都住在这家酒店,总是符合标准。奥斯陆没有比这里更好位置的酒店了。我们对酒店和他们的员工非常满意。酒店的早餐和所有服务都很好。我会回来的!

    • Josefine R,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Communication Supervisor,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-23
    • Thank you so much for your great review 89fredrikh! It is a pleasure to learn you enjoy every stay with us, and especially that you find our staff and service excellent. We appreciate you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Josefine Ringsby Guest Communication Supervisor

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC