TripAdvisor 旅客评级

864 条评论
内罗毕222 家酒店中排名第 11
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
561
很好
218
一般
47
较差
23
非常糟糕
15

旅客评级

商务
578
夫妻
83
独自旅行
41
家庭
68
朋友欢聚之旅
60

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
5.0

最新旅客评论

  • "住得很好!"

    • 已查看: 2018-10-10
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在内罗毕的上坡酒店度过了一段美好的时光,这可能是我在非洲或世界上任何地方享受过的最好的酒店服务和食物。由于我去过43个非洲国家,这足以说明一切。内罗毕的这家酒店是我最喜欢的酒店,那里的员工非常乐于助人、贴心,而且受过很好的培训。

    • Pioneer814713,内罗毕上坡酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-10
    • Dear wtroughton, Thank you so much for giving us your feedback and It is such a great motivation seeing that the team exceeded your expectations. It will be such a great pleasure to host you once again soon. Regards, Mboje

  • "反馈信息"

    • 已查看: 2018-06-08
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我喜欢整个酒店和我房间的气氛,服务以及整洁。早餐很棒。给我送茶的人非常棒,我点的是非洲茶,这大大的超出了我的预期。谢谢你

    • Taha M,内罗毕上坡酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-11
    • Dear Eogonji, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am particularly thrilled to read the awesome review. I do appreciate your comment about our service and our team member. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Upper Hill, Nairobi and aim that your next stay will be more enjoyable. Kind regards Taha Mansour Hotel Manager

  • "从没失望过"

    • 已查看: 2018-01-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在这家酒店参加除夕金粉派对(NYE Gold Dust Party)并过了一夜,这绝对是跨年的绝佳选择。食物不错,气氛特别好,员工也非常热心帮忙,尤其是客房清扫人员。

    • TM2016HH,内罗毕上坡酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-30
    • Dear Mary, Thank you very much for posting this amazing review. I am delighted to read that we have met your expectations. I do appreciate your comment about our services and facilities. We are looking forward welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Nairobi Upper Hill and aim your next stay will be more enjoyable. Best regards, Taha Mansour Hotel Manager

  • "拉萨那 玛拉"

    • 已查看: 2016-04-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 住宿非常不错,可以说是优秀!网络没用,影响我的网速。食物很棒,安全性是世界上最好的。超级棒的旅店。我一定会回来的,给酒店的服务全方面都是满分。

    • Radisson Blu H,内罗毕上坡酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-04-07
    • Dear Lansanah, Thank you for the wonderful review about your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you loved our food and found our security to be excellent. We apologise for the issues raised about your rate and the internet. We just completed upgrading the hotel internet system. You will definitely have not experience the same on your next stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jens Brandin.

  • "睡得不好,各方面都不好"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 枕头非常薄,是人造无机枕。我整晚都睡不着,把第二天一整天都毁了。客房打扫人员第二天来了,为我临时又提供了一个枕头。我在一个枕套里放了两个枕头。但是帮助不大,还是睡得不好。

    • Taha M,内罗毕上坡酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-29
    • Dear harshthakkar2018, Thank you for taking the time providing us with your valuable feedback. I am truly sorry to hear about your experience and I would like to apologize for the service you received, as this is certainly not in keeping with the high level of service we strive to achieve or are known for. Please be assured that your comments have been heard and I have personally investigating your feedback with the concerned department. Once again please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you have had. Kind regards Taha Mansour Hotel Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC