猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 355 条评论
Moscow768 间酒店中排名第 29

旅客评级

非常棒
236
很好
56
一般
37
较差
17
非常糟糕
9

旅客类型

Business
102
Couples
126
Solo travel
16
Family
66
Friends getaway
15

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • All rooms are perfect for working on a laptop thanks to the continuous couch space against the wall (MIofLondon)
    5.0
    2021-06-30
  • high floor (ottomansultan)
    5.0
    2019-10-19
  • Beautiful luxury suite in heart of the city. (AshMak27)
    5.0
    2019-09-04
  • We have Superior and Suit rooms and they were perfect. (Irina K)
    5.0
    2019-01-21

旅客点评

  • "酒店中的战斗机"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-02
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店位置很好,20层以上的酒店房间都是观景房,可以俯瞰莫斯科。对初次来莫斯科的朋友会有全新的体验。但是,酒店房间的入住太慢,我们一行六人等了将近一个小时,到最后有一个随性的朋友干脆出去吃了晚饭才回来入住。这么大的5星酒店需要提高入住时的体验,等时间太长可不行。而且等候的时间基本就浪费了,也不能休息,酒店方面应该想办法补偿客人在等候过长的时间之后,这一点实在是太糟糕了。其他的都很好了基本上。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • PascalGadet,Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-04
    • Dear guest, On behalf of the team Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow I would like to thank you for taking your time to leave a feedback on your recent stay with us and for the highest mark! However, please accept our sincere apologies for the long check-in procedure that made you and your friends wait. We are constantly working on the improvement of the service provided, therefore we will do our best to make you future stays flawless. Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards,

  • "很棒的旅馆"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 此次到俄罗斯旅游,在莫斯科有三天晚上住这里,这间旅馆整体感觉很新,干净卫生,床铺软硬适中,早餐丰盛,服务人员亲切。

    • PascalGadet,Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-04
    • Dear wang2383! On behalf of the team Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow I would like to thank you for taking your time to write such a positive review on your recent stay with us. We are truly happy to know you've enjoyed your room and breakfast! Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely yours,

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们跟着旅行团在这里住了4个晚上。早餐很好吃。我们喜欢舒适的床和枕头。这个宽敞的房间光线很好,从房间里看出去的景色很美。提供吹风机和水壶。二楼有个健身房,我们一大早就去了。但是,健身房没有饮用水。总的来说,我们强烈推荐这家酒店

    • PascalGadet,Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-09
    • Dear ZhaoXiuMei, Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow. We are pleased to hear that you stayed with a group and you had a splendid time at Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow. We are glad to know that you like our comfortable bed and pillows . We are also happy to hear that you were welcomed by our friendly team, enjoyed our breakfast and the great view! We always do our best to arrange memorable stays for our guests. We look forward to welcome you back in your next visit to Moscow, we’ll do our best to give you a brilliant experience. Best wishes, Pascal Gadet, General Manager of Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow

  • "干净舒适"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 漂亮的房间,可欣赏城市景观。工作人员友好和乐于助人,酒店的旅游咨询台可以帮助您预订旅行团或邮轮游览。餐厅的装饰非常不错,单食物种类不多。 我们在这里住了3晚,并在酒店餐厅享用了2顿自助晚餐。

    • PascalGadet,Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel 的 Генеральный менеджер ,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-02
    • Dear jonih916, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking time to write a review about Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow. We are delighted to learn, however, that you had an enjoyable stay. We always strive to offer the highest level of personalized service and we are pleased that you have experienced it yourself. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back and serving you again. Best wishes,

  • "奥林匹克丽笙酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-27
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店位置很好,是新酒店,现代化程度较好,楼层很高,俯瞰景色很漂亮,酒店整洁,温度适宜,适合商旅人士。

    • 4.0
      舒适度
    • 4.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 4.0
      卫生
    • PascalGadet,Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-23
    • Dear guest! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy hotel and for taking to share your impressions with us. Our guests’ feedback helps us to maintain the high level service. We were very glad to know that you highly appreciated the facilities of our hotel! We do our best to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel! Best regards, Pascal Gadet General Manager of Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy, Moscow

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC