猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1265条评论
Moscow768间酒店中排名第406

旅客评级

非常棒
532
很好
437
一般
162
较差
79
非常糟糕
55

旅客类型

Business
649
Couples
241
Solo travel
74
Family
127
Friends getaway
89

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Add 20% to any final prices they display (BAGIR B)
    3.0
    2022-07-04
  • high floors are best (Mazb515)
    4.0
    2019-09-11
  • Top floor is best nice sauna (Alexey G)
    5.0
    2019-02-06
  • nice hotel, city view up from 11 floor (MiMi M)
    5.0
    2018-04-05
  • 17th Floor city view side (997Ana_M29)
    4.0
    2017-11-29

旅客点评

  • "让人惊艳的美好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们去俄罗斯度假,呆了三天。我们入住的房间很惊艳,也很舒适。第一天晚上,我们吃了一顿非常棒的自助晚餐。总的来说,酒店的位置、装饰和氛围都很棒!可能不会再找到比这更好的酒店了。

    • RadissonBelorusskaya,雷迪森酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-17
    • Dear 107janettef, Let me take this opportunity to thank you for the review and such nice comments about the hotel. This really means a lot for us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back one day. Best regards, Victor Marinchenko Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "优秀的酒店🏨"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-14
    • 旅行类型:
  • 是一个很棒的酒店。这是我第一次访问莫斯科。工作人员非常友善和乐于助人,他们给我留下了最好的印象。房间干净漂亮,早餐很棒。餐厅和酒吧很棒,有良好的无线网络,我非常推荐这家酒店,我将在十月返回莫斯科,并且一定会在这里预订。非常感谢你。 Armando Garza(墨西哥蒙特雷)🇲🇽

    • RadissonBelorusskaya,雷迪森酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-17
    • Dear Armando Garza, We are thankful that you've chosen our hotel and gave us the highest score and valuable feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion with other travellers and hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Victor Marinchenko Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "住的很好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-05-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是个很棒的酒店。位置很酷。前台的人非常有礼貌。温暖地迎接了我,向我解释了有关酒店,房间和餐厅的信息。房间很宽敞且整洁。食物很美味。总的来说,我住的很开心。

  • "干净,早餐好,地理位置好,很好的服务"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-12
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店很干净,内部外观看起来都很好,离主要景点步行很近,早餐很好,最重要的是——员工们绝对是太棒了!他们会迅速帮你做任何你需要的事情,我喜欢这个地方,而且我花的钱非常值。

    • RadissonBelorusskaya,雷迪森酒店 的 Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-21
    • Dear Alon M, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing such a warm feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that the hotel exceeded your expectations - and it's very pleasant to hear how much you appreciated our team's attitude. We do our best to make every guest feel welcome - and it's important for us to know that we succeed. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Valentina Shchekina Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "莫斯科的完美选择"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-10-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 优质的服务,温馨的氛围,优越的地理位置!酒店靠近市中心和传说中的Belaruski火车站 (Belaruski站)。酒店附近有不错的餐厅、博物馆(如布尔加科夫家和茶室)、音乐厅、茶室等。它离地铁站很近——莫斯科最好的交通方式!

    • Marina B,雷迪森酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-05
    • Dear mariyapetkovas, Thank you for taking time to share your excellent score and perfect comment with us! I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and you liked our convenient location and excellent service. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back during your next trips to Moscow. With best regards, Anastasia Zueva, Assistant Front Office Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC