猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2644条评论
Milan462间酒店中排名第108
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

旅客评级

非常棒
1190
很好
1056
一般
258
较差
77
非常糟糕
63

旅客类型

Business
825
Couples
870
Solo travel
86
Family
432
Friends getaway
215

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Buy tickets from Tabaco shop in advance for tramp. There is stops 2mins from hotel and it gets you to the city center in 40 mins. Much easier then trying navigate train. (kristinas911)
    5.0
    2022-12-18
  • During are arrival not so busy. We took the taxi from the Linate Airport is the fastest. (parsley06)
    5.0
    2022-03-01
  • You can choose to use the air conditioner or not. (Gileadv)
    5.0
    2021-08-21
  • High floor | City View (ShoyebHussain)
    4.0
    2020-11-04
  • 7th floor superior room was amazing for a veiw over the city for new years eve fireworks (U9126CGmarkn)
    4.0
    2020-01-06

旅客点评

  • "出差的好住处"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家商务酒店停车场很棒,员工也十分友善、乐于助人。大部分房间才刚重新装潢过。网速快,浴室大。离高速和机场都很近(火车站就在附近)。

    • MarcoScolaRB,米兰丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-18
    • Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay at Radisson Blu Milan and enjoyed your time here. We are pleased you liked our staff attitude and friendliness and our new refurbished rooms. We hope to welcome you in your next business trip in Milan. Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

  • "喝了一杯Jin Tonic "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 刚过去第一印象就是挺大的 环境确实不错 跟朋友一起去喝了一杯 我自己点了一杯jin tonic 味道好极啦 特别感谢Stefano, Luigi , Nourdine。他们的服务棒极了,下次有时间还会继续过去喝一杯

    • MarcoScolaRB,米兰丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-25
    • Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our staff attitude, we will share your feedback with Stefano, Luigi and Nourdine. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

  • "一次非常愉快的体验"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-20
    • 旅行类型: 朋友欢聚之旅
  • 一群朋友心血来潮的想喝杯鸡尾酒,就来了这家酒店,没想到真是太惊喜了,酒很好喝,工作人员也都非常的nice,特别是里面的三个男生Luigi、Nourdine和Stefano

    • MarcoScolaRB,米兰丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-25
    • Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed our bar service and our staff attitude. We hope to welcome you again soon! Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

  • "令人愉快的停留"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 从非常漂亮的设计,到精致的餐饮,到酒店服务,以及晚上的水疗和舒适的床,我们都享受着每一刻。这里是你参观米兰世博会的理想之地,你可以放松一下,去购物,或者去市区。感谢整个团队的努力。

    • MarcoScolaRB,米兰丽笙酒店 的 Direttore,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan. I am pleased to hear that you had a pleasant time! Come visit us again soon. Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

  • "米兰丽笙酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我经常住米兰丽笙酒店,这里的服务非常棒。房间住着很舒服/网络/早餐也都很好。我是卡尔森俱乐部的会员,每次去米兰的旅途中,我经常会到这家酒店。时装周的时候,酒店会招待很多顾客,但是这里的服务还是一如既往的好。无论是出差还是旅行,我都很推荐这家酒店。

    • salesmilan,米兰丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-09-30
    • Dear Guest, That's great to to read such a review. Thank you very much indeed! We are pleased to know that you appreciate, as a frequent visitor, the advantages of staying with us. We hope to see you soon in Milan. Best regards, Massimo Supino General Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC