TripAdvisor 旅客评级

1273 条评论
土尔库18 家酒店中排名第 1
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
538
很好
533
一般
157
较差
35
非常糟糕
10

旅客评级

商务
438
夫妻
459
独自旅行
61
家庭
172
朋友欢聚之旅
91

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "很棒的周末度假!"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很棒的酒店,设施很好。宠物非常受欢迎,只需支付额外费用获得一个特别套餐:)。桑拿令人放松,房间宽敞,早餐非常美味!停车稍微有点棘手,因为酒店没有自己的停车位,所以你得自己付钱。

    • MelinaTiir,Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-31
    • Hello, Thank you for your visit and valuable feedback. I’m very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with our service. It’s also very nice to see that our sauna and Super Breakfast met your expectations as well. Thank you for choosing us and hopefully we will see you again soon! Best regards, Melina Tiirikainen Service Manager

  • "桑拿是最棒的!!"

    • 已查看: 2018-05-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 到达的时候有带着微笑,正能量的前台员工迎接我们,提供了很多帮助。丰富多彩的早餐,周围有很小瓶子,里面装着健康的东西。每天都提供桑拿,每次去都有新的东西,对我来说很难忘!健身房的器械可以再多一些。

    • Anna H,Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回复了这篇点评 2018-05-02
    • Dear Senz44, Many thanks for your positive review. I'm extremely glad to see you found everything very convenient and had an entirely pleasant stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and to serve you the services and quality you come to expect from our hotel. Thank you for choosing us and welcome back! Kind regards, Anna Hänninen Guest Relations Manager

  • "极好的酒店,有很好的风景,靠近市中心。"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • 极好的酒店,有很好的风景,靠近市中心。服务非常好,为我量身定做的感觉。河景赞,行政房宽敞漂亮。前台的员工也非常友好热情,我所有的特别要求都满足我。

    • Anna H,Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-26
    • Dear Tommipaalanen, Thank You for your feedback. It is so nice to see that You enjoyed our central location by the River Aura and your room as well. I am so glad that our staff at the reception was friendly and welcoming. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards Pedro Peräkylä Service Manager

  • "图尔库之行"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很棒的酒店和很棒的食物。房间和浴室都很干净。前台员工非常乐于助人。没什么问题。停车收费相当贵。我不得不问前台如何关掉空调,方知必须使用断路器来关掉空调。

    • Anna H,Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-20
    • Best novik4, Many thanks for your feedback and business. It really is great to see you had a pleasant stay with us. Although I would like to apologize that the use of our air condition required the help of our staff (although we are always happy to help and I'm glad that we got the problem solved). I would like to thank you for choosing us and welcome you back to us and other Radisson Blu -hotels in the future! Sincerely, Anna Hänninen Guest Relations Manager

  • "图尔库最好的酒店尤其适合商务旅客。"

    • 已查看: 2018-06-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 不错的酒店,优越的地理位置和出色的服务。酒店位于市中心区域毗邻河流。我一定会再次入住。酒店还提供不错的可选设施如健身房,桑拿浴室和可免费借用的自行车。

    • Anna H,Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-22
    • Der Tong A, Thank You for your positive review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the serivice we offer to you. It is so nice to notice that you also liked our central location by the river Aura. We hope to have an opportunity to impress you again soon! Best Regards Pedro Peräkylä Service Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC