猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1463 条评论
Turku20 间酒店中排名第 2
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
641
很好
595
一般
173
较差
43
非常糟糕
12

旅客类型

Business
486
Couples
549
Solo travel
66
Family
190
Friends getaway
100

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Parking off street is free between 3pm and 9am (rambler10London)
    5.0
    2022-06-29
  • Best views on the river side, ideally upper floors (shorttermguest)
    3.0
    2022-02-21
  • Superior room is to be preferred in order to enjoy a view over the river! (Kari N)
    4.0
    2021-05-20
  • Upper floors overlooking the River Aura offer the better views (Keith P)
    4.0
    2020-12-28
  • I recommend a rom with the river-view due to avoid the street noise (Traveller007Finland)
    4.0
    2020-02-24

旅客点评

  • "非常舒适安静。适合家人度假的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-08
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 这个酒店是图尔库靠近河边的酒店,交通十分便利,门口就是公交车,酒店临河可以欣赏河畔美景,沿着河边散步可以一边欣赏风景,一边品尝美食,城堡和教堂都在步行范围内,酒店地理位置好,离购物商业中心五分钟步行距离,从河边乘坐渡轮游览小岛也十分便利。酒店周边全是各种餐厅和酒吧,吃住行非常方便。步行去火车站分钟,如果携带行李的话,可以从火车站门口坐公交车去酒店,或坐出租车去,大概7个欧元左右,从酒店去图尔库机场24欧元,如果是3-4人的话,比坐公交合算。是很不错的酒店,值得推荐。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • MelinaTiir,Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-13
    • Dear Scenic, Thank you for your visit and valuable feedback. I'm so very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with our service and unique location by Aura river. Thank you for choosing us and hopefully we will see you again soon! Best regards, Melina Tiirikainen Service Manager

  • "会议服务很好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-10-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 2016年9月,我参加了在丽笙酒店举办的第25届北欧旅游与酒店研究研讨会。会议工作人员非常专业,特别是“Savvas Potitsopoulos”,他非常乐于为我正在演示的会议室提供一些额外的必要设施。谢谢你的周到服务。

    • Anna H,Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-04
    • Dear Yasmine_Elmahdy, Thank you so much for your great rating and lovely words. I'm more than happy to hear you really enjoyed your stay. I will definitely forward your feedback to our staff and especially to Savvas. I'm hoping to see you again with us ans also in other Radisson Blu -hotels! Best regards, Anna Hänninen Guest Relations Manager

  • "很棒的周末度假!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-01-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很棒的酒店,设施很好。宠物非常受欢迎,只需支付额外费用获得一个特别套餐:)。桑拿令人放松,房间宽敞,早餐非常美味!停车稍微有点棘手,因为酒店没有自己的停车位,所以你得自己付钱。

    • MelinaTiir,Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-31
    • Hello, Thank you for your visit and valuable feedback. I’m very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with our service. It’s also very nice to see that our sauna and Super Breakfast met your expectations as well. Thank you for choosing us and hopefully we will see you again soon! Best regards, Melina Tiirikainen Service Manager

  • "绝佳的适合带宠物过来的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-12-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们仲夏时节在那里住宿,那里真是太棒了。我们带着我们的狗来住了两个晚上,迎接我们的是一个很大的护理包。我们可以看到河,因为酒店位于市中心,位置很好。酒店周围和酒店里都有充足的空间可以停车。自助早餐的选择很不错,包括无麸质饮食的选择。

    • Tarja T,Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-29
    • Dear pyfima, Thank you for your visit and your kind words. I´m glad to hear from you and notice you and your lovely four legs friend enjoyed your stay here with us. I´m also happy to tell you that we have here in Marina Palace a new loyalty card - for pets! We all hope to see you when ever your journey brings you to Turku! Happy New Year 2019! Tarja Service Manager

  • "桑拿是最棒的!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-05-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 到达的时候有带着微笑,正能量的前台员工迎接我们,提供了很多帮助。丰富多彩的早餐,周围有很小瓶子,里面装着健康的东西。每天都提供桑拿,每次去都有新的东西,对我来说很难忘!健身房的器械可以再多一些。

    • Anna H,Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回复了这篇点评 2018-05-02
    • Dear Senz44, Many thanks for your positive review. I'm extremely glad to see you found everything very convenient and had an entirely pleasant stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and to serve you the services and quality you come to expect from our hotel. Thank you for choosing us and welcome back! Kind regards, Anna Hänninen Guest Relations Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC