猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 117条评论
Madrid500间酒店中排名第198
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

旅客评级

非常棒
85
很好
15
一般
7
较差
5
非常糟糕
5

旅客类型

Business
16
Couples
37
Solo travel
4
Family
19
Friends getaway
8

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Book swimming in advance ! (clairewebb2020)
    4.0
    2022-11-22
  • The restaurant across the hotel it’s the best. (Taniaeguez)
    5.0
    2022-10-30
  • back of the building (Carina Lorena B)
    5.0
    2021-09-12
  • Rooms facing the square for view. Don't worry about light/noise, they have double window shutters (exterior & interior) (2after909)
    5.0
    2021-08-14
  • Balcony view at the Prado museum (viaggiatoresperto52)
    5.0
    2021-08-01

旅客点评

  • "很棒的酒店,位置很棒"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2023-01-01
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 这家酒店绝对会给您一种独特的感觉。从酒店入口到房间的一切都达到了很高的标准。全体员工都知道如何让您的住宿更加特别,最后但非常重要的是,酒店位于优越的地理位置,基本上一切都在步行距离之内。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • María Fernández-LLebrez,Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2023-01-03
    • Dear Mikkel, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your opinion. I am very pleased to see you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed your time with us. I will certainly share your kind words with the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest Regards, María Fernández-Llebrez Guest Service Manager

  • "在马德里的美好住宿"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-12-03
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 一个非常不错的酒店。位置优越,靠近所有景点。非常乐于助人和友好的工作人员。酒店非常干净。早餐很棒,有多种热食或冷食可供选择,还有各种饮料。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 4.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • María Fernández-LLebrez,Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-12-04
    • Dear Tom L., Thank you for taking the time in sharing your opinion. I am pleased to see you had a great experience and enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest Regards, María Fernández-Llebrez Guest Service Manager

  • "我们访问的最好的部分"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-11-19
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 我们来到马德里是为了参观艺术博物馆。酒店的位置非常好,因为我们可以步行到博物馆。我们的小型套房很宽敞,配备了我们需要的各种设施。我们有一个包含早餐的套餐,我们的服务器 Gloria 很友好,第一天后就记住了我们的喜好。我们也很喜欢这家餐厅的饮品和晚餐。大卫是我们的服务员,我们喜欢和他谈笑。早餐和晚餐的食物都很棒。 F&be 经理阿德里安 (Adrian) 是一位全面的酒店专业人士。前台的每个人都亲切地回答了每一个要求。酒店装饰精美,兰花盛开。总的来说,我们住得很愉快。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • María Fernández-LLebrez,Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-11-24
    • Dear Newmania, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your opinion. I am very pleased to see you had such a great experience and enjoyed your time with us. I will of course share your comments with the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest Regards, María Fernández-Llebrez Guest Service Manager

  • "马德里丽笙酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-11-19
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 和我的丈夫以及另一对夫妇一起去了。住了四个晚上。房间真的很好很干净。非常好的早餐。很棒的水疗中心。所有的员工都超级友善和乐于助人。肯定会再呆在那里。

    • María Fernández-LLebrez,Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-11-24
    • Dear 75sigurlaugs, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your opinion. I am very pleased to see you had a great experience and enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest Regards, María Fernández-Llebrez Guest Service Manager

  • "马德里最好的酒店!!!如此美丽"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-10-30
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 马德里最好的酒店! ! 就一切而言。每个细节都做得很好。 良好的价格,优越的地理位置和最重要的。最好的员工! ! !他们让你有宾至如归的感觉。 当他们收到你。他们在各个方面都非常有帮助。房间里有水在等着你。 你没有清洁女工制造噪音,所以你早起。 餐厅很棒。但早餐是最好的! ! !莱蒂西亚它的顶部! ! 我不知道她怎么能这么好地参加这么多人。

    • María Fernández-LLebrez,Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-10-31
    • Dear Taniaeguez, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your opinion. I am very pleased to see you had such a great experience and enjoyed your time with us. I will of course share your kind words with all the teams, specially with Leticia. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warmest Regards, María Fernández-Llebrez Guest Service Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC