猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 89条评论
Madrid493间酒店中排名第250
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
65
很好
10
一般
6
较差
3
非常糟糕
5

旅客类型

Business
13
Couples
28
Solo travel
3
Family
13
Friends getaway
7

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • back of the building (Carina Lorena B)
    5.0
    2021-09-12
  • Rooms facing the square for view. Don't worry about light/noise, they have double window shutters (exterior & interior) (2after909)
    5.0
    2021-08-14
  • Balcony view at the Prado museum (viaggiatoresperto52)
    5.0
    2021-08-01

旅客点评

  • "很棒的经历 ?"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-06-04
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 我出差住了两晚,得到了房间升级。 . .谢谢你! !美丽的室内设计。员工很好,有礼貌,乐于助人。早餐有很多选择,包括新鲜水果和当地特色菜。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • María Fernández-Llebrez,Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-06-06
    • Dear Natasha, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your opinion. I am pleased to see you had a wonderful experience with us and you enjoyed your time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest Regards, María Fernández-Llebrez Guest Service Manager

  • "优秀的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-05-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常好的位置,非常干净,一流的房间,所有的工作人员都非常友好和专业。 Lona 餐厅非常好,他们提供非常棒的西班牙特色菜。我绝对推荐这家酒店。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 4.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • María Fernández-Llebrez,Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-05-18
    • Dear Nathalie, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your opinion. I am pleased to see you had a great experience and enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest Regards, María Fernández-Llebrez Guest Service Manager

  • "一如既往的完美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-05-08
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 一如既往的美妙体验 - 完美的位置,马德里最好的,宽敞,时尚的高品质客房,最好的早餐,友善的员工。作为丽赏会会员,我一直特别关注,房间升级,迎宾饮品。对我来说,这是在马德里出差或家庭旅行的最佳酒店

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 4.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • María Fernández-Llebrez,Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-05-10
    • Dear Mr Belousov, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your opinion. I am pleased to see you keep having great experiences and enjoying your time with us each time. It´s always a pleasure to have you with us and as usual we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest Regards, María Fernández-Llebrez Guest Service Manager

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-04-28
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 我们到达这家神话般的酒店的那天晚上,穆罕默德热情地迎接了我们。酒店位于所有景点的中心,包括普拉多、公园、商店、令人惊叹的建筑和令人难以置信的餐厅。我们的套房非常适合我们 6 天的住宿。时尚、宽敞、舒适、干净。喜欢接待区的艺术。一点都不麻烦。工作人员非常乐于助人而且非常友好。那周是我的生日,办公桌上的林恩记得我提到过,在我真正的生日那天,她亲自来到我们的房间,送给我一个蛋糕和蜡烛。我真的被她的善良以及她如何帮助我选择我要求的餐厅所感动。事实上,接待处的每个人都很棒。我们尝试了酒店餐厅和酒吧。食物和葡萄酒都很棒,而且 Andrei 的服务更加特别,他非常高效且非常友好。我们将永远对这家酒店的瑰宝留下美好的回忆。当我们回到马德里时,我们会毫不犹豫地回到这里。感谢 Radisson Blu 让我们在马德里的第一次体验变得如此特别。

    • María Fernández-Llebrez,Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-04-30
    • Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your opinion. I am really pleased too see you had such a wonderful experience and enjoyed your time with us. I will certainly share your kind words with Mohamed and Lynn, and the rest of the teams, who will be really happy about it and grateful. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warmest Regards, María Fernández-Llebrez Guest Service Manager

  • "很棒的酒店,很棒的员工和位置"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-04-24
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 真的很享受我在这里的住宿,并且很乐意回来。住了 6 晚,每一分钟都很喜欢。接待人员的工作人员和服务都非常出色。位置再好不过了。房间很漂亮,干净,舒适,大小合适。很棒的住宿。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • María Fernández-Llebrez,Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-04-25
    • Dear 388spardo, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your opinion. I am pleased to see you had a wonderful experience and you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest Regards, María Fernández-Llebrez Guest Service Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC