TripAdvisor 旅客评级

704 条评论
卢萨卡41 家酒店中排名第 10

旅客类型

好评如潮
234
很好
290
一般
106
较差
38
非常糟糕
36

旅客评级

商务
491
夫妻
83
独自旅行
29
家庭
34
朋友欢聚之旅
41

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.0
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "第三次住宿"

    • 已查看: 2017-09-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一切都很好。食物是完美的,烧烤聚会是完美的,酋长是食物之神。如果可能的话,你可以带防蚊喷雾每个房间吗?有时,蚊子是讨厌的,可能是因为喷泉池。

    • laurenwatson2017,卢萨卡丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-09-22
    • Dear Kyrylol896, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the food as well as your stay with us. I have taken note of your concern about the mosquitoes in the rooms and i will share this with my team in-house and can assure you will see great improvement on your next visit with up. we look forward to potentially seeing you back as soon. Kind Regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager

  • "客户活动"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店的位置很好,在这里住的很舒适。 工作人员也很很乐于助人。 只是在退房的时候有一个小问题。 总体上位置,服务和工作人员都很好! 附近有许多便利设施。也许只是在退房的时候出现了意外而已。

    • ,卢萨卡丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-05
    • Dear ta4life1, Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us and you found our staff and hotel pleasant. We do our best to ensure our guests have a very positive & enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to potentially seeing you at the hotel soon. Kind regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager.

  • "赞比亚出差"

    • 已查看: 2017-06-24
    • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
  • 感觉还可以,就是酒店的一些设施比较旧了。还有就是早餐比较差,特别是提供的水果不新鲜,还有就是热食不够新鲜。种类还可以,就是味道那些差一点。其他的都还可以。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • ,卢萨卡丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-06-26
    • Dear Valued customer, thank you for your review about our hotel. I have taken note of your concerns and will share it in house with my team. We do hope to see you return soon Kind regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager

  • "世界一流水平"

    • 已查看: 2016-06-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家优秀的酒店,有现代化的设施,友好而有帮助的工作人员,位置也很棒。特别是浴室的设施,比Lusaka其他的5星级酒店要好得多。机场班车上的WiFi信号非常好!

    • Radisson Blu Ho... L,卢萨卡丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-08-01
    • Dear Dshorne H, Thank you for your feedback and your five star review of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager

  • "一流的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2016-06-08
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我很享受入住在卢萨卡的丽苼酒店。这里的位置很中心,靠近购物中心,员工都很友好,酒店极为干净,房间很大,提供的早餐也非常不错。总体上这次入住非常令人满意。绝对会向所有人推荐入住这家酒店。

    • Radisson Blu Ho... L,卢萨卡丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-08-01
    • Dear Ockert Corneliu... B, Thank you for your review and five star rating of our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall experience and stay at our hotel! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Best regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC