猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 847条评论
Lusaka64间酒店中排名第5

旅客评级

非常棒
313
很好
338
一般
117
较差
40
非常糟糕
39

旅客类型

Business
575
Couples
93
Solo travel
34
Family
40
Friends getaway
49

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • i really like the pool view (juliusdl40)
    5.0
    2023-01-23
  • If you’re in need of laundry and don’t want to pay the hotel prices there’s a place at East Park Mall next to Shoprite = zmw 75/kg (JAdelman)
    3.0
    2022-12-11
  • Well coordinated activities under a spacious environment. An ideal place for a typical Lusaka vacation whether on business or pleasure. (Samuel K)
    5.0
    2022-12-09
  • Explore their amenities, I didn't get time to do so. (Doreen Raheena S)
    5.0
    2022-10-19
  • If you are sensitive to noise I suggest to ask for a room far from the lift (X1167GMalexiss)
    5.0
    2022-10-16

旅客点评

  • "条件很好,服务态度好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-07-18
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 挺好的酒店,关键是新,相比其他酒店,这里设施较新! 吃饭,早餐不错,但是要天天住这,吃东西可以附近转转,关键是地理位置非常好。干啥都方便。感觉比之前在卢莎卡住的酒店都要舒服一些。

  • "第三次住宿"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-09-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一切都很好。食物是完美的,烧烤聚会是完美的,酋长是食物之神。如果可能的话,你可以带防蚊喷雾每个房间吗?有时,蚊子是讨厌的,可能是因为喷泉池。

    • laurenwatson2017,卢萨卡丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-09-22
    • Dear Kyrylol896, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the food as well as your stay with us. I have taken note of your concern about the mosquitoes in the rooms and i will share this with my team in-house and can assure you will see great improvement on your next visit with up. we look forward to potentially seeing you back as soon. Kind Regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager

  • "休闲入住,精致早餐"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-07-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 从赞比亚到南卢安瓜,我们开始了旅行,在利文斯敦卢住在卢萨卡丽笙酒店。食物、房间,一切都值!员工友好,大床舒适。我们在游泳池边吃了一顿丰盛的午餐,还留下来吃晚饭!

    • ,卢萨卡丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-08-03
    • Dear Esther, Thank you for your excellent review about the hotel. We are so glad that you had a wonderful time with us and that you found the food, our rooms and staff pleasant and to your expectation. We aim to ensure that guests have a positive and enjoyable time with us. We look forward to potentially seeing you in back at the hotel . Kind regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager

  • "完全满意"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-04-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 卢萨卡丽笙酒店就是一块宝石。有所有必须的设施,还有美妙、宽敞的房间。物超所值,位置优越,很容易到达市区和机场。非常适合商务旅行或者休闲度假。强烈推荐。

    • Radisson Blu Ho... L,卢萨卡丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-08-01
    • Dear Charles P, Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your next stay! Best regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager

  • "客户活动"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-07-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店的位置很好,在这里住的很舒适。 工作人员也很很乐于助人。 只是在退房的时候有一个小问题。 总体上位置,服务和工作人员都很好! 附近有许多便利设施。也许只是在退房的时候出现了意外而已。

    • ,卢萨卡丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-05
    • Dear ta4life1, Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us and you found our staff and hotel pleasant. We do our best to ensure our guests have a very positive & enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to potentially seeing you at the hotel soon. Kind regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager.

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC