伦敦斯坦斯特德机场丽笙酒店 - 猫途鹰旅客点评

tripadvisor rating 3.5 7301条评价
Stansted Mountfitchet4间酒店中排名第4

旅客评分

非常棒
2489
很好
2360
一般
1138
677
糟透了
637

旅客类型

Business
1584
Couples
2617
Solo travel
604
Family
1188
Friends getaway
407

评分概览

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

旅客小贴士,助您选择合适的客房

  • Save some money and stay elsewhere and get a taxi in (hewwy)
    3.0
    2023-12-05
  • Should ask for Angelika for the best service (fabviv1)
    5.0
    2023-11-29
  • We booked the short stay yellow car park which is right next to the hotel (sarahloupe)
    5.0
    2023-11-27
  • Go for the superior. There are no suites runway facing. If runway facing get 3rd or 4th floor (JakeyRaccoon)
    4.0
    2023-11-25
  • Avoid the hotel, if you find you have no choice and end up here then refuse any room which faces into the reception area. (Wander27745923275)
    1.0
    2023-11-16

旅客点评

  • "完美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-09-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 因为第二天早上的航班提前,所以我们住了一晚。这里非常靠近机场/火车站。步行2分钟内可以到达,道路平坦,无需楼梯,便于携带沉重的行李。房间是干净的,隔音的,非常现代化。床边有便利的USB插座。早餐已经足够了。大厅感觉非常通风和宽敞。我们会毫不犹豫地再次待在这里的。

    • NHollowayGM,伦敦斯坦斯特机场雷迪森SAS酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. We value your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport. Your comments have been passed on to the relevant manager to help improve our service. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

  • "有多近?"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-06-23
    • 旅行类型:
  • 喜欢这样的事实:你可以步行穿过机场去搭乘你的航班,因为在旅行的那天这样可以带走很多烦恼。虽然没有使用(酒店)停车场,因为把车停在朋友们那里了,但是(酒店停车场)看起来非常忙碌,所以如果不得不寻找一处停车空间时,有一点担心。

    • NHollowayGM,伦敦斯坦斯特机场雷迪森SAS酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. We value your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport. Your comments have been passed on to the relevant manager to help improve our service. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

  • "住了一晚"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-03-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 准备转机时在这个酒店住了一晚。房间很好,接待员格雷戈里在我们登记入住时又快又好。下次转机还会来这住。

    • NHollowayGM,伦敦斯坦斯特机场雷迪森SAS酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-15
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

  • "客运大楼外的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-02-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在机场转机,顺道把转机时间拉长,在伦敦待了一晚,选了这家在客运大楼外的酒店,客房设施齐全,早餐很好,唯晚上洗澡时水不够热,需要改善

    • NHollowayGM,伦敦斯坦斯特机场雷迪森SAS酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-02-28
    • Dear Ivan, Thank you for your recent stay and your 5 star review. We value your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

  • "一个很好的开始方式..."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-01-26
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们已经在这里住过几次了,我们去欧洲之前在这里小小地休息一下。这总是一个很好的开始旅行的地方,停车方便,有一家很棒的酒吧,在早晨步行五分钟能到机场的离港处。

    • NHollowayGM,伦敦斯坦斯特机场雷迪森SAS酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-28
    • Dear Jon, Thank you for your recent stay and your 5 star review. We value feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

查看所有猫途鹰点评

此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表猫途鹰(TripAdvisor)以及其合作方的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC