猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2559条评论
Lisbon325间酒店中排名第184

旅客评级

非常棒
730
很好
1047
一般
455
较差
184
非常糟糕
143

旅客类型

Business
512
Couples
757
Solo travel
201
Family
719
Friends getaway
182

评级摘要

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • If not a fan, avoid game nights. Being walking distance from the football stadium, be sure of late night noise and parties in the hallways on game night (dewittb2017)
    3.0
    2022-05-15
  • Ask for a corner room if possible. (Daniel V)
    4.0
    2022-05-01
  • 10th floor (outlaws_2000)
    3.0
    2022-04-30
  • Stay elsewhere. (Moomal)
    1.0
    2021-09-11
  • Ask for a room opposite the highway (ginger_traveller_88)
    3.0
    2020-03-03

旅客点评

  • "舒适"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 国际级的连锁旅馆,品质好,服务态度好,重点是早餐好吃😋,提供一日的精神与体力,下次如果来到这里还会想入住。

    • Virgilio C,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-14
    • Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

  • "真的很好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-11-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们去马德拉途中停留时住在这家酒店,真的很享受我们的住宿,房间宽敞美观,员工非常友好。离中心步行距离较远,但这并不令我们觉得烦。接待人员非常专业随和。我们获得了延迟退房和免费送机服务,真的非常感谢。当你从机杨乘出租车时一定要当心,因为我们遇到了乱收费的情况。酒店离机场很近,根本不需要付10英镑。我们非常不走运,乘出租车时司机假装我们听不懂英语,收了三倍的钱。

    • Virgilio C,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-11-21
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

  • "非常干净;靠近机场"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-08-25
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店坐落在离机场很近的地方,为我们在里斯本的最后一晚提供了一个理想的地点,可以在第二天早上赶上飞机。我们的航班取消后,他们非常亲切,允许我们延长退房时间。房间非常干净。此外,他们并没有收取我们孩子的早餐自助餐费用。一个缺点是,旅馆下面的停车场对于较大的车辆停车是非常困难的。

    • Virgilio C,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-08-26
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

  • "适合住宿的好酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-08-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 卧室很宽敞,浴室很不错,物有所值,离地铁站很近,夜间免费停车,我乘坐地铁外出观光。我非常推荐这家酒店,因为这里离机场也很近,酒店的早餐也很棒,隔壁还有一家很棒的中餐馆,那里的食物美味,价格合理。

    • Virgilio C,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-08-14
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

  • "浴室比较现代化,靠近机场和地铁"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-03-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家很棒的酒店,不到5分钟就能到达机场。房间不是很大,但是浴室非常现代化。员工非常乐于助人,自助早餐也很棒,但是价格有点贵,需要25欧元。我不得不在这里吃晚餐,这里的食物很棒,可以在酒吧结束你一天的生活。

    • Virgilio C,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-03-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time for the very nice review you posting on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. My self and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to our nice city. Sincerely Virgilio Cordeiro / General Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC