TripAdvisor 旅客评级

448 条评论
埃特林根4 家酒店中排名第 4
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

旅客类型

好评如潮
115
很好
221
一般
70
较差
21
非常糟糕
21

旅客评级

商务
276
夫妻
59
独自旅行
18
家庭
64
朋友欢聚之旅
15

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.0
位置
3.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "很高兴"

    • 已查看: 2016-04-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很友善,很干净整洁。这里的员工非常乐于助人,即使我们的团队有300多人,服务也很到位。如果我再来这里的话一定会回来住的。自助餐,尤其是早餐也非常美味。

    • Yasemin B,Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe 的 Reservation Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-04-25
    • Dear Shane O, first I would like to thank you, that you evaluated your stay so positive. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and really liked our hotel and our Super Breakfast. Looking forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards

  • "将来还会去Blu!"

    • 已查看: 2015-11-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在丽笙酒店住过,并且还想再回去住。不幸的是,我游玩的过程中不能一直住在这里,我在卡尔斯鲁厄定了另一家酒店。两者根本没法比较,并且当Blu开张时,我立马搬去了!我还会再来,因为这里对于游客来说,非常的舒服。

    • Hagen M,Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-11-18
    • Dear ThomasM, it makes me very proud to hear that you rate us as being a better hotel than the competitors downtown and can confirm: we are the one and only hotel in the region offering "TRU BLU" Service. ;-) Kind regards and thank you for your kind words, Hagen Müller General Manager

  • "如果我一定要旅行"

    • 已查看: 2016-02-08
    • 旅行类型:
  • 去一个熟悉的地方很好,在那里你不会只是另一个统计数字。我提了很多建议,他们都接受了我的观点,解决问题十分迅速。这家酒店知道我大老远来是在当地工作的,他们都竭尽全力给我需要的支持。

    • Hagen M,Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-02-09
    • Dear Nathanael, it makes me very proud to hear that you have experienced your stay with us as not being just another number because the team and myself are people liking to make other´s feel happy which is not a "fake" (as you confirmed in your hotel direct review). We will keep on going with our quite natural and human approcach - in a high end Radisson Blu surrounding of course - because this is what did also made you feel well taken care off, I suppose. Take care and see you back soon, kind regards Hagen Müller General Manager

  • "在Ettlingen赛车"

    • 已查看: 2017-08-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 旅馆的位置很好。所有的服务都很出色。睡眠质量很好。早餐很好吃。只有一个晚上,我才有足够的时间吃饭。

    • Rebekka K,Radisson Blu Hotel, Karlsruhe 的 Reservation Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-08-13
    • Dear Anonymus, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and really liked our service. I’m sorry for the long waiting time in the restaurant. Looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Rebekka Krob Reservation Office Manager

  • "商务住宿"

    • 已查看: 2017-05-05
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 很棒的友好的工作人员,美味的食物和非常舒适的房间。 早餐也很好。 我还用了酒店的健身房和桑拿我发现这些设备齐全而且很让人放松。 谢谢你提供的储物柜和毛巾水

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC