猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 831条评论
Istanbul2420间酒店中排名第51
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
534
很好
211
一般
53
较差
17
非常糟糕
16

旅客类型

Business
463
Couples
79
Solo travel
76
Family
105
Friends getaway
66

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Just be aware to which area in Istanbul you want to expose yourself as location is in the Asian part of Istanbul. (Despina C)
    5.0
    2022-05-17
  • The highest rooms have a very nice view over the city (Patrick3021)
    5.0
    2021-07-28
  • Rooms on the high floor have a better view (elmasry10)
    5.0
    2020-12-26
  • there should be some empty space or have comfortable sofa in room (233ayeshad)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • city view room definetely (Hulyaol)
    3.0
    2019-10-08

旅客点评

  • "我很喜欢丽笙酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-07-07
    • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
  • 由于工作的原因我经常到访丽笙酒店,因为它的位置刚好和我工作的区域很近,环境也很安静,舒适。尤其喜欢他们工作人员的服务态度,有几个员工我甚至可以叫上她们的名字,他们也知道我的名字。Volkan, Izgur和我相处得像朋友一样。以后出差还会选择这家酒店。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 4.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Mustafa G,伊斯坦布尔亚洲丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-09
    • Dear Mr. Weijianzhou, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable comment with us. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay and that our service quality met your expectations. It is a great pleasure to read that we met your expectations and ensured a memorable stay for you. Especially I would like to mention that 100% guest satisfaction is our first and most important priority. We aim to keep the satisfaction of our guests at the top level with the valuable comments which you are sharing with us. Please be sure that I will share you great comment with my entire team, Volkan and Ozgur. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gultekin Cluster General Manager

  • "适合商务"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-06-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一间非常适合商务的饭店,整体住起来非常舒服。有万国插座,不需担心插头不合的问题。柜台服务极佳,幽默风趣。

    • Mustafa G,伊斯坦布尔亚洲丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-21
    • Dear valuable guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable comment with us. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay and that our service quality met your expectations. It is a great pleasure to read that we met your expectations and ensured a memorable stay for you. Especially I would like to mention that 100% guest satisfaction is our first and most important priority. We aim to keep the satisfaction of our guests at the top level with the valuable comments which you are sharing with us. It will be a pleasure to share your great comment with my team. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gultekin Cluster General Manager

  • "干净、服务好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-08-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 接待处的所有员工都很友好。充满活力,并一直微笑,我会为他们的服务打满分。除这以外,房间很干净,而且早餐也很好。建议你入住那里。

    • Mustafa G,伊斯坦布尔亚洲丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-08-13
    • Dear Ms. Schanice, Thank you for sharing your valuable comments regarding to your previous stay with us. I'm delighted to hear your wonderful words for our staff and please be ensured I will be sharing these comments with entire team especially with our reception staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Istanbul. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gültekin

  • "超棒的商务酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-07-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 对旅行的职业人士来说超棒的酒店设施。离商务中心很近,四周非常安静。商务厅有所有办公时所需的东西,有免费的迷你吧、免费的咖啡吧、高速的网络。

    • Mustafa G,伊斯坦布尔亚洲丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-07-03
    • Dear Mr. Kilic, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment regarding to your previous stay with us. It's great to know that our room facilities met with your needs. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gültekin

  • "很出众的服务"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-10-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这可能是我第三次入住伊斯坦布尔亚洲丽笙布鲁酒店了,但他们高水平的服务质量变得更高了。他们机场接机服务运作得天衣无缝,登记入住流程非常流畅,还有我这周的入住体验已经无法更愉快了。很多酒店声称自己能够认出常客,但实际上也是做不到啦。但伊斯坦布尔亚洲丽笙布鲁酒店还真的做到!这里真的有种家外之家的感觉。我十分感激这整个团队,给我带来美好的一周体验。

    • Mustafa G,伊斯坦布尔亚洲丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-11-02
    • Dear Mr. Peter, Thank you very much for commenting regarding to your stays with us. I'm delighted to read your wonderful comments. it’s great to know that you found our service awesome. I will share your comments with entire team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gültekin

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC