TripAdvisor 旅客评级

1802 条评论
赫尔辛基69 家酒店中排名第 33
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

旅客类型

好评如潮
539
很好
833
一般
316
较差
77
非常糟糕
37

旅客评级

商务
679
夫妻
476
独自旅行
144
家庭
244
朋友欢聚之旅
186

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.0

最新旅客评论

  • "很棒的地方"

    • 已查看: 2016-04-10
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店的房间很好。WiFi速度快。早餐美味。而且房费也不贵。我推荐大家来这间酒店哦。酒店的健身室对住客是免费开放的。前台的女生帮我升级到了商务套房,棒极了。

    • Kadisha A,赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店 的 Service Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2016-05-02
    • Dear William Joseph D, Thank you for this lovely 5 stars review. We appreciate your recommendation. We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our rooms. We believe breakfast is the most important meal of the day so it's a pleasure to read that this was the best for you. Thanks again for this amazing review. Looking forward to being your host again soon! Sincerely, Kadisha Appleton Service Manager

  • "十二月出差"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 皇家丽笙酒店是我出门在外的家。我每年至少来这里4次,并且安排了很多客户入住这里。工作人员非常友善,乐于助人且和蔼可亲。不幸的是,我一直没时间体验你们的水疗,希望我很快就能去体验。

    • Service Manager R,赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店 的 Service manager ,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-23
    • Dear Tourist56558766351, Thank you very much for the amazing review . I feel proud to read that you consider our property as your second home ! Our staff is always delighted to serve the guests with courtesy and professionality , good that we succedeed with that . Again many thanks for the wonderful feedback and let's hope to see you again here . Have a magic Christmas time , Regards , Roberto B .

  • "很棒"

    • 已查看: 2016-05-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店很漂亮,干净,现代。所处位置很不错,靠近市中心(购物中心和饭店),但也很安静。早餐很美味健康,有多种选择。适合家庭住宿,夫妻住宿和个人住宿。我肯定还会再来。

    • Joni V,赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-07-21
    • Dear Jessica A, Thank you so much for the good ratings and for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel! It feels fantastic to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to exceed your expectations. And I totally agree with you, our breakfast buffet is excellent! We are looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel soon again! Warmest regards, Joni Väisänen Reception

  • "很好的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2016-05-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在这个酒店住的很好,非常推荐这里。我住了一个商务房,特别喜欢早餐和免费电影。员工非常友好和乐于助人。餐厅的食物(加了胡椒酱的牛排)非常好吃。

    • Kadisha A,赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-05-25
    • Dear Patricia G, Thank you for taking the time to give this great review. We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We take great pride in our staff and services, and are glad that these were all good for you. Thanks again for this lovely review! Have a great summer! Sincerely, Kadisha Appleton Service Manager

  • "几近完美"

    • 已查看: 2016-03-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店工作人员非常棒。我喜欢我的客房,有舒适的枕头,柔软的床。还有早餐,提供新鲜烹饪的煎蛋卷和华夫饼。但是糟糕的网络连接让我很讨厌。我不得不使用我自己的无线网络连接。

    • Kadisha A,赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-04-20
    • Dear Pälvi N, Thank you for this amazing 5 stars review. It's great to hear that your stay with us was almost perfect. Our aim is of course perfection so for future reference, please don't hesitate to contact us during your stay with any risen issues. We will do our best to fix them. Thanks again for your feedback! Sincerely, Kadisha Appleton Service Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC