猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1993条评论
Helsinki78间酒店中排名第17
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

旅客评级

非常棒
667
很好
880
一般
324
较差
84
非常糟糕
38

旅客类型

Business
738
Couples
521
Solo travel
162
Family
264
Friends getaway
199

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Don’t try and find the underground parking yourself (let the staff explain). (vitrioleater)
    5.0
    2022-07-06
  • high floor room in 2nd building, where the event take place (juergenp1957)
    4.0
    2022-01-30
  • The hotel restaurant and bar was closed Sunday and Monday. (66julesb)
    4.0
    2021-11-11
  • We stayed on the 3rd floor and our room was very quiet (Stephen G)
    4.0
    2019-12-11
  • Request a room in the new wing where the renovation has already ended (OzZ24)
    4.0
    2019-10-13

旅客点评

  • "超级漂亮的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-26
    • 旅行类型:
  • 目前,他们正在重新装修,做一些必须要做的工作,但是翻新之后,这里将成为城里最好的酒店之一——我住到了一个全新的房间,实际上,我是这个房间的第一个客人,睡得像个婴儿。

    • Service Manager R,赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店 的 Service Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-26
    • Dear 331 holger , Thank you very much for the full points . It's amazing to read you had a wonderful sleep in our new luxury rooms . We will do all our efforts to became the best hotel in Helsinki and I really appreciated your greeting . Whenever you wish to come back here again please don't hesitate to contact us . Kind regards , Roberto

  • "得到了贵宾级待遇"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店友好的姿态,让我们感到非常受宠若惊,他们给我们准备了一些礼物,比如明信片、巧克力,儿童玩具,还有一本涂色书。我的两个孩子非常喜欢这里特大号的床,他们还为我两岁的女儿提供了一个婴儿床。

    • Service Manager R,赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-21
    • Dear Myachtians, Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review. I am glad that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff! Our goal is to make our guest happy and make the stay memorable! I hope to see you and family again in the heart of the action! Have a great summer! Best Regards- Alia Hussain Guest Experience Manager

  • "适合在kamppi地区以及赫尔辛基休闲游"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店翻修得很漂亮。他们说装修时间在10-18点之间,所以在这段时间里的声音非常响。然而,床和卫生间都很棒,看起来真的很漂亮。值100欧元的费用。

    • Service Manager R,赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-08
    • Hi Matthewramos1! Thank you for your visit. I am glad to hear that we have succeeded with our new rooms. Soon the noisy times are long gone! Welcome again Matthew, hope tosee you again! Kindly regards, Anna & team Royal

  • "我们的另一个家"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在过去的八年间,我和我女儿每年都要来赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店住两次。这里的员工已经成为了我们的朋友,他们是看着我女儿长大的,在我人生的每个阶段中都有他们的存在,在我遇到挑战时他们也曾给过我鼓励。我在赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店得到了一直期待中的最高礼遇。赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店正在进行一次大规模的改造,当改造完成后这里会变得更棒。强烈推荐赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店。

    • Service Manager R,赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店 的 Service Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-06
    • Dear Wanderer42329237010 , Thank you very much for the amazing review and for coming back again ! I am so happy reading that you consider us as your second family here at Radisson Blu Royal hotel in Helsinki . Our passion is to make all our guests happy and I am proud we succedeed with you and your daughter . Again many thanks for the full points and we are looking forward to see you again here . Kind regards , Roberto B .

  • "很棒的地方"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是位于市中心的很棒的酒店。房间很大很不错,没待遇很赞的浴室。房间有免费的巧克力,让我这一天都很赞,早餐性价比很高,有很多选择。服务也很好。服务员很友好,很乐意帮你。

    • Esko R,赫尔辛基皇家丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-04
    • Hei Excursion66322509476, Thanks so much for your kind review. See you soon again for another Royal stay. Best regards EskoR

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC