猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 761条评论
Rome1377间酒店中排名第354

旅客评级

非常棒
313
很好
210
一般
107
较差
65
非常糟糕
66

旅客类型

Business
132
Couples
326
Solo travel
36
Family
129
Friends getaway
72

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Tips run. Radisson appears not to be investing in this hotel! Run Run Run! (michaelmsaunders)
    2.0
    2022-05-31
  • Make sure you get correct info re covid testing (Dirkiet)
    2.0
    2021-12-25
  • There is a "do not disturb" button on the "air conditioning" control panel :-) (AntonyLemmens)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • take some coffee and milk only 2 complimentary sachets of coffee and milk per day. It was the only item that let the hotel down (Getaway178827)
    5.0
    2020-01-26
  • Family suite (AdryWolff7)
    5.0
    2019-12-28

旅客点评

  • "母女一起旅行"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店超赞。房间非常好——员工很友好,升级了我们的房间,安排我们入住套房。员工友善而又专业,任何事情对他们来说都不是什么问题。酒店每小时都有一趟班车开往西班牙阶梯,方便你在罗马各地闲逛。门童也很赞——礼貌而又乐于助人。前台员工提供各种信息,乐于助人而又友善。早餐厅超赞,早餐厅员工特别亲切友好。特别是Aneta,总是面带灿烂笑容,热情友好的招待顾客。他们总是很忙,但是一点也不慌乱——美好而又放松的早餐体验,我们可以在早餐厅呆上一整天!酒店餐厅也超赞,景色优美。为了欣赏美景,我们在室外座椅区就餐,而没有选择室内可以吹空调的座位。我点了鹰嘴豆虾肉汤,之后还吃了羊肉;我女儿点了意大利饺子和鸭肉。餐厅服务卓越,食物美味。我给这家酒店五星好评,这家酒店及其员工让我们的罗马之旅变得更为特别——酒店水疗中心的服务是唯一令人失望的地方。

    • Hotel_Regent_Roma,丽嘉大酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-14
    • Dear Theresa, we would like to thank you for your positive feedback. It has been a pleasure for us to give you a free upgrade to a suite. We are so happy to hear that our staff has been able to satisfy your requests being professional and friendly. Our Breakfast Experience is a strength for us, the best moment to give our customers a regenerating and genuine awakening. We are pleased that Aneta stood out for her smile and her positive attitude. We look forward to welcoming you soon in our Hotel. Best Regards The Management

  • "近乎完美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-08-23
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我必须注意到,我并没有被建议这家旅馆,最后它是我们做得最好的。只要走20分钟,你就会在维拉博格斯公园(Vila Borghesse park)和最上面的孩子们那里。酒店的员工在你入住酒店时,热情友好,非常愉快,酒店的按钮在我们检查的时候,把所有的东西都照顾好了。两个独立的房间是完美的,浴室装饰得很好,很干净。考虑到喧闹的城市,他们可能需要更多的隔音设备。完整的早餐和惊喜,它包含了Spresso和Capucho不带电荷,特别要提到东方风格的管家,每天都要赞扬他的性格,以避免在我们的餐桌上错过任何一件事,谢谢你们所有人让我们的逗留如此愉快。

    • GrandHotelRitz,丽嘉大酒店 的 Shift Leader,回复了这篇点评 2017-08-28
    • Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the atmosphere at our property. Your feedback is very important to us as we work to be better each and every day. It will be our pleasure to have you return to our hotel in the future.

  • "令人喜爱的宾馆"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-11-09
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我刚从罗马度假回来,我在那里呆了一整个周末,这家酒店棒呆了!这里的员工帮了我们好多,他们特别有礼貌,有专业素养也特别友善。这里的房间无可挑剔,特别大,景色很好,所以我现在再来罗马还会呆在这里。

    • GrandHotelRitz,丽嘉大酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回复了这篇点评 2015-12-12
    • Dear guest I sincerely wish to express on the behalf of our property, management, and the staff, all our gratitude for the very rewarding opinions you have posted on the Tripadvisor web site. Your opinion gives us an incredible motivation to continue in delivering the best service we can to all our guests and to improve its level day by day. Please consider me personally at your disposal for the organization of your next stay in our hotel at any time. Best regards Fabio Menta Front Office Manager

  • "完美的出游!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-11-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我和男票在15年10月在这儿住了三个晚上,我们一到这儿,就受到了经理Fabio的悉心照顾,他还看在男票过生日的份上给我们免费升级了房间!他还推荐了一个步行五分钟的饭店,叫abrasciata abruzzo。我们第一晚去了这家饭店,简直太棒了!而且价格合理!酒店有点偏离主干道,但挨着火车站,距离市中心也就几站的距离。我们的房间装修的很漂亮,一尘不染,我们也非常享受早餐。这里的早餐是典型的意式早餐,有麦片、水果、冷肉、芝士和糕点,当然也有培根鸡蛋这些。那些说这个酒店不好或只给一星的人,你们应该再考虑一下!我们真的很喜欢它!

    • GrandHotelRitz,丽嘉大酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回复了这篇点评 2015-11-07
    • Dear guest On the behalf of all the staff and the management I wish to express all our gratitude for the rewarding words that you have posted about your recent stay in the Grand Hotel Ritz Roma. This type of appreciation is not a point of arrival but an important signal of how our staff must constantly make every effort to make our guest's stay unforgettable. We look forward having the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel and therefore wish you all the best. Sincerely yours Fabio Menta Front Office Manager

  • "很好的地方"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-08-09
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我的酒店很好,房间干净整洁,员工,饭店都很好。食物也很可口。地理位置不错,但是周围没有什么特别的地方。离火车站很近,坐一站路就可以到达地铁站。

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC