TripAdvisor 旅客评级

1143 条评论
埃斯波12 家酒店中排名第 3
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

旅客类型

好评如潮
389
很好
486
一般
192
较差
54
非常糟糕
22

旅客评级

商务
629
夫妻
177
独自旅行
47
家庭
207
朋友欢聚之旅
56

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.5
位置
4.0
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "环境不错"

    • 已查看: 2018-06-20
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店环境不错,服务员态度好,早餐非常丰盛。对于中国人来讲,酒店的床太软了。房间的卫生间好像没有单独的通风设施。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • RDBEspoo,Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-27
    • Dear yangfan2018, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel and writing your comments. I wish that you had chance torelax while visiting us and upon your future travels you can try our Blu Dreams concept for different pillows and duvets to make you sleep better! On behalf of our entire staff I welcome you back for another visit! Best regards, Svelana Levochkina Service Manager

  • "舒适的房间和好的食物"

    • 已查看: 2016-10-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店位置优越,房间舒适,食物杰出。酒店坐落在一个安静的地方,并提供一些良好的设施。工作人员很乐于助人和周到,到赫尔辛基只要一个短暂的出租车/巴士车程。

    • Petri U,Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo 的 Operations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-14
    • Dear Rachel R, Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I´m please to hear our chefs made excellent food and that you like our rooms comfortable. It always makes me proud to hear so positive feedback of our staff. Hope to see you soon again at Radisson Blu Hotel Espoo. Best Regards, Petri Uronen Operations Manager

  • "一家舒适安静的沉浸在大自然中的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2016-09-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这个位置很适合让您过几天远离喧嚣的日子,即使如此,你仍然可以通过频繁的公交线路去享受赫尔辛基中心繁忙的城市生活。该地区的宁静使其成为商务和休闲度假的好去处。

    • RDBEspoo,Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo 的 Guest Service Agent,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-08
    • Dear Marco B, I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed staying in Radisson Blu, Espoo! You are more than welcome to come back to LogOut Zone and relax in our beautiful and peaceful location. Have a great weekend! Kind regards Liuba

  • "住宿"

    • 已查看: 2017-12-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 工作人员很友好,这里离我要去拜访的企业很近。用餐种类很有限,但是质量很高。由于酒店在施工,导致入睡会有点困难,感觉被噪音包围。

    • Petri U,Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo 的 Operations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-12-28
    • Dear GuyVanroye, Thank you kindly for your feedback. So great to hear your dining experience at our Ranta ravintolarestaurant was enjoyable and our quality is good. Just to let you know we´ll have a new menu starting 9th January 2018. Our facade facelift is almost done so there will not be any interference to our guests. I´m very pleased to hear our staff is very friendly. Hope to see you soon again with us. Happy New Year! Kind Regards, Petri Uronen Operations Manager

  • "可以欣赏美景的舒适去处"

    • 已查看: 2016-12-12
    • 旅行类型:
  • 是一个非常方便的住宿酒店,工作人员的服务态度很好,很友善,房间干净,设施齐全,床也很舒服,酒店的位置很不错,停车很方便。

    • RDBEspoo,Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo 的 Guest Service Agent,回复了这篇点评 2016-12-13
    • Dear Kimmo V, I was absolutely delighted to read such lovely comments about your stay! It's wonderful that you enjoyed the rooms, the location, and most important - our service. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Espoo in the nearest future. Kind regards Liuba

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC