猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 3.5 3344条评论
Copenhagen134间酒店中排名第87

旅客评级

非常棒
669
很好
1354
一般
771
较差
342
非常糟糕
208

旅客类型

Business
1246
Couples
828
Solo travel
192
Family
563
Friends getaway
288

评级摘要

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Double lock your doors, put a chair in front of the door. (XoDanipi)
    2.0
    2022-09-12
  • Do not stay here in the summer. Would not likely recommend at all but with no AC very uncomfortable. (mojoc1994)
    2.0
    2022-08-19
  • The lower floors might be cooler since heat rises. (jackson10856)
    3.0
    2022-07-19
  • Avoid warm days (eiof)
    2.0
    2022-07-05
  • You can get a good room in another hotel. (Panguin)
    2.0
    2022-06-23

旅客点评

  • "雷迪森 哥本哈根"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家高品质的酒店,风景优美,员工非常友好。房间里有所需物品应有尽有,干净舒适。我洗了个澡,与我去过的大多数酒店相比,这是一个非常令人愉悦的不同。我没有去赌场,但如果我丈夫和我一起来的话,他会喜欢。我离开时觉得在这里住得很好。

    • Service Manager R,哥本哈根斯堪的纳维亚雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-08
    • Dear Voyager, Thank you very much for the excellent feedback on your stay. We couldn't be happier than to expereince that enjoyed your stay to the fullest. We truly hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Clara, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

  • "优质酒店,超美味早餐"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们住的是标准房,大小合适,虽然不算太大,但很舒服。浴室地板总是热呼呼的,似乎在提醒我这是有地暖的,非常惊喜。房间照明也比一般酒店的好,床超级舒适。酒店的位置是它最大的卖点,走路就能到市中心。如果你想去远一点的地方,酒店门口就有出租车。礼宾部工作人员非常善于推荐餐厅,预估搭乘出租车的费用也挺准确的。早餐超级好吃,是自助餐形式的,菜色非常丰盛。早餐厅也很宽敞,足以容纳许多食客,所以不必担心找不到座位。总的来说,我很推荐这间优质的酒店。

    • Christina J,哥本哈根斯堪的纳维亚雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-09-06
    • Dear Des D, We are so glad for your rating 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you so much! Furthermore we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to read that your room met your expectations. We are also very glad to hear that you were satisfied with location of the hotel, our breakfast and the service provided from our helpful concierge. Thank you for letting us know that your stay meets all of your expectations and that you would recommend our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you for your next return to Copenhagen. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

  • "最棒的服务员和服务"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-02-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们是第一次去哥本哈根。酒店有26层,如果你幸运的话,你可以在酒店里看到令人惊叹的景色。它坐落在离市中心12分钟的地方。那天我在庆祝生日,服务员免费为我提供了特别的服务,让我们感觉自己备受欢迎。这个房间相当宽敞,每天都打扫。早餐种类繁多,美味可口。唯一的缺点是即使在晚上街上也会发出噪音。我想着重提一下前台和礼宾部的工作人员:他们非常专业,乐于助人,面带微笑。我推荐这家旅馆,因为它既省钱又省时。

    • Service Manager R,哥本哈根斯堪的纳维亚雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 service manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-02-06
    • Dear Kate First of all thank you for visiting us, we are so happy that you had a good stay both here at the hotel and in wonderful Copenhagen. We hope that you had a great birthday !! Thank you so much for the lovely words about the staff - i am sure that they liked you as well :) We hope that we can welcome you again. Best Regards Pernille

  • "很好的酒店,菜式美味,员工友好,房间漂亮"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-10-09
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我来哥本哈根出差,在这家酒店住了三晚。酒店很棒,房间很漂亮。餐厅(Filini餐厅)的菜式很美味。我房间窗户外的景色很漂亮,可以看到整个哥本哈根城市。这里的服务很好,服务员很友好。有出租车24/7。在这里住得很开心。

    • Service Manager R,哥本哈根斯堪的纳维亚雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-13
    • Dear Ingridvanveenend2018, Thank you for very much for your review, we are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

  • "酒店很漂亮——景色非常美!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-06-09
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在我们体验波罗的海航行后,准备坐飞机回家之前在这家酒店住了一晚。房间很漂亮,浴室很宽敞,一切都闪闪发光,很干净。就像哥本哈根的其他任何地方一样,这里没有空调,但是窗户是开着的,风扇在我们到达之前就被送到了房间。我们住得非常舒适。床超级棒:枕头很柔软很舒服。景色超级美:我们可以俯瞰整个城市,美极了!公园也很漂亮,街对面还有一个湖(实际上是原来城堡的护城河),还有可以步行的小路。我们去了一家意大利小餐馆吃饭。价格不太贵,服务很友好,很棒!

    • Service Manager R,哥本哈根斯堪的纳维亚雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-10
    • Dear Bev48124, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall experience. We are also hapy to hear that you liked the view from your room. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel again in the future. Best regards, Panthdeep Singh, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC