猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1082条评论
Oslo107间酒店中排名第52

旅客评级

非常棒
359
很好
445
一般
157
较差
72
非常糟糕
49

旅客类型

Business
391
Couples
264
Solo travel
86
Family
208
Friends getaway
94

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • all rooms are good (Gingcong S)
    5.0
    2022-07-10
  • Evitar este hotel sem: Tv a funcionar Falta de higiene Com ausência de comunicação total com o cliente (Sightseer54704614827)
    1.0
    2022-04-29
  • Holmenkollen Ski Tower is visible on facing the front of the hotel (Michael T)
    5.0
    2019-04-02
  • 8th floor over the motor way was a quiet room and we both slept well. (ellajoshua)
    5.0
    2019-03-18
  • We chose Radisson Blu Alna for value for money for rooms, meals and overall amenity. (profmbalnaves)
    5.0
    2018-12-08

旅客点评

  • "非常棒的酒店,在这里住得很舒服。"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-22
    • 旅行类型:
  • 不出所料,房间非常的宽敞,而且一尘不染,十分舒适。里面的床和椅子也很舒服。酒店还有咖啡/茶水机。浴室也很不错,非常干净,里面的淋浴也很好用。工作人员亲切友善,早餐自助里面的食物很好吃,从酒店到oslo地铁站特别近(从酒店稍微沿着上坡路走),你可以在这个地方坐地铁前往oslo地铁站,一共大约花15分钟的时间。强烈向你们推荐这家酒店。

    • Lars Kristian A,奥斯陆奥纳丽笙酒店 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-23
    • Dear christiandL9024RR, Thank you for this great review. I`m glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward with hope of welcoming you back to us in the near future.

  • "非常棒的酒店,非常棒的员工"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店很棒,位置很好(距离地铁站很近!)上山有一小段路,但不远。房间干净而整洁,提供可容纳所有人的大型自助早餐,员工们都很可爱。非常感谢!

    • Lars Kristian A,奥斯陆奥纳丽笙酒店 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your wonderful experience in our facility. I am so pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectation in all areas. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure they will appreciate your positive remarks.

  • "Nema Blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很棒的酒店,很棒的服务!!!位置好,视野好。早餐非常可以!但是很多中国人在早餐时间赶过来,有时还催着(在电梯里也是)去拿东西:他们不在乎路过我们,他们需要一些纪律!!!他们需要符合欧盟文化。

    • Lars Kristian A,奥斯陆奥纳丽笙酒店 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-20
    • Dear Nema, Thank you for this great review. I`m glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our amenities.

  • "适合居住的好地方"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常好,宽敞的房间,大浴室和淋浴间。提供丰盛的早餐。他们有非常舒适的房间,非常干净和现代,有极好的照明,而且布置地很完美。这是一个很好的发现,每次回到这个地区都会住在那里。

    • Lars Kristian A,奥斯陆奥纳丽笙酒店 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-18
    • Dear fcord, Thank you for this great review of our hotel. We are happy to that you enjoyed our breakfast and beds. More than anything, it makes us happy to hear you wish to return if you ever are to visit Oslo again. You are more than welcome!

  • "设计好,新酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-10-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 位置很好,就在奥斯陆城外,在去加德门机场的路上,酒店还有机场班车服务。酒店是新的;房间很大,很舒服。自助早餐选择丰富,餐厅也很好。

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC