猫途鹰旅客评级

2427 条评论
开普敦中心区129 家酒店中排名第 35
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

旅客评级

非常棒
1415
很好
668
一般
185
较差
79
非常糟糕
81

旅客类型

商务
561
夫妻
913
独自旅行
103
家庭
410
朋友欢聚之旅
209

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

旅客点评

  • "非常棒的酒店"

    • 点评时间: 2018-06-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们第一次去开普敦的时候就对这家酒店和员工们留下了很深刻的印象。这是一处美丽的房子,位于水边,有一个令人惊叹的环境。试试看住在这里,你会喜欢的!

    • ClintonTh,开普敦海滨丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-07
    • Dear Wayne R, Thank you for the fantastic review! We are absolutely thrilled that we could make your stay in Cape Town such a memorable one and hope that it is the first of many more trips to the Mother City. We look forward to giving you a warm welcome the next time you come for a visit. All the best! Kind regards, Clinton Thom General Manager

  • "开普敦最好的地点之一"

    • 点评时间: 2016-12-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在 Radisson酒店度过了愉快的日子。服务员都非常的好,乐于助人时刻准备着为你提供服务。在Oceanside甲板上吃早餐是在开普敦最棒的体验。游泳池的位置很好,但是有些家具需要更新,热水浴缸不可用。总体而言,酒店非常舒适,设备齐全。

  • "员工,服务和阳光"

    • 点评时间: 2015-10-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一个商务和放松都很棒的地方。从前台到吧台的员工都很友善,性价比很棒。地段很赞。前台的Imran是一个传奇似的人物。早餐很棒。

    • Debra S,开普敦海滨丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-10-21
    • Dear BenG, Many thanks for taking time out to write this review of our beautiful property and the wonderful feedback given. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and also the special mention of Imraan at our front desk. This comment is much appreciated and passed onto him and the rest of the team. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Cape Town in hopefully the near future. Best regards Debra Sivertsen General Manager

  • "商务旅行住这里很开心"

    • 点评时间: 2015-10-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 雷迪森布鲁酒店太赞了——位置优越、服务周到、房间漂亮。酒店的商务设备应有尽有,住这虽是为了公事,却仿佛在短假游一样。风景太壮丽了。

    • Debra S,开普敦海滨丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-10-08
    • Dear Paige W, Thank you very much for taking the time to deliver your comments. What a pleasure it is to receive such wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back next when on leisure hopefully. Best regards Debra Sivertsen General Manager

  • "性价比很好"

    • 点评时间: 2015-02-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 当用国际标准来判断的时候,这家酒店很贵,但是友好的员工、漂亮的房间加上极棒的早餐,让它值这个价。这是我们第四次入住。H Heydt博士和夫人(悉尼)留言。

    • Debra S,开普敦海滨丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-02-17
    • Dear 478hh, Many thanks for your lovely review. So delighted you decided to stay with us once again and always enjoy coming back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront. Thank you for your kind comments with regards to our staff who assisted in creating beautiful memories. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Debra Sivertsen General Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC