猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2534 条评论
Cape Town Central129 间酒店中排名第 32
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
1492
很好
680
一般
192
较差
84
非常糟糕
86

旅客类型

Business
581
Couples
928
Solo travel
105
Family
420
Friends getaway
214

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Sea facing room ours was looking over the entrance and for quiet noisy at times (Grace H)
    5.0
    2022-06-11
  • Try and book a sea facing room if you can afford the extra cost. (BeastyTraveller)
    5.0
    2022-03-31
  • Ask for sea facing room (1Francois1)
    5.0
    2022-03-20
  • Just ask for a corner room. (dianedI7777IQ)
    5.0
    2022-03-11
  • Did not stay so can't say (sarsmuts)
    3.0
    2022-02-25

旅客点评

  • "棒!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 优越的地理位置,优秀的员工,美味的早餐,有不错的的水疗会所和健身房。客房服务和餐厅餐点都很合我们的心意。当在晚上11点,没有预订的情况下抵达,我们受到了热烈的欢迎,员工提供了优质服务。他们令我们第一次的开普敦之旅很难忘。

    • ClintonThom,开普敦海滨丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-08
    • Dear Tourist07360224786, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront. As OUR VALUED GUEST, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. With our ‘Yes I Can’ spirit to serve and 100% Guest Satisfaction Guarantee, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services and will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver service par excellence. Thank you once again for your time and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest regards, Clinton Thom General Manager

  • "这家酒店以及餐厅都很棒!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店的工作人员无论是餐厅还是客房部门的服务态度都很棒,酒店的房间面积宽敞而且舒适,早餐很棒,晚餐的味道也很美味而且十分健康,蔬菜、鱼肉以及肉类都一应俱全,每晚我们都很享受。酒店提供停车服务,还有人看守,整座酒店就位于水边上,位置完美。

    • ClintonThom,开普敦海滨丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-28
    • Dear Granduelle, Wow, thank you for your FANTASTIC review of our hotel and Tobago's Restaurant, it is greatly appreciated! As OUR VALUED GUEST, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. With our ‘Yes I Can’ spirit to serve and 100% Guest Satisfaction Guarantee, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services and will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional service. Thank you once again for your time and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Until then.... Sunny regards, Clinton Thom General Manager

  • "离海滨很近的超赞的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-10-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在维多利亚阿尔弗雷德酒店住了四天(2016年9月15日-19日),然后来到了这家酒店(19日-21日),是为了方便我们前往马地圭。这里是一家非常舒适的酒店,是很高是商务级别酒店。比较这两家酒店,白天和晚上比较不一样,房间的话,价格上两家酒店基本一样。这里的工作人员非常友善,也非常专业。房间很大,而且超级干净。相对来说,这里的家具和浴室的规格都很高。这里到海滨有免费的通勤车,对于晚上出行来说也很安全。白天的话,从酒店到海滨大约7-10分钟的步行距离。

  • "滨水区的最值得住的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 尽管开普敦海滨丽笙布鲁酒店离滨水景点有很短的有乘车或步行距离(两地之间定期有班车往返,很方便),但就风景和价格而言,这里比其他地区的酒店好太多了。我们对这里设备齐全的居室套房感到惊喜,从房间里可以看到令人难以置信的海湾美景,我不得不说礼宾台的员工(尤其是穆贾希德)比我所遇到过的任何礼宾台员工都要热心——他们很快就记住了我们的名字,不怕麻烦地帮助我们推荐晚餐和预订房间,并确保我们了解了旅行的地点和时间。我们对酒店下午早些时候一直关闭游泳池感到失望,但我想冬天可能是这样安排的。我们肯定会再来这里住的。

    • Debra S,开普敦海滨丽笙布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-04
    • Dear janusian33, What a fantastic review and we appreciate the time that you have taken to provide us with your valuable feedback. My team and I are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to also experience the amazing hospitality. Cant wait to welcome you back soon! Best regards Debra Sivertsen General Manager

  • "风景、员工和氛围都很棒"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-10-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 鉴于酒店的环境,成为一家优秀的酒店应该很容易,但这里的员工让酒店更加特别。非常感谢所有员工(包括但不排除Vironique、Nico、Ashely、Oliver、Alpha、Concierge、JP、Trevor、Victor & Victor以及所有早餐/午餐员工、Lunghi、Chantelle、Andile和Philo)。有很好的班车服务,没有什么麻烦。海景房是最好的。向Jarat Tours以及组织旅行和机场接机的公司表示感谢。

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC