布达佩斯贝克丽笙酒店 - 猫途鹰旅客点评

tripadvisor rating 3.5 1831条评价
Budapest414间酒店中排名第140

旅客评分

非常棒
454
很好
736
一般
400
158
糟透了
83

旅客类型

Business
361
Couples
633
Solo travel
117
Family
294
Friends getaway
291

评分概览

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

旅客小贴士,助您选择合适的客房

  • Be careful on public transportation, please read reviews on minibud airport shuttle and the BKK transit. You will see… (jolC1727JU)
    4.0
    2023-06-02
  • Book flights and hotel early for Christmas markets. (Paul O)
    5.0
    2023-05-15
  • Suites and well worth it (Go37206082230)
    4.0
    2023-02-17
  • No parking available, although it’s advertised as being available (Silvy2011NewYork)
    3.0
    2023-01-09
  • Get a hop on hop off bus ticket. Great value and very regular. (stacey_joshie2008)
    5.0
    2022-11-22

旅客点评

  • "地理位置非常棒的一家酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2020-11-06
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 一家设施非常现代化,服务热情的酒店,地理位置非常好,就在安德拉什大街的十字路口边因此购物非常方便,门口有4-6路电车,去1号线和3号线地铁站很近,周围还有非常正宗的中餐馆西安面馆。

    • 4.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 4.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • Danubius Hotels,布达佩斯贝克丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Agency / Consultant,回复了这篇点评 2020-11-19
    • Dear ShouY4, I would like to express my thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Radisson Blu Beke Hotel. I am thrilled that you decided to stay in our wonderful hotel and you had great stay at us. It is promising that you found our location great as well as the facilities modern and the service enthusiastic. I hope to have you back soon to our lovely hotel. Kind regards, Gábor Pusztay, Rooms Division Manager

  • "真的很不错"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-09-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在去布达佩斯之前,当我读到关于丽笙布鲁酒店的评论时,我非常担心。但当我第一天在那里入住,我所有的恐惧都消失了。我们在那里住了5个晚上,从8月4日到9日,没有任何需要担心的事情。房间很好,员工很友善,早餐美味可口,最重要的是,它位于市中心,所有的一切都在附近,只有一步之遥。西区购物中心、火车站、超市、各种菜系的餐馆——土耳其菜、印度菜、意大利菜、快餐……甚至还有一些景点,比如自拍博物馆……这是布达佩斯最好的酒店,如果你预算有限,住在这里你不会后悔的。客房服务可能需要再提升一些,但仅此而已。特别要提到的是一位女士(我忘了她的名字,但在当地语言中,它的意思是匈牙利第一夫人)非常乐于助人。她甚至让我们免费去了一家很棒的夜总会。谢谢你丽笙布鲁酒店…我们希望在有生之年能再来这里住。

    • Gabor_Pusztay_RDM,布达佩斯贝克丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Vezető,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-06
    • Dear Ankeet_Sinha, I appreciate the time you took to share your candid opinion with us, after your most recent stay at Radisson Blue Beke Hotel. It fills me with pure happiness that you chose our hotel as your accommodation and you were totally satisfied with us. Also, it is amazing that you loved your room as well as our awesome breakfast buffet. Further on, it is amazing that you found our staff nice, every member of our crew deserve the recognition, they work to provide the best to our lovely guests. Also, I would like to thank you for highlighting our central location. Let me thank you again for your kind words, it would be beyond wonderful to see you soon in the future Best wishes, Gábor Pusztay Rooms Division Manager

  • "翻新之后的贝克丽笙布鲁酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-08-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店的客房、走廊、早餐厅、大堂、接待处都翻新得很漂亮。酒店位于市中心,步行距离内有很多其他的用餐选择。如果你不想乘坐出租车,你可以在酒店250米距离内乘坐地铁、有轨电车或前往火车站。

    • Gabor_Pusztay_RDM,布达佩斯贝克丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Vezető,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-02
    • Dear Martin S, I would like to express my gratefulness to you for being so generous to share your thoughts about Radisson Blue Beke Hotel. I am more than happy that you had a great stay in our lovely hotel and you appreciated the central location. Further on, I was delighted to read that you considered your room nice. Considering everything, it would be really nice to host you again in our hotel, we will always wait you with warm welcome. Warm regards, Gábor Pusztay Rooms Division Manager

  • "七月五日游"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-07-12
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常不错的酒店,干净整洁,环境幽雅。离地铁站很近,交通便利。酒店位于中心地带,去任何地方都很方便。早餐种类多样,美味可口,真的很喜欢。酒店员工细心体贴,也非常亲切友好。

    • Gabor_Pusztay_RDM,布达佩斯贝克丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Vezető,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-15
    • Dear Alexandra_badi, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our Radisson Blu Beke Hotel as well as taking the time to share your wonderful review with us. I am more than grateful for highlighting our great and clean rooms with our really helpful staff and delicious, varied breakfast. I hope your travel plans bring you back to Budapest soon so we will have the opportunity to be your host again. Kind regards, Pusztay Gábor, Rooms Division Manager

  • "美丽的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-06-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店位于市中心,非常漂亮。非常棒的现代设计,价格也很不错。只在那里呆了一晚,这位置很适合在这座城市游玩。房间里的设施都是经过精心设计的!

    • Gabor_Pusztay_RDM,布达佩斯贝克丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Vezető,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-21
    • Dear Jason B, Please let me begin with telling you how grateful I am for your lovely review about Radisson Blu Béke Hotel. It is marvelous to learn from your feedback that you had such a great time in our hotel. Many thanks to you for highlighting both our central location and the room. I do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the nearest future. All the best, Gábor Pusztay Rooms Division Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表猫途鹰(TripAdvisor)以及其合作方的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC