猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1656条评论
Athens382间酒店中排名第103
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

旅客评级

非常棒
613
很好
619
一般
275
较差
95
非常糟糕
54

旅客类型

Business
402
Couples
505
Solo travel
87
Family
307
Friends getaway
187

评级摘要

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Ask for a renovated room. We got one newly renovated and a very old room (jettenoergaard)
    2.0
    2022-07-28
  • I would book a hotel closer to the ‘action’ taxis are readily available but they always try to charge more than they should. (pipthefarmer)
    3.0
    2022-07-23
  • Book elsewhere!!!!! (55jra)
    1.0
    2022-06-08
  • Avoid rooms facing the street! (Hauptstadteinwohner)
    2.0
    2021-12-06
  • Very old rooms (jetforfly)
    1.0
    2021-09-07

旅客点评

  • "一次很棒的居住体验"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-07-22
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店很棒就在市中心,打车5到10分钟大概只需要5欧元就可以到宪法广场。这里的员工很有利吗,也很乐于助人,很专业,总是微笑着。酒店的大厅也很棒,这里的装修也很不错,早餐也是很棒的,食物很多,有很多选择,而且这里还有很美味的食物。酒店的房间朝着一个花园,有过过时,需要翻新,这是唯一的一个缺点。酒店的屋顶还有很棒的泳池,孩子们很喜欢这里,景色也很棒。我们真的很享受在家酒店的居住体验。

    • RadissonBluPark,雅典雷迪森布鲁公园酒店(原雅典公园酒店) 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-24
    • Dear yiannos973, It’s great to get such good feedback, thank you. We also consider our hotel’s location to hold a great advantage since we are only 5’ away from Victoria metro station that can take you all around Athens, but at the same time, as far away as required from the busy city center and right next to the leafy Pedion Areos Park. I feel proud to hear that you were able to acknowledge our staff’s Yes I Can! attitude and their positive approach to our guests’ needs and desires. I’ll make sure your kind feedback is passed on to them. Our “Super Breakfast” is one of our greatest assets, complete, with many choices and of high nutritional value. I am really glad you enjoyed our 8th floor. It was built with the main purpose of relaxation and it’s nice to hear that you had a chance to witness the magnificent view of the Acropolis hill and the city of Athens in general from our terrace. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, George Vlachopoulos General Manager

  • "超棒"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-04-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们住了两个晚上,很喜欢这家酒店。餐馆和屋顶泳池的景色都很美,不过最棒的还是食物。这里的经营理念是“我们可以”,我们也完全感受到了这一点。完全不会打扰他们,我们感觉被照顾的很周到。

    • RadissonBluPark,雅典雷迪森布鲁公园酒店(原雅典公园酒店) 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-06-14
    • Dear Kelv -7 , Thank you for your positive comments; it’s great to hear you had such a good stay! We pride ourselves on our Yes I Can! service and friendly team and it is pleasing to hear that our hard work is paying off. The view from our hotel’s 8th floor sure is amazing and we are glad you enjoyed it. We will be delighted to have you as a guest in our hotel once more in the near future! Kind Regards George Vlachopoulos General Manager

  • "很棒的酒店!自由的像回家了一样"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-03-22
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店很漂亮,住宿条件很好,坐落在一个我们喜欢的地区(几乎没有游客),所以它很棒,你可以看到雅典的一部分。但是,这家酒店很棒的主要原因是酒店服务员的热情好客。从来没有见过这样,我们肯定会再来的。

    • RadissonBluPark,雅典雷迪森布鲁公园酒店(原雅典公园酒店) 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-03-24
    • Dear Jeroen V , It’s great to get such good feedback from your stay with us, thank you. Our hotel’s location indeed holds a great advantage. We are neither too close to the busy city center nor to far away and all the parts of Athens can be accessed very easily from our hotel, since we are only 5’ away from the closest metro station. It was very nice to hear that you were pleased with our staff. We pride ourselves on our Yes I Can! service and friendly team. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards George Vlachopoulos General Manager

  • "超级棒的雅典停留"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-02-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我住进了一个超级棒的房间,从前台的Vicky开始,就让我感受到浓浓的热情。房间干净,早餐很好,尤其适合小孩子。地理位置很好,顶楼的餐厅望出去的风景很好。希望这个酒店越来越好,我们还会再来的。

    • RadissonBluPark,雅典雷迪森布鲁公园酒店(原雅典公园酒店) 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-02-23
    • Dear Ibrahim V , Thank you for your kind words, I will share them with the team here. Our staff is considered to be our hotel’s greatest asset and we are proud that you were able to experience that first hand. It is also our belief that our hotel is very well located in the city, since we are just 5’ away from the closest metro station and our top floor was designed especially to bring out all the beauties Athens has to show. The view of the Acropolis at night and the lights of the entire city are a sight worth seeing from our roof top. I am very pleased you enjoyed our hotel and our terrace in particular. The 8th floor of our hotel is one our greatest assets and your kind words come as reward for our hard work. Cleanliness of both common spaces and rooms is an absolute must for our hotel and we do not make any cutbacks. Thank you for noticing. High quality food is of great importance to our hotel and we spare neither the cost nor the effort in order to maintain our high standards. Especially our “super breakfast” has always been a topic of praise. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards George Vlachopoulos General Manager

  • "在雅典市中心很好的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-02-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • 优秀的服务和员工。宽敞的房间,你需要的所有设施都有。靠近观光景点,漂亮的餐厅和美味的早餐!步行距离可到市中心以及有很多餐馆、商店的更好的地区。顶楼的景色绝妙。

    • RadissonBluPark,雅典雷迪森布鲁公园酒店(原雅典公园酒店) 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-02-16
    • Dear Hedvig M , Thank you for your positive comments, it’s great to hear you had such a good stay! I feel personally proud to hear that you were not let down by our staff. Our Yes I Can! service and friendly team are considered to be the factor that separates us from our competitors. I am also very glad you enjoyed our Roof top pool and its view. The 8th floor of our hotel has always been an issue of praise from our guests. I would like to thank you for your kind words in reference to our hotel’s rooms. It is pleasing to hear that you had a comfort stay and that all the effort put into our premises’ renovation was worthwile. Our hotel’s location has always been an issue of praise by our guests and we thank you for yours. We are just 5’ away from Victoria metro station and the National Archaeological Museum, but at the same time as far away as required from the busy city center. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards George Vlachopoulos General Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC