猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 4374 条评论
Amsterdam417 间酒店中排名第 86
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
2113
很好
1642
一般
438
较差
117
非常糟糕
64

旅客类型

Business
729
Couples
1816
Solo travel
212
Family
691
Friends getaway
540

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Ask for a higher floor than 1 (Savvytravels675)
    5.0
    2022-05-16
  • Technically, if you put your head against the window and looked sideways, you could see a tiny portion of the canal. (chalfontscott)
    2.0
    2022-04-20
  • Get the train, it’s the cheaper option. Buses aren’t allowed in the town centre. Very good location. Dad square is a few mins walk (Reena T)
    5.0
    2022-04-08
  • Don’t come to NL u must test every day if u want to enter bar restaurant or museum. Meanwhile the population has NO requirements stay away (aemonson)
    2.0
    2021-10-06
  • Parking excessively expensive (dcummi193995)
    3.0
    2021-09-30

旅客点评

  • "为时一周的美好停留"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在酒店住了5天。我们公司租了便利设施来进行商务培训。我的房间在6楼有。它没有那么大,但如果你独自住足够了。我们在酒店里过得很愉快。食物很好,服务很好。但是这家酒店最大的优势是地理位置!位于阿姆斯特丹的中心。

    • RoyKamphuis,阿姆斯特丹丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-23
    • Dear VadimU, thank you very much for your good review. We are pleased to see your stay was a good one!

  • "优秀"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 旅馆是第一流的!工作人员非常友好,当我们需要知道城市周围方向的时候,他们非常乐于助人。服务很棒,如果/当有问题时,处理很及时。当然百分百推荐!

    • RoyKamphuis,阿姆斯特丹丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-30
    • Dear Nnikkaran, Thank you so much for your kind comments and compliments. We are tremendously happy to learn that your stay with us was superior and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这里的早餐是我在酒店吃过的最好的早餐。很多种类可以选择。真是太棒了。酒店和工作人员都很棒。浴室洗手池前的镜前灯坏了,空调设置有点难搞

    • RoyKamphuis,阿姆斯特丹丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-23
    • Dear tnir931103, Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your kind words and value your honest feedback. Hopefully you will visit us again someday.

  • "超棒的地理位置"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 阿姆斯特丹丽笙酒店的地理位置超棒!前台的员工也超级棒!我的行李一直没到机场,为此酒店服务台的工作人员帮我打了好几个电话去航空公司询问。彼得甚至在夜里还帮我打了好几次电话询问。路易斯也帮了我许多忙!他们的服务真的很好,感谢!

    • RoyKamphuis,阿姆斯特丹丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-04
    • Dear Sarah T, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are pleased to see our great staff earned a full 5 stars from you!

  • "在居住后我绝对没有感觉到“虚张声势”!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店真是太棒了!干净,明亮,传统的荷兰风格,但有着很好的现代感。可爱的建筑和气氛。工作人员很棒,我的房间也很好。我很快就会再次预订!

    • RoyKamphuis,阿姆斯特丹丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-03
    • Dear Nomad61928050082, wow such high praise! You are making the entire staff blush with pride! Feel free to come visit us any time!

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC