TripAdvisor 旅客评级

1387 条评论
斯图加特146 家酒店中排名第 12
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
518
很好
678
一般
140
较差
28
非常糟糕
23

旅客评级

商务
351
夫妻
525
独自旅行
73
家庭
187
朋友欢聚之旅
187

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "Good hotel, good place!"

    • 已查看: 2017-12-18
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 交通购物餐饮都很便利,服务热情,房间舒适,健身房空间足够。建议健身房增加椭圆机,早餐品类可以更丰富一些。 交通购物餐饮都很便利,服务热情,房间舒适,健身房空间足够。建议健身房增加椭圆机,早餐品类可以更丰富一些。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • N-SCH,斯图加特雷迪森公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-01-17
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

  • "对住宿来说,非常好的地方"

    • 已查看: 2016-10-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 刚来到这里的时候我很怀疑,但当我见到工作人员的时候,我的住宿每一天都变得越来越好。从第一天开始,员工甚至变成了酒店的招牌,它给我和我的同事们留下了非常巨大的印象。在将来我们还会再来这家酒店。

    • N-SCH,斯图加特雷迪森公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-11-09
    • Dear Joe, thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor. We are really glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We very much appreciate that you have taken the time for your feedback and pass on your experience to us and future guests alike. We have shared your review with the team which will be very motivating. We do hope that we can welcome you back again very soon as our guest once your travels bring you back to Stuttgart. Until then, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

  • "很棒的住宿"

    • 已查看: 2016-06-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很不错的住宿地点,很漂亮的建筑!很棒的服务和工作人员。酒店房间太棒了!!酒店很干净,而且位于一个很干净的片区,睡眠质量很好!!如果可以免费停车的话,对于开车来的旅者可能会觉得更好。

    • N-SCH,斯图加特雷迪森公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-06-20
    • Dear guest, thank you so much for your "top score". We love it! It makes us happy if guests enjoy their stay with us and gives us another motivational boost to try even harder next time. Good Service and people is what we want to stand for. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon as our guest at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart. Once again, thank you and please let us know if we can be of any help. Happy greetings from Stuttgart Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

  • "人员不足,平庸的服务"

    • 已查看: 2015-09-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这里真的人员不足,在登记入住高峰时期,前台也只有一个人。前台还一直忙于接电话。无线网络断断续续的。房间离有保险箱,输入键不太好用。

    • N-SCH,斯图加特雷迪森公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-09-23
    • Dear Paul, thank you very much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We very much appreciate your feedback and we are aware of the issues you may have encountered. As much as we try to deliver 100% Guest satisfaction, we have to admit that we fail from time to time. We had to deal with staff shortages due to sickness of staff members during your time of stay which we tried to address respectively. Unfortunately we could not avoid that our usual standards and efficiency was affected and noticed by some of our guests. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart we apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you during your time with us. We do hope that you will give us another chance and would be very grateful if we could welcome you back as our guest in the future in order to meet or exceed your expectations in line with our aim to deliver the service you deserve as our guest. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager

  • "非常好的价格适中的酒店,地理位置优越"

    • 已查看: 2018-08-31
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 良好的服务,干净整洁的客房和公共区域以及友好和乐于助人的员工。非常好的意大利餐厅毗邻酒店。如果你正在寻找物有所值的好地方,住宿的好地方。 。 。对于价格适中的酒店来说,没什么特别的,但也很好。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • N-SCH,斯图加特雷迪森公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-19
    • Dear Ami, we are delighted about your response on TripAdvisor. 5 Stars!...we love it! Thank you so much for passing on your experiences during your stay which is motivating for us and helpful for future guests. We hope to see you soon again as our guests if travels bring you back to Stuttgart. Untile then, let us know if we can assist in any way. Happy Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Team

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC