猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1537 条评论
Stuttgart159 间酒店中排名第 7
GreenLeader Silver Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
590
很好
729
一般
156
较差
34
非常糟糕
28

旅客类型

Business
394
Couples
566
Solo travel
78
Family
214
Friends getaway
195

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Even the rooms towards the square are quiet. You should be good in any of them. (Nubus)
    5.0
    2021-08-20
  • City view rooms are excellent and ask for 5th floor which has balcony. if you are a smoker this is brilliant. (Management-RDBU)
    5.0
    2019-10-22
  • 2nd floor rooms are quieter (RobChis72)
    4.0
    2019-09-09
  • take a room facing the courtyard, not facing the busy street. (Azalee99)
    4.0
    2019-07-24
  • rooms on the back side are quieter (youssb983)
    3.0
    2019-03-01

旅客点评

  • "整洁摩登的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在这酒店住了两晚,挺舒服的,位置在地铁站强近,有超市在旁,也有不少餐厅。 服务人员很热心,看见我对会员计划有兴趣便叫我不用填些甚么直接帮我申请,当了会员后有免费饮用水供应。 房间比想像大,该有的设施都有,床头灯可变换灯光也很有趣,浴室空间够大,应有尽有。

    • N-SCH,斯图加特雷迪森公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-09
    • Dear Herman, thank you very much for your great review and rating on TripAdvisor. This is reallly motivating for us. We are really happy that our staff has been able to convince you with friendliness, information and customer service in addition to the room you have stayed in. Hopefully you will come and visit us again soon when your travel bring you back to Stuttgart. Once again, thank you for recommending us! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. Best Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

  • "我在这酒店度过了一个长周末"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-10-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这酒店的位置很赞,设施设备很齐全(有健身房,还有桑拿室,在桑拿室里还能看到城市美景),这酒店的员工亲切友好,从酒店这出发去坐地铁很方便,我下次还会很开心地住进这酒店的。这酒店房间里还有免费wifi,饮用水和茶水咖啡提供。

    • N-SCH,斯图加特雷迪森公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-11-06
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We are really happy about the "perfect rating" you gave us and will continue to strive for excellent service and guest relations. We love it! We have shared your review amongst the entire team so it reaches especially those colleagues who contributed to the nice experience you had during your stay with us. Also your observations as well as experiences about the hotel facilities and surroundings are very useful. Thank you! Thank you! We hope we can welcome you back very soon as our guest in the hotel and once again Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

  • "Good hotel, good place!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-12-18
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 交通购物餐饮都很便利,服务热情,房间舒适,健身房空间足够。建议健身房增加椭圆机,早餐品类可以更丰富一些。 交通购物餐饮都很便利,服务热情,房间舒适,健身房空间足够。建议健身房增加椭圆机,早餐品类可以更丰富一些。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • N-SCH,斯图加特雷迪森公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-01-17
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

  • "完美的氛围"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-11-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在那里住了9个晚上,这让我们觉得像家一样。在那里的每个人都很友好、耐心而且幽默。他们总是微笑,而且他们非常体贴。当我们需要的时候,他们提供给了我们插头和雨伞。从不催促我们做任何事情。适合家庭入住。

    • N-SCH,斯图加特雷迪森公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-11-27
    • Dear Katy, thank you very much for the perfect rating and reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart. We are really happy to receive such positive feedback and especially that you mentioned the friendly and humorous staff brings another big smile onto our faces. We have shared your review with all the staff member which will be very motivating. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

  • "简单干净与交通方便的旅馆"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-11-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 房间简单干净,对面就是车站搭车到这里很方便,停车场位置很多,租车旅行也适合。同一栋就有药妆店与超市,不用担心缺东缺西。

    • N-SCH,斯图加特雷迪森公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-11-27
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review of your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We are really happy about your perception of your stay and the hotel overall. We love top ratings!!!! Thank you! Hopefully you have to come to Stuttgart again very soon because we would be delighted to welcome you back as our guest. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC