内罗毕韦斯特兰德丽柏酒店 - 猫途鹰旅客点评

tripadvisor rating 4.5 429条评价
Nairobi385间酒店中排名第33
Travelers Choice Travelers Choice

旅客评分

非常棒
252
很好
132
一般
23
13
糟透了
9

旅客类型

Business
267
Couples
34
Solo travel
19
Family
19
Friends getaway
54

评分概览

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

旅客小贴士,助您选择合适的客房

  • Excellent environment and proximity to shops (Ade T)
    5.0
    2022-11-18
  • They have underground car parking, close by there is a very good Brazilian restaurant fugo gaucho (Minayounan)
    3.0
    2022-10-26
  • Street View (Bantonn)
    4.0
    2022-09-15
  • Bring your own washcloth if you use one to shower. Also, the hotel’s water is very soft. (JColeslaw26)
    5.0
    2022-08-21
  • Ask for a room not at the main road view. (anwar S)
    4.0
    2022-07-30

旅客点评

  • "性价比高,餐厅食物口味稍差"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2018-02-05
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 房间很舒适,床很舒服。喜欢床头的灯光氛围。但是早餐很单调,中午去点了意大利面,很咸,熏鸡肉也是非常咸,食物的价格都偏高,性价比不高。不过单纯住酒店真是绝佳的选择。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 3.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 4.0
      服务
    • CWPIN,Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-02-07
    • 亲爱的尊敬的客人, 来自内罗毕丽笙公园酒店的问候,感谢您花时间与我们分享您的旅行顾问的经验。 我们感谢您的宝贵意见,因为这有助于我们确定可以改善客户体验的方面。 我们真诚道歉,我们的服务,特别是食品服务不能满足您的期望。 我们的客人的幸福是我们的首要任务。 但是,我们正在与相关经理和团队一起处理这些问题,以确保持续改进的服务。 我们向你保证在下次访问中有更好的经验,并期待在不久的将来得到你的支持。 亲切的问候 卡斯滕Wappler 总经理

  • "工作坊"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2023-09-20
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 第二次参观工作坊(国际计划)254人次。 。 。这次,我在屋顶酒吧与调酒师布莱恩一起被小心翼翼地抓住,他为我的伙伴们(国际计划)提供了模范服务,但没有放弃我们的白人,你是冠军! ! !对于保安人员来说,你们太棒了! ! Park Inn早餐家庭,你们是最棒的!

    • Mercy Njiru,Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评 2023-09-26
    • Dear Job, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your delightful review following your recent stay at our hotel. It's wonderful to know that our staff Brian, security and entire team exceeded your expectations and contributed to a memorable and enjoyable stay. We take great pride in providing exceptional hospitality and ensuring our guests feel comfortable and well-taken care of during their time with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again for choosing Park Inn by Radisson, Nairobi Westlands and we can't wait to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

  • "舒适住宿的最佳地点?"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2023-06-26
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 我喜欢这里的清洁度和他们保护地球的主动性。 。 。房间很舒服。食物是 10 比 10 。该地方的安全。 。对此您无需担心。这是一次奇妙的经历

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Mercy Njiru,Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评 2023-06-29
    • Dear Jacintah, Thank you for the amazing feedback and taking the time to share your experience. We love that you had a positive experience and appreciate the recommendation . We look forward to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands for your next visit. Best regards, Dominic Prendergast

  • "我在丽笙公园酒店的住宿"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2023-05-22
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店应该停止在浴室里放饮用水。理想情况下,水应放在冰箱顶部,以便客人可以放入冰箱或在室温下饮用。否则,这是一个会议和休闲的好地方。

    • 4.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 4.0
      卫生
    • Mercy Njiru,Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评 2023-05-31
    • Dear Aliceungu, Thank you for the amazing feedback and taking the time to share your experience. We love that you had a positive experience, please note we have taken note and implemented the water bottles recommendation . We look forward to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands for your next visit. Best regards, Dominic Prendergast

  • "丽笙调查"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2023-05-03
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 非常好!整体服务房间清洁工客户服务食品都非常好如果可能的话添加一些关于浴室和厕所的说明如何安全架以节省资金锁定程序并告知智能卡如何工作及其在楼梯上的限制。这样会更好。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 4.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Mercy Njiru,Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评 2023-05-04
    • Dear Doris, Thank you for the amazing feedback and taking the time to share your experience. We love that you had a positive experience and appreciate the recommendation . We look forward to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands for your next visit. Best regards, Dominic Prendergast

查看所有猫途鹰点评

此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表猫途鹰(TripAdvisor)以及其合作方的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC