TripAdvisor 旅客评级

193 条评论
内罗毕207 家酒店中排名第 36
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
89
很好
75
一般
15
较差
8
非常糟糕
6

旅客评级

商务
121
夫妻
23
独自旅行
11
家庭
12
朋友欢聚之旅
24

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "性价比高,餐厅食物口味稍差"

    • 已查看: 2018-02-05
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 房间很舒适,床很舒服。喜欢床头的灯光氛围。但是早餐很单调,中午去点了意大利面,很咸,熏鸡肉也是非常咸,食物的价格都偏高,性价比不高。不过单纯住酒店真是绝佳的选择。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • CWPIN,Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-02-07
    • 亲爱的尊敬的客人, 来自内罗毕丽笙公园酒店的问候,感谢您花时间与我们分享您的旅行顾问的经验。 我们感谢您的宝贵意见,因为这有助于我们确定可以改善客户体验的方面。 我们真诚道歉,我们的服务,特别是食品服务不能满足您的期望。 我们的客人的幸福是我们的首要任务。 但是,我们正在与相关经理和团队一起处理这些问题,以确保持续改进的服务。 我们向你保证在下次访问中有更好的经验,并期待在不久的将来得到你的支持。 亲切的问候 卡斯滕Wappler 总经理

  • "很棒的地方,很棒的人,很棒的服务"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-13
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 我在这里住了 21 天,这家酒店。 走进这个地方,这是第一次,我想这将是一个艰难的长时间远离我的家。 我感到惊讶的是, 3 周里,我去没有什么察觉。 这个地方满足了我的每一个需要。 这里的食物很美味,种类很多(呼叫从我的房间 Ugari 可以吃当地的烤肉( nyama choma ))。, 房间很好。 早上的交通场景都很精致。 然后去餐馆,吃我的早餐,女服务员,知道 Eunice 会记得我和我的太阳的黑咖啡, Benson ,销售人员来和我交谈。 令人惊叹!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • CWPIN,Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-14
    • Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we met your expectations and we sincerely appreciate the recommendations with staff exemplary service mentions and the specific mentions of Benson and Eunice, they will be delighted to hear your feedback. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

  • "很棒的服务!!"

    • 已查看: 2018-04-19
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 我们有一个美妙的住在公园酒店。 。 。 很棒的内饰,非常好的服务。来自 Steve Maina ,屋顶酒吧,他非常友好,让我们感觉很受欢迎。每次我们去那里。 从那里看到的景色是壮观的,这里有很棒的食物。 我一定要推荐这家酒店的屋顶餐厅,在那里你可以去放松的地方,很好的食物和音乐。 非常合理的价格,奢华的酒店。 谢谢你们给了我们这么棒的服务。 我们还会再来的。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • CWPIN,Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-04-20
    • Dear Wangui, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we met your expectations and we sincerely appreciate the recommendations. Thank you for the special mention of our Stephen, he will be delighted to hear your feedback. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

  • "很棒的住宿的地方"

    • 已查看: 2018-03-03
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 一次快速的商务旅行——整洁干净,友好。 前台办理入住手续很好。 牛肋排很棒。菜单菜式 强烈推荐。 唯一的问题是到机场。 需要大量的时间,因为允许所有回来的路上交通,到机场是疯狂的,特别是下雨的时候。 屋顶的酒吧和泳池是一个很棒的空间,但是可以用一张桌子或 2 可能是因为其他的座位可供选择。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • CWPIN,Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-03-05
    • Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we met your expectations and we sincerely appreciate the recommendations. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

  • "居家度假"

    • 已查看: 2018-01-04
    • 旅行类型: 朋友欢聚之旅
  • 2 晚绝对的快乐和舒适。 服务很棒,房间很舒服,酒店的地理位置很理想。 这里的新年派对,这也是一个加分项。 虽然原本以为早午餐和自助早餐价格很高,这是值得每一先令。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • CWPIN,Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-01-05
    • Dear Esteemed Guest, Happy New Year Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us and choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands. It was a pleasure hosting you, we are glad to receive such an amazing review and recommendation. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to be of service to you soon. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC