猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 310条评论
Moscow781间酒店中排名第13

旅客评级

非常棒
220
很好
65
一般
17
较差
4
非常糟糕
4

旅客类型

Business
117
Couples
84
Solo travel
29
Family
35
Friends getaway
25

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Rooms with an odd number might get the sun during the day, nice in winter but maybe warm in summer (morphs05)
    5.0
    2018-05-21
  • Higher floors facing the front and away from lift for quiet rooms (bambooKK)
    4.0
    2017-06-09
  • all rooms are good (1diasb)
    5.0
    2016-02-05
  • I was staying on the 8th floor, wifi was perfect there. (kurmisrainas)
    5.0
    2016-01-22
  • I was pleasantly surprised to find out I was about to stay in the same room as in my previous stay, great job Dedeman! (Amir K)
    5.0
    2015-09-22

旅客点评

  • "非常好的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-03-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 安静、干净、非常漂亮、非常热情,虽然离市中心有点远,但地铁足够好,因为它离Izmaylovo公园很近。我会把park “ inn “酒店推荐给我的朋友们,而且在今后的旅途中我会一直住在park “ inn “酒店。

    • IrinaOvsyannikova,Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-18
    • Dear Guest, We do appreciate your time to write such a great and positive comment about your recent stay with us! Happy to hear that our Team exceeded Your expectations. Will be happy to welcome you once again to our friendly Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow Hotel. Thank you and with kind Regards , Irina Ovsyannikova General Manager on behalf of our Team

  • "超级赞的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-11-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 房间很漂亮,干净,空间够大,床很舒服,淋浴也舒爽。酒店的每一位员工都竭尽全力让客人住的舒适。价格合理,服务周到。

    • IrinaOvsyannikova,Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-15
    • Dear David , Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It was a great pleasure for the entire Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Team to have you in our care. It is really important for us to know that our Guests were satisfied during their stay and we did something more to exceed their expectations! Thank you very much for your review again and we look forward to welcoming you in our hotel as soon as possible. P.S. Merry Christmas!!! Sincerely, Irina Ovsyannikova General Manager

  • "为了世界杯来的"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-06-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常干净的酒店,服务员很友好,服务很周到。位置位于居民区,地铁站要走一会才到。这条街上还有一间杂货店和几家餐馆。附件只有几个景点,但是从这里去莫斯科市中心很方便,地铁单程线就到了,而且这里的出租车/优步价格很便宜。

    • Irina O,Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-25
    • Dear Erasto C, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It was a great pleasure for the entire Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Team to have you in our care. We appreciate your time to write such positive detailed review about our property and look forward to welcoming you in our hotel again.. Sincerely, Irina Ovsyannikova General Manager & The Team

  • "非常好的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-04-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在莫斯科四天之旅期间就住在这家公园酒店( Park inn Hotel ),酒店非常好。无论是房间还是酒店员工,抑或是酒店食物,都超赞。感谢你的热情招待。莫斯科是个富有魔力的城市,如果再回莫斯科,我还会再住在这家酒店。

    • Irina O,Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-04-26
    • Dear Pablo J, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with TripnAdvisor community about your recent stay in our Hotel. It was a great pleasure for the entire Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Team to have you in our care. We are very pleased to learn that we have exceeded your expectationsYour warm comments have been shared with our team , what made them more motivated and inspired. Thank you once again for your review and kind words .We are very much looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow Hotel. Sinserely, Irina Ovsyannikova General Manager & The Team

  • "环境不错"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-04-03
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店设施比较新,环境不错。就是地处相对较偏。酒店的早餐很丰盛。三文鱼之类的都很新鲜。什么都好,就是俄罗斯人有点高傲。

    • Park I,Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow 的 Администратор,回复了这篇点评 2017-04-30
    • 岁月的骚年 谢谢你的反馈

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC