猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 228条评论
Kyiv (Kiev)194间酒店中排名第19
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
136
很好
62
一般
15
较差
7
非常糟糕
8

旅客类型

Business
127
Couples
30
Solo travel
18
Family
14
Friends getaway
18

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Stay in a top-floor room for the best views of Kyiv. (Joakim L)
    5.0
    2021-10-19
  • rooms with view on Troyitskasquare incredible; delicious breakfast (_D1852KN)
    4.0
    2021-02-19
  • top floor with great view (Reinis B)
    5.0
    2020-03-06
  • higher the better (AlanSMackenzie)
    5.0
    2019-12-08
  • Higher the better (Vegas917)
    5.0
    2019-08-19

旅客点评

  • "基辅商务旅游"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2020-03-06
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 美丽的城市,酒店靠近市中心。顶楼的美景,令人赞叹的员工以及美味的食物都很棒。 100人以上的商务旅行,公司会议和团体聚会的好地方。友善而友好的社区,毗邻地铁站,距国际机场仅1小时路程,UBer是旅行的最佳选择,

    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • NadiyaBovsunovska,Park Inn By Radisson Kyiv Troyitska 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2020-03-10
    • Dear Reinis B, Thank you very much for such an amazing feedback! We are extremely happy that you have enjoyed your visit so much! Looking forward to welcoming you back one day! Best Regards, Nadiya Bovsunovska Front Office Manager

  • "大"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2020-02-01
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 很棒的酒店,有专业的工作人员和很棒的房间。将推荐给大家。很棒的景色和整体上的好地方。 Park inn是商务人士和家庭退休的酒店。美味的食物和饮料。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • JurisZudovs,Park Inn By Radisson Kyiv Troyitska 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2020-02-03
    • Dear DayTrip48909190673, Thank you very much for such an amazing feedback! We are extremely happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to welcoming you back one day! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager

  • "友好的员工,优越的地理位置,舒适的房间"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-12-17
    • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
  • 房间很干净。酒吧有点小。有一些素食主义者的早餐选择,包括豆浆。他们有水果可以带走-很棒。位置很好。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 4.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • JurisZudovs,Park Inn By Radisson Kyiv Troyitska 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-12-20
    • Dear misssarahtravels2019, Thank you very much for such wonderful feedback and for the high score! We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to welcoming you back one day! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager

  • "一个人类的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-03
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 我写信给TRIPADVISOR关于我在一家酒店的情况,我在那里接待了一位名为ROCTISLAV DANULEIIKO的接待员。我写错了名字。现在我想特别强调一下我的员工,我认为每个人都应该对客户和工作态度进行抽样调查。特别感谢这个男人

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • JurisZudovs,Park Inn By Radisson Kyiv Troyitska 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-04
    • Dear sher2004, Thank you once again for your feedback, and for such wonderful words about Rostyslav! Your comments have already been forwarded to the entire team, Rostyslav was appreciated separately, of course. Looking forward to hosting you back to our hotel one day! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager

  • "公园旅馆"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-02-20
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 很棒的员工。很有帮助。这是我第三次入住酒店。情人节他们在房间里留下了一盒糖果。优越的地理位餐馆很近。和一个体面的健身房。楼下有一个酒吧,三楼有一家餐厅。

    • JurisZudovs,Park Inn By Radisson Kyiv Troyitska 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-02-21
    • Dear Vegas917, Thank you very much for such a great review! Thank you for being with us! We will do our best for you to come back again and again :) Looking forward to see you anytime soon! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC