TripAdvisor 旅客评级

998 条评论
桑顿65 家酒店中排名第 42

旅客类型

好评如潮
180
很好
353
一般
229
较差
103
非常糟糕
134

旅客评级

商务
464
夫妻
211
独自旅行
92
家庭
92
朋友欢聚之旅
91

评级摘要

位置
4.0
睡眠质量
4.0
舒适度
4.0
服务
3.5
性价比
3.5
卫生
4.0

最新旅客评论

  • "衫腾公园旅馆--"

    • 已查看: 2015-01-22
    • 旅行类型:
  • 当Radisson Guatrain酒店住满或者价格太贵时,比较希尔顿酒店和 Maslow 酒店(体验不算太好),衫腾公园旅馆是相当不错的选择。感觉不同于Radisson Blu,无论你去到世界的哪个地方,仍然还是Radisson的态度“是的,我们行”。因为靠近Sandton或者其他酒店的位置,很多人耽搁了行程,但如果打电话通知他们,还是有穿梭巴士去接你。

    • Parkinn118,衫腾公园旅馆 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-01-26
    • Dear Andrew Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We thank you for your reference to the modern design of our hotel and the trendy room layout. We are pleased that you enjoyed the comfort and felt at home at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We appreciated hearing that you found our hotel conveniently located and very close to the areas you were visiting. We are glad that you utilized our complimentary shuttle service that available from the Park Inn Sandton Hotel to Sandton City Shopping Centre & Gautrain Station and that you enjoyed the service that you received. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "我住过的最差的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2015-07-12
    • 旅行类型:
  • 如果你去约翰内斯堡(johanesburg)旅游的话千万不要住这家酒店。他们家的WiFi完全不能用。他们还有两晚忘记了客房服务,而且他们还不解决这些问题。你去旅游的时候一定要选择其他酒店,不要住在这家。

    • CarlsonRezidor,衫腾公园旅馆 的 Customer Care,回复了这篇点评 2015-07-17
    • Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received regarding the room service, also that the staff were not able to assist you and you had issues with the WIFI. We want to make sure our guests are receive the best service. To discuss your concern further, please contact Corporate Customer Care.

  • "一位满意的客户"

    • 已查看: 2017-09-13
    • 旅行类型: 朋友欢聚之旅
  • 等不及要经历这么一个词的优质的服务这里的客房服务很棒,很喜欢我的房间甚至更多的是干净和整洁! 工作人员非常乐于助人的当我需要什么。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • General M,衫腾公园旅馆 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-09-14
    • Dear tebogom65, Thank you very much for selecting the Park Inn Sandton as your hotel of choice. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the guest rooms and that the service was excellent. We really look forward to welcoming you back to the Park Inn Sandton in the very near future. Kind Regards Volkan Vural General Manager

  • "卓越的性能"

    • 已查看: 2017-06-06
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 服务很棒,工作人员很友好和乐于助人。 美味的食物只有一个小问题需要重新访问卡 - 现在再和设置。 员工班车车技不错而且他们毫不犹豫的帮助任何客户。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Parkinn118,衫腾公园旅馆 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-06-12
    • Dear Badenhorstm,Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards Volkan Vural General Manager.

  • "很棒的出差"

    • 已查看: 2017-04-14
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 很喜欢住在这里。 很棒的客房服务会额外付出如果你问。 团队工作的从1 - 4月12日让我的住宿非常特别的像我一样在打扫我的房间晚上夜班和白天的时候不打扰了我的睡眠!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Parkinn118,衫腾公园旅馆 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-04-18
    • Dear KDKindie.Thank you for your feedback and for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Take care, Best Regards Volkan Vural General Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC