猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 3.5 1032条评论
Sandton87间酒店中排名第41

旅客评级

非常棒
188
很好
362
一般
235
较差
109
非常糟糕
138

旅客类型

Business
473
Couples
214
Solo travel
94
Family
94
Friends getaway
93

评级摘要

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • 419 is great! (Lila068)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • Don't Stay Here. Avoid. (MAK_DUBAI1)
    1.0
    2019-08-20
  • Request a room with a city view on the higher floor. (Joe_Manjra)
    4.0
    2019-04-21
  • Rooms against the back yard (370arildh)
    3.0
    2019-02-11
  • There is none (Nrymh)
    1.0
    2018-12-17

旅客点评

  • "住宿的好地方"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-06-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 宾馆工作人员,包括大门口的安保人员都很友善,他们让我们感到自己很受欢迎。宾馆很现代化,也很漂亮。住的第一晚我们选择了24小时房间服务,为我们服务的女士让人感到非常愉悦。我们点餐后菜品送上的速度远超预期。炸鸡汉堡,薯条还有蔬菜好吃的不像是这个世界上的东西,很可能是我有史以来吃过的最好吃的。价格也很合理。早餐绝对值得每一分钱,可选择的食物很多,而且都很好吃。总之我们在这里住的很愉快,很愿意把这个地方推荐给所有人。下一次再来Sandton,这家宾馆(Park Inn)一定是我的第一选择。

    • Parkinn118,衫腾公园旅馆 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-07-14
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort to your expectations. We are pleased that we were able to live up to our service philosophy and give you the service that you as our valued guest most certainly deserve. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Mark Wernich General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "一个超棒的入住地方,位置很好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-01-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 之前从来没有住过公园旅馆,我们超级喜欢它,在我们回程的时候在这里额外预订了一晚。该酒店是一个现代的酒吧,在一个绝佳的地理位置,可以参观桑顿。穿梭巴士是一个非常好的主意,绝对值得体验。

    • Parkinn118,衫腾公园旅馆 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-02-02
    • Dear Amanda Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We are pleased that we were able to live up to our service philosophy and give you the service that you as our valued guest most certainly deserve. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "餐厅的服务很棒"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-02-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 住了几晚,发现这里的餐厅服务很棒。在用餐高峰期我也能看到高效的管理,觉得服务非常周到。这在南非是很少见的。食物和服务都很棒,我还会再来这间酒店的。

    • Parkinn118,衫腾公园旅馆 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-02-14
    • Dear Amelia Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We appreciate your reference to and that you were pleased with the various amenities we offer to our guests at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We also appreciated hearing that you found our hotels Restaurant Service very convenient and priced right. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "还行,但是还能再有改进"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-06-12
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店挺不错的,地理位置很中心,很棒。房间干净,我很喜欢城市的夜景,但是早餐每天都是日复一日相同的,选择很少。我在这里住了一周,每天都吃一模一样的。餐厅的菜单不错,食物也很好。他们还提供每小时的班车服务。第一次去乘的时候很准时,但是第二次就迟到了,所以我放弃转而去坐出租车了。大多数工作人员都很友好热心。但是跟很多其他酒店一样,这里也会有些工作人员并没有自己在从事酒店业的自觉。不过这家酒店最大的优点就是其稳定、快速免费的wifi网络。

    • Parkinn118,衫腾公园旅馆 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-07-14
    • Dear Wendell Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We appreciate your reference to our restaurant menu. I have forwarded your request to our head chef and the food and beverage manager to review and take into consideration. We are in the process of finalizing a new menu which should be available to all our guests shortly. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Mark Wernich General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "位置方便,服务迅捷"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-01-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在南非约翰尼斯堡Sandton住过的的最好的酒店之一。从入住到用餐到房间服务到预订的过程中服务都很高效。是一间中等大小的酒店,所以酒店的大部分员工都能记住你。每小时都会发一般到Sandton Mall的往返公交,地铁也可以坐到那里,坐地铁很方便就能到酒店,也方便人离开酒店回家。房间设计的很现代同时布局简单,欢迎来这住。

    • Parkinn118,衫腾公园旅馆 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-01-07
    • Dear Brian, Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We appreciated hearing that you found our hotel conveniently located and very close to your offices. We also appreciate your reference to complimentary shuttle service that available from the Park Inn Sandton Hotel to Sandton City Shopping Centre. We are glad that you utilized and enjoyed the service that you received. Thank you for noting the smoother check-in process that you experienced. Our front office staff works hard to get our guests checked-in hassle-free. We are glad that small tweaks in our process can make a noticeable difference. With regards to your request for sparkling water in our rooms, we do offer our guests sparkling water on request. Please inform house-keeping upon your next stay to swop out the still water for sparkling. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC