TripAdvisor 旅客评级

1845 条评论
圣吉尔22 家酒店中排名第 7
"GreenLeader Platinum" GreenLeader Platinum

旅客类型

好评如潮
570
很好
907
一般
262
较差
61
非常糟糕
45

旅客评级

商务
486
夫妻
589
独自旅行
141
家庭
310
朋友欢聚之旅
220

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "享受布鲁塞尔"

    • 已查看: 2017-06-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一次我非常需要的旅行,但在公园酒店居住的这四天非常棒。至上到下的工作人员都很棒。我会推荐朋友入住迷笛公园酒店的。谢谢,请再接再厉。

  • "布鲁塞尔迷笛公园酒店"

    • 已查看: 2015-11-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常不错的酒店,位置很好,干净,安静又舒服。早餐和晚餐很好吃。服务员随时听候吩咐,很和善。普遍能说法语和英语。我的房间在六楼,特别棒,比一般大城市酒店里的房间要大得多。

    • Mr_ParkBXL,布鲁塞尔迷笛公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-11-19
    • Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location and cleanliness of the hotel.. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

  • "靠近迷笛公园的好酒店"

    • 已查看: 2015-05-09
    • 旅行类型:
  • 不错的商务酒店,靠近迷笛火车站,并且具有优良的隔音效果(中庭外有隔音墙)使得房间里晚上十分安静。房间相对宽敞,并配有茶具。如果你深夜抵达,这家酒店是实在之选。

    • BKLBrussel,布鲁塞尔迷笛公园酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-05-11
    • Dear Nils, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed! We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

  • "在布鲁塞尔很棒"

    • 已查看: 2015-05-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这个酒店地理位置完美,就在MIDI 火车站的前面。酒店附近有普通的餐厅,你可以吃吃快餐,价钱实惠。你坐火车,3个站就可以到达机场(大约30分钟),步行大约20到30分钟就可以到市中心。很棒的工作人员,一级棒的早餐。

    • Mr_ParkBXL,布鲁塞尔迷笛公园酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-05-19
    • Dear Same, Thank you for your recent stay and the amazing feedback you wrote about our hotel. This really means a lot to us to get such positive remarks from our guests. We are really happy you had a good stay and do look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, The Park Inn Brussels team. PS: Like us on facebook to stay updated about our hotel and get info on promo's and events.

  • "位置非常好"

    • 已查看: 2015-01-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是个很好的住处。位置很好。房间服务很棒。前台员工乐于帮助。房间价格有点高。我喜欢住在这里,推荐给出差的人住。

    • Mr_ParkBXL,布鲁塞尔迷笛公园酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-02-02
    • Dear Mohammad Tamim ... C, Thank you very much for your recent stay in our hotel and the nice feedback you wrote. We are extremely pleased that you would recommend our hotel to others and look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Mr Park BXL

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC