猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2229条评论
Amsterdam419间酒店中排名第79

旅客评级

非常棒
1465
很好
495
一般
148
较差
66
非常糟糕
55

旅客类型

Business
288
Couples
1120
Solo travel
102
Family
275
Friends getaway
247

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Watch out for bikes coming in both directions! (Roger C)
    5.0
    2022-07-01
  • All rooms seem excellent (garrymN1767VE)
    5.0
    2022-06-22
  • Make sure the rooms delivers on all promises before unpacking (brian c)
    1.0
    2022-06-01
  • Book an Iconic view room! (EstellaLaru)
    5.0
    2022-05-07
  • Try to avoid rooms in the north side, as the lightrail tracks are just outside the windows; some may find that noisy. (Paul Y)
    4.0
    2022-04-11

旅客点评

  • "接近完美!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店是在阿姆斯特丹的一个很棒的选择!房间很大,很干净,室内装修风格也很好。酒店餐厅里的早餐和晚餐都超级美味,还有一个免费的健身房,还有可以出租的自行车。这是一次非常棒的城市旅行住宿体验,我一定会再来的!

    • NikiPPHE,阿姆斯特丹艺术酒店 的 Online Reputation team,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-09
    • Hi! Many thanks for the praising words. It was our pleasure to entertain you with our selection of food and art. Here`s to being almost perfect! Cheers, Niki

  • "餐厅的食物和服务都很棒"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很棒的餐厅,来自萨拉的食物和服务很不错。地理位置很好,就在中央车站和市中心...房间很好,通常很安静。还有健身房和游泳池...

    • Adrianna B,阿姆斯特丹艺术酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-19
    • Dear Martin S, Thank you for your review! We are delighted you’ve enjoyed your stay with us so much. We hope to welcome you in art’otel Amsterdam on another occasion in the future! Best regards, Adrianna, Guest relations artist

  • "阿姆斯特丹艺术酒店的评价"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家非常注重艺术的现代酒店,干净整洁,服务很棒。酒店离中央车站、电车站和城市中心都很近。酒店礼宾员经常不在岗,他们花很长时间和客人们在一起,因此要咨询些信息都很困难,我们转而去看了阿姆斯特丹的城市地标——IAMsterdam的雕塑。除此之外,还是会强烈推荐这家酒店的。

    • Monica R,阿姆斯特丹艺术酒店 的 FrontOffice team ,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-24
    • Dear Jacqui D, Thank you fro taking the time to review us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay. I have shared your comments with our concierge team in order to prevent this from happening again in the future. Thank you for staying with us and thank you as well for recommending art'otel! We hope we can welcome yu back again in the near future. Warm regards, Monica Team art'otel

  • "综述"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 出色的酒店。我会很快再次住在这里。酒店服务很好,地理位置也很好。整体住宿条件很好。酒店靠近所有交通方式,这也是酒店的一个优势。我喜欢浴室和客房服务。

    • Adrianna B,阿姆斯特丹艺术酒店 的 Front Office team,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-04
    • Dear 291anthony, Thank you for your kind review. It is a true pleasure to see that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We hope to welcome you back again in art'otel Amsterdam! Warm regards, Monica Team art'otel

  • "阿姆斯特丹艺术酒店棒棒哒"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店就在市中心,地理位置十分的好。里面的工作人员都可热情了,我们住的房间也很舒服。住在这里呢还是蛮不错的,可以游玩一番阿姆斯特丹,享受一下其中的乐趣。

    • Adrianna B,阿姆斯特丹艺术酒店 的 Front Office team,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-21
    • Dear Jeremy, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the art’otel Amsterdam on tripadvisor. It is a real pleasure to read such positive & enthusiastic reviews and we could not be prouder to know that we were able to provide you with a lovely stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Monica Team art'otel

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC