Оценка путешественников на сайте TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1020 отзыва (-ов)
По оценкам 15-й из 148 отеля (-ей) в Belgrade
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Оценка путешественников

Превосходно
774
Очень хорошо
184
Средне
36
Неудовлетворительно
17
Ужасно
9

Тип посещения

Business
529
Couples
171
Solo travel
63
Family
91
Friends getaway
103

Рейтинг по категориям

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Советы по выбору номера от путешественников

  • They have a parking area which costs 10 euros per day. (398najm)
    3.0
    2021-07-04
  • We enjoyed our room on the fifth floor (DariaIt)
    5.0
    2020-01-07
  • Any room is great. (happyingurugram)
    5.0
    2019-12-24
  • Font side of the hotel- otherwise you'll be looking at the run-down houses behind the hotel. (Brad C)
    4.0
    2019-10-21
  • Try to get a view of the front - not the ramshackle houses (WeekendGuest)
    3.0
    2019-09-10

Отзывы путешественников

  • "Любимый отель"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2022-05-09
    • Тип поездки:
  • Радиссон как обычно на высоте! Индивидуально встретили в аэропорту на мерседесе! Быстро заселили! Красивый номер! Красиво поданные завтраки с большим ассортиментом, спа зона тоже достойная! Один из минусов отеля - удаленность от центра и не удобный подъезд! Но на пару дней для знакомства с Белградом пешими прогулками самое оно!!! Как всегда рекомендую Радиссон!!!

    • 5.0
      Расположение
    • 5.0
      Чистота
    • 5.0
      Обслуживание
    • Radisson Collection Old Mill Team, Guest Services / Front Office в Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2022-05-23
    • Dear Vitalii, Greetings from Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. Thank you very much for this detailed and positive review about our hotel. We are glad that you liked our service and that we were up to your expectations. We are hopinh that we will have a chance to host you again. Best regards, Robert Stojko, General Manager

  • "Short trip to Belgrade"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2020-01-13
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Прекрасный отель. Есть небольшие недостатки в номере в виде полосок на стене от предыдущих гостей, но остальное на высшем уровне. Персонал очень приветливый и все просьбы выполняются в кратчайшие сроки.

    • 4.0
      Номера
    • 5.0
      Цена/качество
    • 5.0
      Качество сна
    • 5.0
      Расположение
    • 5.0
      Чистота
    • 5.0
      Обслуживание
    • Michael C, General Manager в Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2020-01-15
    • Dear Fleur777726, Thank you for sharing your positive impressions about your stay with us. We appreciate your comment about room. Our team is here to accommodate to all our guest, to make them feel welcomed and taken care of. Thank you for noticing our effort and motivation to fulfill your requests. All the best wishes, Michael Caspar General Manager

  • "Lovely new hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2019-10-31
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Интересный лофт интерьер, хорошее расположение, большие номера и отличный вид. В ресторане подают вкусные национальные блюда. Профессиональные сотрудники, решают все вопросы. Есть уличная зона лобби бара.

    • 5.0
      Номера
    • 5.0
      Цена/качество
    • 5.0
      Качество сна
    • 4.0
      Расположение
    • 5.0
      Чистота
    • 5.0
      Обслуживание
    • Michael C, General Manager в Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-11-01
    • Dear Cosmopolitan361079, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade and we appreciate you taking your time to share your experience with other travelers. I enjoyed reading your post and that you appreciated our design, the food in our restaurant and our location. The comment I liked the most was about our team, which tries hard to meet or exceed the expectations of our customers. We certainly hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel. Best regards from Belgrade, Michael Caspar General Manager

  • "Сербия 2019"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2019-09-23
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Отличный отель, чисто и опрятно, приятный и отзывчивый персонал с высоким уровнем знания английского языка, что приятно удивило, хороший завтрак, но на третий день не хватало каких-нибудь каш, отличный большой номер с удобной кроватью

    • 5.0
      Номера
    • 5.0
      Цена/качество
    • 5.0
      Качество сна
    • 5.0
      Чистота
    • 4.0
      Обслуживание
    • Gabriela D, General Manager в Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-09-25
    • Dear Mr. Sergey Shulga, Thank you for your comment regarding your recent stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. We wish all our guests to have pleasant and satisfying stay here with us. Everything my team does is oriented to make your experience above the expected. Thank you for being our guest and for your time to share how you felt. It will be our honor to have you here again. All the best wishes, Marija Bajic Guest Relation Manager On behalf of General Manager

  • "Командировка удалась"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2019-06-19
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Была в Белграде всего пару дней,город сам по себе ничего особенного. Отель отлично подходит для деловых поездок,персонал вежливый,как и все отели Radisson на высоте. Придраться нельзя,понравилось. Однозначно можно вернуться сюда,что бы посмотреть лучше город и увидеть достопримечательности!

    • Gabriela D, General Manager в Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-06-21
    • Dear Blosso_queen69, Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. Every feedback from our guests is very appreciated and helpful for us, it that manner we can make steps to get better and more suitable for all your needs. We are here your you at any time to give you right information and tips where to go and how to make memorable moments in Belgrade. We sure hope you will visit us again soon! All the best, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

Посмотреть все отзывы на TripAdvisor

Эти отзывы выражают субъективные мнения отдельных путешественников, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC или ее партнеров.

© TripAdvisor LLC, 2014