Beoordeling van reizigers op TripAdvisor

460 reviews
Geclassificeerd als #14 van 132 hotels in Neurenberg
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Beoordeling van reizigers

Uitstekend
270
Erg goed
132
Gemiddeld
34
Slecht
17
Vreselijk
7

Soort reiziger

Zaken
137
Stellen
151
Soloreis
20
Gezinnen
54
Vakantie met vrienden
49

Beoordelingsoverzicht

Locatie
5.0
Slaapkwaliteit
4.5
Kamers
4.5
Service
4.5
Prijs/kwaliteit
4.5
Hygiëne
4.5

Reviews van reizigers

  • "Ontzettend mooi en net hotel"

    • Beoordeeld: 2021-09-10
    • Reistype: Soloreis
  • Wat een fijne binnenkomst in zo'n mooi en verzorgd hotel. De prijs is er naar, maar wat een ontspannen verblijf. De kamer is netjes en goed verzorgd. Ook erg modern qua inrichting, persoonlijk vind ik dit heel mooi. De grote tv geeft zeker de indruk dat je in een luxe hotel verblijft. De badkamer is mooi en schoon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office van Park Plaza Nuremberg, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-09-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Nuremberg for your stay and for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We are delighted to know your overall stay at our hotel has been a satisfying and enjoyable experience for you. Thank you for your kind words regarding the hotel, the room, and the cleanliness. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Team

  • "In 1 woord fantastisch!"

    • Beoordeeld: 2021-08-13
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Wat een prachtige ervaring! Niets was het personeel te veel om het ons naar de zin te maken. Zo kregen wij gratis een upgrade naar een grotere kamer met een kingsize bed. Het ontbijt was mede dankzij LouLou een gezellige belevenis.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office van Park Plaza Nuremberg, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-08-31
    • Dear Guest, We would personally like to thank you for sharing your wonderful review regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Nuremberg. It is a pleasure to read your review and to know everything was to your satisfaction and that the attention of our team members exceeded your expectations. We always strive to provide the highest level of service and a home-away-from-home environment for our guests; therefore, it makes us very happy to know that they made you feel welcomed and comfortable while staying at our hotel. Your kind words regarding the service make us very proud, and we will make sure to share your compliments with our team members. We hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Management Team

  • "Prima hotel met goede service"

    • Beoordeeld: 2016-08-15
    • Reistype: Zaken
  • Het Park Plaza is een zeer nieuw hotel aan de overkant van het Neurenberg centraal station. Bedrijfsmodi prijs is zeer geweldig hotel voor de prijs in Neurenberg. Het personeel is zeer beleefd en professioneel en deed haar best om te zorgen dat mijn zakenreis vertoeft. Het eten is heerlijk en goed voorbereid, de restaurants zijn zeer modern en goed design, terwijl tegelijkertijd zeer comfortabel. Het fitnesscentrum is niet groot maar het heeft alle gewichten en lichaamsbeweging apparatuur die u nodig heeft om een goede trainen. Er is muziek om naar te luisteren en water en AC om ervoor lichaamsbeweging comfortabel. Apparatuur is Technogym, dus je kunt verslaan. Kortom, het is een zeer hoogwaardig hotel zonder de gekke prijzen.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine B, Guest Relations Manager van Park Plaza Nuremberg, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2016-09-03
    • Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your feedback via Tripadvisor.com regarding your stay at Park Plaza Nuremberg. We highly appreciate your positive comment about the location and the friendly service. Especially that you mentioned our food in our modern restaurants makes us quite happy. We are looking forward to receiving your feedback to the improvements made during your next stay. Kind regards, Janine Besson Guest Relation

  • "Excellent value stay"

    • Beoordeeld: 2021-10-31
    • Reistype:
  • Clean, welcoming hotel with a spacious room and knowledgeable staff. Ideally located for sightseeing, onward travel and all eating and entertainment facilities. Excellent TV Would recommend to others.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office van Park Plaza Nuremberg, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-11-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Park Plaza Nuremberg for your stay in Nürnberg and for rating us with a perfect score. It was our pleasure to read your kind words regarding your recent experience at our hotel and to learn you had a highly satisfying stay. We hold high standards for our establishment, and we are glad to hear that our hotel and team members have succeeded in providing this experience for you. We hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay on your next visit to Nürnberg. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Team

  • "Excellent Staff and service"

    • Beoordeeld: 2021-09-07
    • Reistype:
  • Great hotel and location. Lovely clean and modern rooms and very friendly staff. Covid precautions in place and well implemented. Great breakfast and the service from the staff during breakfast was exemplary.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office van Park Plaza Nuremberg, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-09-23
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for the perfect rating and for choosing Park Plaza Nuremberg for your recent stay in Nürnberg. We are more than happy to know we managed to meet and exceed your expectations and that you were highly satisfied with your entire stay. We would be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Team

Bekijk alle reviews op TripAdvisor

Deze reviews zijn subjectieve meningen van individuele reizigers en niet van TripAdvisor LLC of haar partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC