Beoordeling van reizigers op TripAdvisor

151 reviews
Geclassificeerd als #372 van 1154 hotels in Londen

Soort reiziger

Uitstekend
128
Erg goed
16
Gemiddeld
3
Slecht
1
Vreselijk
3

Beoordeling van reizigers

Zaken
25
Stellen
37
Soloreis
8
Gezinnen
41
Vakantie met vrienden
5

Beoordelingsoverzicht

Locatie
5.0
Slaapkwaliteit
4.5
Kamers
5.0
Service
4.5
Prijs/kwaliteit
4.5
Hygiëne
5.0

Recentste reviews van reizigers

  • "Stylish and welcoming"

    • Beoordeeld: 2019-05-29
    • Reistype: Gezinnen
  • My daughter and I recently stayed at this quirky, stylish and incredibly welcoming hotel, which is located in a very convenient part of London. I’ve stayed her a few times in the past, but the recent renovation and relocation of the entrance has transformed the place. The staff went overboard to make mine and my daughters stay memorable and I will definitely put this hotel at the top of my list for my next stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DaisySlavkova, Operations Manager van Holmes Hotel London, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2019-06-02
    • Dear kb293, Thank you for your five star review after your recent stay at Holmes. We are glad that our team created a memorable experience for you and your daughter and you loved the new look of the building. We are fortunate to be located stones throw away from Baker Street station and we are glad you found our location suitable for your needs. We hope to welcome you back very soon ! Kind Regards, Daisy

  • "What I expected and more"

    • Beoordeeld: 2019-05-27
    • Reistype: Gezinnen
  • Great hotel, amazing staff, lovely atmosphere, big room, super comfortable beds and pillows, top quality bed linens, great shower and soft bathrobes, perfect breakfast and unbeatable location: what else do you need?

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DaisySlavkova, Operations Manager van Holmes Hotel London, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2019-06-02
    • Dear Safari32461574133, Thank you for your fantastic review after your stay at Holmes ! We are delighted that the facilities and service met and exceeded your expectations . Your compliments will be shared with the entire team and hope to welcome you back very soon . Kind Regards, Daisy

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Beoordeeld: 2019-05-27
    • Reistype: Gezinnen
  • Clean, comfortable and just renovated hotel in very nice and calm area of London. We were traveling as a family of 3 people and all of us were very satisfied. The staff was helpful, open and professional

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DaisySlavkova, Operations Manager van Holmes Hotel London, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2019-06-02
    • Dear Resort65892748764, Thank you for your five star review after your recent stay at Holmes. We are glad that the service provided was professional and you and your family had a comfortable experience. Your compliments will be shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back very soon ! Kind Regards, Daisy

  • "Best Italian home in London"

    • Beoordeeld: 2019-05-26
    • Reistype: Gezinnen
  • It was a very good stay. Brilliant staff. Great Italian family. Very good refurbished rooms and great location. Breakfast was great . We for sure will come back to the hotel to see how the staff evaluate and become even better.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DaisySlavkova, Operations Manager van Holmes Hotel London, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2019-05-27
    • Dear Maps00230558238, Thank you for your fantastic review after your recent stay at the newest boutique hotel in Marylebone. We are glad that you felt 'home' away from home and our dedicated team contributed to your memorable experience. Your comments in regards the breakfast and service provided will be shared with everyone here at Holmes and we hope to welcome you back very soon ! Kind Regards, Daisy

  • "Merveilleuse expérience"

    • Beoordeeld: 2019-05-27
    • Reistype: Gezinnen
  • Presque un sans faute pour cet hôtel cosi et très joliment décoré. Agréable, il est aussi très bien situé. Un personnel au petit soin. Un cadre idéal pour se reposer et se détendre en plein cœur de Londres. Transport à proximité et Régent park est une merveille pour se balader.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DaisySlavkova, Operations Manager van Holmes Hotel London, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2019-06-02
    • Dear Pectium, Thank you for your great review after your stay at Holmes .We are delighted that that the service provided was professional and friendly and our location suitable for your needs. Your compliments will be shared with the entire team and we hope to welcome you back very soon . Kind Regards, Daisy

Bekijk alle reviews op TripAdvisor

Deze reviews zijn subjectieve meningen van individuele reizigers en niet van TripAdvisor LLC of haar partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC