Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 544 commentaires
Classé n° 19 sur 648 hôtels à Riyadh

Avis du voyageur

Excellent
228
Très bon
202
Moyen
68
Médiocre
29
Très mauvais
17

Type de voyageur

Business
424
Couples
18
Solo travel
24
Family
33
Friends getaway
18

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • All rooms, smoking or non smoking (L1011-500)
    5.0
    2019-11-12
  • All are good (SteveN362)
    5.0
    2019-04-12
  • Away from the MOD (WritesAdventures)
    2.0
    2018-05-28
  • Could not find a room with a view, but the ones at 7th floor are god. (SRayChaudhuri)
    2.0
    2018-05-01
  • Try for rooms at the rear (GrahamI15)
    4.0
    2016-12-03

Commentaires de voyageur

  • "Meilleur Hotel de Riyadh"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2016-06-16
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • J’en ai fait des hôtels a Riyad et le Radisson blu et pour moi le meilleur hôtel de Riyad. Hôtel sécurisé avec portique de sécurité a l’entrée. Un choix de restauration varié avec trois restaurants différents : Oriental, Italien et Japonais…les chambres sont modernes avec une literie excellente et agréable, le personnel est très serviable. Si vous avez la chance de prendre des chambres Business vous bénéficierez d’un lounge et d’une restauration gratuite et continue toute la journée. Seul point noir faites attention au prix des nuits qui peuvent varier du simple au double pour le même séjour (ce qui n’est pas indiqué lors du check in),

    • 4.0
      Emplacement
    • 5.0
      Propreté
    • 5.0
      Service
    • shahazan, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, a répondu à cet avis 2016-06-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you ever so much for taking the time to review and write such a wonderful feedback. We are most delighted you had a unforgettable Radisson Blu Hotel,Riyadh experience. Your detailed comments about each and every aspect of the hotel, staff and services, starting right from the security gate at the entrance.painstakingly describing everything – the three different restaurants: Braserrie, Olivios and Shogun Restaurants, facilities, , food at the royal club lounge, modern amenities, comfort are greatly appreciated. I have shared your gracious compliments with all my colleagues,We look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future Best Regards .

  • "Bon"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • Évalué: 2018-11-11
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • J;ai passé une seule nuit dans cet hotel. Sans aucun problème. Le personnel a été accueillant, et rapide. Chambre confortable. Je n;ai pas pu tester les restaurants de l’hotel, malheureusement. Bien situé.

    • magdy m, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, a répondu à cet avis 2018-11-13
    • Dear Guest, It was a sheer pleasure cruising through your detailed and well-thought out review. Your feedback is very supporting and motivating. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed the room and friendly services . Looking forward welcoming you back very soon at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh Sincerely Yours, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "Excellente adresse"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • Évalué: 2017-11-26
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • J'ai séjourné à deux reprises dans cet hôtel. Je le conseille vivement pour vos déplacements professionnels. Situé dans un endroit proche des ministères, il est facilement accessible depuis les principales artères de la ville. Les chambres sont propres et le service y est impeccable ! Différents restaurants sont présents dans l'hôtel. Le buffet est particulièrement copieux et bon. Vous trouverez une belle salle de sport ainsi qu'une piscine. Je retournerai sans hésiter dans cette belle adresse de Riyadh. Bravo à la Direction pour la qualité de l'accueil.

    • 5.0
      Chambres
    • 5.0
      Propreté
    • 5.0
      Service
    • magdy m, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, a répondu à cet avis 2017-11-27
    • Dear Jean, Thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our friendly staff and Quality service . All colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and for recommending our Hotel All team members and I, look forward to welcoming you back to your new “home away from home” in the near future. Sincere regards, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "Bon hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • Évalué: 2016-11-06
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Hotel très correct. Chambre agréable. Restaurant principal très moyen avec petit déjeuner très en deça de ce que l on est en droit d attendre dans ce type d établissement avec du personnel mal formé et ne pratiquant pas l anglais!!! Par contre excellent resto italien et resto japonais correct.

    • magdy m, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, a répondu à cet avis 2016-11-10
    • Dear Bruno, Thank you for reviewing Radisson blu on TripAdvisor Looking at your feedback, we have noticed some particular attributes which we had anticipated of not meeting your expectations ,hence please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience. Nevertheless, your feedback had been communicated to respective department heads for corrective actions. Indeed, we do always highly appreciate receiving guests’ comments and feedback, since it is one of the best means for us to continuously improve our quality standards and service as we are committed to deliver our promise of 100% Satisfaction guarantee with our Yes I Can! service philosophy. We truly value your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel Riyadh in the near future. Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "Bon hotel d'affaires"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • Évalué: 2016-08-01
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Chambre standards pour ce genre d'hôtel. Restaurants agréables mais peu de variétés après plusieurs jours. terrasse agréable. Beau fitness / piscine parfaitement équipés . Demander un chambre donnant sur l'arrière de l'hôtel.

    • 3.0
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • 4.0
      Propreté
    • 4.0
      Service
    • magdy m, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, a répondu à cet avis 2016-08-03
    • Dear Grgrgr, Many thanks for your wonderful comments. We're thrilled that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay . We're grateful for your kind review. We assure that your comments are well noted , From all of us at Radisson Blu Hotel Riyadh, we look forward to the honor of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager.

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC