Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

506 commentaires
Classé n° 16 sur 450 hôtels à Riyadh
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Avis du voyageur

Excellent
212
Très bon
196
Moyen
60
Médiocre
25
Très mauvais
13

Type de voyageur

Professionnel
409
En couple
13
Voyage solo
22
En famille
28
Escapade entre amis
13

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Literie
4.5
Emplacement
4.0
Chambres
4.5
Service
4.0
Rapport qualité / prix
4.0
Propreté
4.5

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • Demander un chambre donnant sur l'arrière de l'hôtel. (357grgrgr)
    4.0
    2016-08-01

Commentaires les plus récents de voyageurs

  • "Propre, tranquille séjour"

    • Évalué: 2016-12-27
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • L'appartement était très propre et calme. C'était génial. Le personnel était vraiment très sympa. La chambre était super, j'ai adoré la décoration, le lit était très confortable. Il y avait une bonne salle de bains avait une excellente douche. La température gage de contrôler le chauffage. Un grand avantage aussi était excellente au restaurant qui servait Realty bon pour le dîner et le petit déjeuner excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • magdy m, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, a répondu à cet avis 2016-12-29
    • Dear Mr. ceyhunk, Thank you very much for your kind comments and for taking the time to post your review. I am very happy to hear that our services were able to meet your expectations . Furthermore, I sincerely appreciate your kind comments about hotel staff and Rooms . It brings us great pleasure to read such wonderful remarks. I look forward to being of service again and welcoming you in the future. Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "Excellent hôtel"

    • Évalué: 2014-11-07
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Grand et bel hôtel meublé avec un bon hébergement. Excellent pour un voyage d'affaires, car il est situé au coeur du quartier d'affaires d'effectuer un accès facile. Le personnel est aimable et serviable surtout (Ali Al maintenant) à la réception.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • magdy m, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, a répondu à cet avis 2014-11-17
    • Dear Abdel Aziz Greetings from the Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh! On behalf of our District Director and General Manager, Mr. Basel Talal and the entire team, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time to comment on TripAdvisory regarding your recent stay with us. Indeed, we have worked hard to create an atmosphere of comfort for our guests to enjoy and we are pleased that the efforts of our friendly and courteous employees helped to make your stay with us an enjoyable one. Furthermore, we were also very delighted that you were pleased with our hotel location. We always appreciate receiving guests’ comments, since it is one of the best means for us to continuously deliver our promise of 100% Guest Satisfaction. Once again, thank you for your support and patronage of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home-away-from-home in a not so distant future. Your sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "Super hôtel"

    • Évalué: 2014-10-14
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • J'ai aimé le service fourni. L'emplacement est plus. Sous-sol parking est spacieuse. Bon petit déjeuner options. Le service de chambre est considéré trop cher mais de bonne qualité. Différents styles de mobilier sur les sols.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • abdula R, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, a répondu à cet avis 2014-10-27
    • Dear Omar Greetings from the Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh! On behalf of our District Director and General Manager Mr. Basel Talal and the entire team, thank you for sparing your valuable time to comment on TripAdvisory during your recent stay with us. Indeed, We have worked hard to create an atmosphere of comfort for our guests to enjoy and we were very delighted that you were pleased with our hotel location and our nice staff. We always appreciate receiving guests’ comments such as yours, since it is one of the best means for us to continuously maintain our quality standards and service. Once again, thank you for your patronage and support of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home-away-from-home in the near future. Your sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "Confortables votre séjour"

    • Évalué: 2014-09-14
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Mon séjour dans cet hôtel était très confortable. Le service était très bon. La nourriture est très agréable. Le personnel est très professionnel. L'emplacement et les installations sont excellentes. Je préfère retourner à cet hôtel et je le recommanderai à mes amis.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • abdula R, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, a répondu à cet avis 2014-09-27
    • Dear Fazil On behalf of our District Director and General Manager Mr. Basel Talal and the entire team of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time to comment through TripAdvisor during your recent stay at our hotel. Indeed, we were all very pleased with your comments and feedback in which it boosts us to continuously improve and deliver our promise to 100% Guest Satisfaction. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming back to your home-away-from home on your next visit to the city. Your sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "hôtel Radisson de RYD"

    • Évalué: 2014-09-10
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Excellent hôtel avec un service à la clientèle. Les installations sont agréables. Les restaurants sont très bons. Environnement convivial. Bon emplacement dans la ville. Je recommande cet hôtel à tous ceux qui veulent visiter la ville de Riyad en Arabie Saoudite. Merci.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • abdula R, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, a répondu à cet avis 2014-10-08
    • Dear Hazim, On behalf of our District Director and General Manager Mr. Basel Talal and the entire team of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time to comment through TripAdvisor during your recent stay at our hotel. Indeed, we were all very pleased with your comments and feedback in which it boosts us to continuously improve and deliver our promise to 100% Guest Satisfaction. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming back to your home-away-from home on your next visit to the city. Your sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC