Рейтинг по отзывам туристов на сайте TripAdvisor

255 отзыва(-ов)
По оценкам, 36-й из 158 отелей в Стокгольм
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Тип туриста

Превосходно
133
Очень хорошо
78
Средне
29
Неудовлетворительно
7
Ужасно
9

Рейтинг по отзывам туристов

Бизнес
65
Пара
77
Путешествие в одиночку
14
Семья
59
Короткий отпуск с друзьями
19

Общий рейтинг

Расположение
5.0
Качество сна
4.5
Номера
4.5
Обслуживание
4.0
Цена/качество
4.0
Чистота
4.5

Советы туристов помогут вам выбрать соответствующий номер

  • Прекрасные виды на пристань (stenberg2012)
    5.0
    2019-03-31
  • Номера с видом на набережную (Ludmilamihalina)
    5.0
    2018-08-15

Самые последние отзывы туристов

  • "Стокгольм - великий город"

    • Просмотрено: 2018-08-10
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Отличное место - тренажерный зал нуждается в большей физической подготовке, и сауна поможет. Нет смысла иметь отель, который выходит на море и имеет половину номеров, выходящих внутрь Несмотря на то, что я не был здесь, я бы не стал здесь сидеть, потому что было очень неудобно столкнуться с внутренним колодцем, освещенным сотнями лампочек - когда море было всего в нескольких метрах. Требуется редизайн - черно-белый шик или множество цветов - пол в баре нуждается в лечении. , За эти деньги я бы ожидал лучшего и, конечно, большего места.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • RBStrand, Guest Relations в Radisson Collection Strand Hotel, Stockholm, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2018-09-19
    • Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Strand Stockholm. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location, however we are sorry to hear that the room didn't meet your expectations. . If we can be of any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Guest Relations Team. Radisson Collection Strand Stockholm.

  • "Superb hotel; top staff, location and quality"

    • Просмотрено: 2019-02-12
    • Тип поездки: Путешествие в одиночку
  • In 2018 I logged 140+ hotel nights with Radisson and other chains; and Collection Strand provided me with some of my greatest stays. It's a freshly and tastefully renovated hotel with a beautiful waterside location in central Stockholm. The staff is friendly and attentive, and any issues or requests were handled promptly. A very solid choice for a Stockholm stay - highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • RBStrand, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Collection Strand Hotel, Stockholm, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-02-14
    • Dear Brandforce, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Strand Stockholm. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the hotel, the location and our staff. We always do our best to arrange memorable stays for our guests and will also do our best to give you a wonderful experience once again in your next visit. We really hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon again. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We will be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Rashel Yesayan Guest Relations Manager

  • "Great Hotel in Stockholm Centre"

    • Просмотрено: 2019-01-19
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • I went on business and have stayed here at the Radisson Strand twice before. It has always made me feel welcome; a home from home. I’d like to go on leisure another time. I’d a winderful view too across the water, warm and snug room, quiet, comfortable bed, three good nights rest, great service, delicious meals and good value for money. What’s not to like?

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • RBStrand, Guest Relations в Radisson Collection Strand Hotel, Stockholm, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-22
    • Dear hectorp53, Thank you for taking the time to reviewing regarding your recent stay at Radisson Collection Strand Hotel! We are very glad to hear that you felt like home which is the most important for us along with providing memorable stays for our guests! On behalf of the entire hotel, we would like to welcome you back in your next visit to Stockholm. Kind regards, Åsa Guest Relations Department Radisson Collection Strand Hotel

  • "Reflection"

    • Просмотрено: 2019-01-18
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Very good location: easy to reach any destination in the city center. Impressive view and neighboring. Good food, services and facilities. Only one issue I met - by checking out personnel got a trouble to issue an invoice due to technical problems or something and it takes more than I expected.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • RBStrand, Guest Relations в Radisson Collection Strand Hotel, Stockholm, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-22
    • Dear Climber36484683836, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed our great location! We are also very happy to know that you liked our food! However we regret to hear that there were some technical problem during you check out, for this we apologize and we hope to give you a more efficient experience next time! Warmest welcome back to us! Kind regards, Åsa Guest Relations Department Radisson Collection Strand Hotel

  • "Great weekend visit"

    • Просмотрено: 2018-12-29
    • Тип поездки: Пара
  • Central location, Close to the old town and the shopping area . Room extremely clean and well presented. Breakfast had an outstanding selection in a very beautiful location. Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful with any questions

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • RBStrand, Guest Relations в Radisson Collection Strand Hotel, Stockholm, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-07
    • Dear grahamd356, Thank you kindest for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Strand Hotel. We are very pleased to hear you had a splendid stay with us! We are glad to know that you liked our superb location as well as our great breakfast buffet! We always do our best to arrange memorable stays for our guests so we are very glad to hear that you felt welcome and got assisted by our staff. We look forward to welcome you back in your next visit to Stockholm, we’ll do our best to give you a brilliant experience. Kind regards, Åsa Guest Relations Department Radisson Collection Strand Hotel

Посмотреть все отзывы на TripAdvisor

Эти отзывы представляют собой субъективное мнение индивидуальных туристов, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC или ее партнеров.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC