Оценка путешественников на сайте TripAdvisor

266 отзыва(-ов)
По оценкам, 14-й из 97 отеля(-ей) в Вильнюс
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Оценка путешественников

Превосходно
163
Очень хорошо
77
Средне
16
Неудовлетворительно
5
Ужасно
5

Тип посещения

Бизнес
86
Пара
57
Путешествие в одиночку
14
Семья
39
Короткий отпуск с друзьями
20

Рейтинг по категориям

Расположение
4.5
Качество сна
4.5
Номера
4.5
Обслуживание
4.5
Цена/качество
4.5
Чистота
4.5

Советы по выбору номера от путешественников

  • Чем выше этаж - тем лучше вид на город. (Mir0max)
    5.0
    2020-01-14
  • Вид к старому городу - просто потрясающий! (sdfghjnb)
    5.0
    2019-09-16
  • Из номеров на верхних этажах открываются красивые виды на город (a_dushe4ka)
    4.0
    2018-09-18

Самые последние отзывы путешественников

  • "Отель не плохой"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2019-01-02
    • Тип поездки: Короткий отпуск с друзьями
  • В целом нормально, но это не самый дешёвый отель, за такие деньги могли бы предоставить одноразовую зубную щётку и пасту , завтрак , загруженность лифтов с 12 дня, можно прождать пол часа что неприемлемо

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-03
    • Уважаемый/ая Scenic65817628660, Благодарим Вас за Ваш отзыв. Каждый комментарий очень важен для всей нашей команды. С уважением информируем Вас, что персонал регистратуры всегда рад Вам помочь с любой возникшей просьбой или проблемой. Мы с нетерпением будем ждать Вашего возвращения в Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva вновь. С уважением, Елизавета Жданович Представитель связей с гостями

  • "Best hotel service in Vilnius!"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2019-02-05
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • The hotel and staff can best be characterized as professional, friendly and service minded. The new layout in lobby and gym looks great, and gives the hotel the final upper class touch. Recommendable for both business and leisure stay - in walking distance to the center

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-02-05
    • Dear Roam27007035963, We are happy to receive such positive and kind feedback! It is a huge compliment from you to all Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva team. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and especially staff provided services and renovated lobby area. Thank you for your recommendation and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Awesome"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2019-01-22
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • It was a business trip. The room was fresh and clean, The sauna was great and i loved The old town view from my balcony. It was a very pleasant experience, i cant wait to try other radisson blu hotels,this One is The best so far.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-22
    • Dear Paradise43586528966, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your perfect rating! It is a huge compliment from you to all our staff. We are happy to know that you left satisfied with your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and especially with the old town view, sauna and other provided facilities. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future when you next travel to Lithuania. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Excellent stay, the hotel has recently been renovated and is looking good."

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2019-01-16
    • Тип поездки: Пара
  • We have stayed here many times and now we would not stay anywhere else in Vilnius it is so easy for the town centre a lovely walk across the river. This hotel has the best views with a great sky bar on the top floor. Such good value for money. With the best breakfast in town.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-16
    • Dear NorthStar07028476811, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your feedback - it is a huge compliment from you to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and all our team. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's location. We are looking very much for the opportunity to host you again when you next travel to the area. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Great place to stay, but should think more of who they recommend for transportation or stop doing it at all."

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2019-06-18
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Overall very nice place, good location, comfortable sleeping and good food. Responsive staff. The only bad experience was from receptionist suggesting to use taxi parked at the entrance, that ended up to be at least twice more expensive than any other you could have ordered over the phone or app.

    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-06-19
    • Dear IgorsC4, Thank you for your shared feedback. Every review is very important for all our team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. Please take our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused regarding the transportation. We are looking very much forward to the opportunity to host you and provide you with a greater satisfaction level when you next travel to the area. Kind Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

Посмотреть все отзывы на TripAdvisor

Эти отзывы выражают субъективные мнения отдельных путешественников, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC или ее партнеров.

© TripAdvisor LLC, 2014