Рейтинг по отзывам туристов на сайте TripAdvisor

110 отзыва(-ов)
По оценкам, 7-й из 42 отелей в Ларнака

Тип туриста

Превосходно
82
Очень хорошо
18
Средне
6
Неудовлетворительно
3
Ужасно
1

Рейтинг по отзывам туристов

Бизнес
30
Пара
31
Путешествие в одиночку
9
Семья
20
Короткий отпуск с друзьями
10

Общий рейтинг

Качество сна
5.0
Расположение
3.5
Номера
4.5
Обслуживание
4.5
Цена/качество
4.5
Чистота
4.5

Советы туристов помогут вам выбрать соответствующий номер

  • Sea View Room (Eva0306)
    5.0
    2018-09-19

Самые последние отзывы туристов

  • "best greek coffe"

    • Просмотрено: 2019-04-15
    • Тип поездки: Короткий отпуск с друзьями
  • Great place, beautiful hotel and fab decoration! View is nice, could be better though... Excellent breakfast, had dinner in the ground's floor Peruvian Japanese restaurant which was brilliant as well. But u know, good places are made by architectures and interior designers, with nice walls + furniture. Great places need the people who have soul, emotions and behaviors and i have to say that the hotel's staff was brilliant! Friendly and polite, helpful and smiling... Still remember the smile and the kindness of "Maria" taking care of a lady in a wheel chair and her husband, same lady that made for me the best greek (Cyprian :-P ) coffee in a big cup and it seems she made it by heart! This will make u different, this will make u differ from the rest! Keep on the good job...i will come back to taste the same cup of coffee and enjoy the hospitality!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Sidira_Lena, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-04-27
    • Dear Zed_Jim, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you had such a memorable experience here at the Radisson Blu Hotel. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest and it is great to hear we achieved this for you. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Maria i am sure she will be very excited to see them. Look forward to welcoming you again with a great cup of coffee. Warmest Regards Eleni Sidira Guest Relations Executive gre.larnaca@radissonblu.com

  • "Christmas Eve@Radison Blue Larnaca,Amazing!!"

    • Просмотрено: 2018-12-26
    • Тип поездки: Пара
  • Fantastic Christmas Eve one night stay at this amazing luxurious state of art and technology hotel!Friendly staff,giving you privacy and at your disposal 24/7.Fantastic superior room (value for money)Located in the heart of Larnaca,a true gem for the city.Totally recommended and definitely going back!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Thanos_Tsinias, Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2018-12-29
    • Dear Jet457462, At Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca we pledge to provide memorable stays to all our guests, especially in unique periods such as the festive season. As a result, when we see comments such as yours, we cannot help but feel proud and at the same motivated to do even more. Thank you for your kind words, they truly mean a lot to us. We promise you that in any upcoming stay, we will exceed once again your expectations. Wishing you the best for the New Year, Warmest regards, Thanos Tsinias Rooms Division Manager thanos.tsinias@radissonblu.com

  • "Exceptional experience"

    • Просмотрено: 2018-12-08
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Everything was perfect , very kind people ready to help you with everything you need.it is exactly what you expect from a five star hotel.i was there for business and i will definitely visit this hotel again.strongly recommended

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Sidira_Lena, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2018-12-13
    • Dear Wandere01578503678 It was a great pleasure to welcome you to the Radisson Blu Larnaca during your recent stay. Thank you very much for all your positive comments. We look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards Eleni Sidira Guest Relations Executive gre.larnaca@radissonblu.com

  • "Wonderful experience"

    • Просмотрено: 2018-11-25
    • Тип поездки: Пара
  • I can only recommend this property. They have really high service level and the quality of their facilities is incredible.They have a beautiful outside pool too.We also used the concierge service a lot. They were really helpful. The restaurant recommendations were truly amazing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Sidira_Lena, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2018-11-27
    • Dear Victor1993, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you were impressed by our facilities and that you appreciated so many aspects of our hotel. At Radisson Blu Larnaca we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest and we are delighted we achieved this for you. We look forward to seeing you again, Regards Eleni Sidira Guest Relations Executive gre.larnaca@radissonblu.com

  • "Stefanos Tapsis"

    • Просмотрено: 2018-10-01
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • It was a really pleasant stay, very comfortable room and quite. The gym was OK and the other areas were pleasant and clean. The location was very close to my business, so I enjoyed it most. Breakfast was better than was I expected.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Thanos_Tsinias, Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2018-10-14
    • Dear Mr. Tapsis, Having opened the property almost 6 weeks ago, we have really put our efforts in creating memorable stays for our guests. It is thus natural, when we see great reviews such as yours, to feel no only proud but also motivated to do even better. We would like to thank you for your kind words and trust that really soon we will have a chance to welcome you back to Radisson blu Hotel Larnaca. Warmest regards, Thanos Tsinias Rooms Division Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca thanos.tsinias@radissonblu.com

Посмотреть все отзывы на TripAdvisor

Эти отзывы представляют собой субъективное мнение индивидуальных туристов, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC или ее партнеров.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC