Оценка путешественников на сайте TripAdvisor

862 отзыва(-ов)
По оценкам, 1-й из 52 отеля(-ей) в Кайсери
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Оценка путешественников

Превосходно
672
Очень хорошо
125
Средне
30
Неудовлетворительно
11
Ужасно
24

Тип посещения

Бизнес
333
Пара
105
Путешествие в одиночку
55
Семья
228
Короткий отпуск с друзьями
83

Рейтинг по категориям

Расположение
5.0
Качество сна
4.5
Номера
4.5
Обслуживание
4.5
Цена/качество
4.5
Чистота
4.5

Советы по выбору номера от путешественников

  • Лучше брать этаж повыше и нечетный номер, тогда лучший вид вам гарантирован. (Ольга П)
    5.0
    2019-10-16

Самые последние отзывы путешественников

  • "Лучший отель в моей жизни"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2016-07-20
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Я путешествую более 100 дней в году. Этот отель просто великолепен. Очень приятные люди на стойке регистрации, ресторан, который сделал отличное обслуживание. Вы получаете намного больше, чем вы платите за то, если вы ищете хорошие предложения. Лучший отель из всех, где я когда-либо staye.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü в Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2016-07-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri for your accommodation. Thank you also for your time to score our Hotel and for your feedback. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

  • "Прекрасный"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2014-11-30
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Продолжайте хорошую работу, намного лучше, что ожидал удобный и просторный номер, прекрасный и большой тренажерный зал (достаточно устройств) вкусный завтрак (свежевыжатый сок) вежливый и уважительный персонал, близко к городу и AVM все самое лучшее

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • earthalone1977, Yönetici в Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2014-12-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri. Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager

  • "Best Choise"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2019-01-10
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • New, clean, comfortable, perfect and traditional breakfast, usefull spa and fitness, i already tried other options but radisson is the best city hotel for kayseri, roof bar and restaurant is also a nice place for night

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • radissonblukayseri, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü в Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-11
    • Dear Ilke y, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. It made us glad to see that our hotel could live up to your expectations and you had an excellent stay with us. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to our hotel. Best regards, Pınar DURSUN - Guest Relations Manager

  • "Wonderful week end"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2017-12-20
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • The location of the hotel is superb, you can reach everywhere in Kayseri by walking. The hotel facilities are very satisfactory. The best of my experience was the high level of service. I would like to thank all staff and special thanks to GM Atakan Altug

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Altug C, Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2017-12-21
    • Dear Mr. Omer, We appreciate your comments that you have written in relation to your 5-Star experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri and we are glad that you enjoyed the hotel provides. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Kayseri. Kindest regards, Altug Ciloglu - Operations Manager

  • "jacozy"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2016-09-24
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • This hotel jacozy is very good and it is not like other hotels ..other hotels jacosy dont work usually ...we injoyed of your hotel compeletly.breakfast and pool are the best... And the palce of this hotel cause near to froum is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü в Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2016-09-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri for your accommodation and for your kind review which we have already shared with our team. It was a great pleasure to host you in Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kindest Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

Посмотреть все отзывы на TripAdvisor

Эти отзывы выражают субъективные мнения отдельных путешественников, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC или ее партнеров.

© TripAdvisor LLC, 2014