Оценка путешественников на сайте TripAdvisor

329 отзыва(-ов)
По оценкам, 2-й из 45 отеля(-ей) в Бамако

Оценка путешественников

Превосходно
65
Очень хорошо
139
Средне
84
Неудовлетворительно
32
Ужасно
9

Тип посещения

Бизнес
258
Пара
10
Путешествие в одиночку
26
Семья
7
Короткий отпуск с друзьями
10

Рейтинг по категориям

Расположение
4.0
Качество сна
4.0
Номера
4.0
Обслуживание
4.0
Цена/качество
3.5
Чистота
4.0

Самые последние отзывы путешественников

  • "Лучший отель в районе Бамако"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2016-08-28
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Отель - определенно лучший отель в Бамако. Персонал очень любезный и услужливый и еда в очень хорошем ресторане. Все в порядке, много маленьких проблем с оборудованием моего номера, который не абсолютно новый (мини-бар не работал, сломанный душ и т.д.), не были решены во время моего пребывания, несмотря на то, что залога, данную персоналом.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • IlarioBotta, Directeur général в Radisson Blu Hotel, Bamako, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2016-09-08
    • Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from the Radisson Blu Bamako, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a good review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable staying and we fulfill your expectations with our friendly professional service. We are hospitality professionals and thanks to good comments and appreciation from guest like yourself we are more motivated to strive to be always the best. Looking forward to welcome you back in the not to distant future. Kindly regards IlarioBotta General Manager

  • "Нуждается в подъеме"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2014-04-21
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • У отеля есть потенциал, чтобы быть отличным, но это только в лучшем случае средние Ванная комната не была в хорошем состоянии, с очень видимыми пятна повсюду. Персонал сделал как раз достаточно и не старался изо всех сил понравиться отдыхающим. Большой номер для улучшения.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Gary E, Directeur général в Radisson Blu Hotel, Bamako, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2014-04-23
    • Dear Sir, Dear Madam, I would first off all like to thank you for posting your comments on Tripadvisor and will surely use them to improve what you said in order to meet we hope your expectaions if we have the pleasure greeting you again in the near future in the Radisson Blu Bamako, Yours sincerely Gary ELLIS General Manager

  • "Positive experience"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2016-11-16
    • Тип поездки: Путешествие в одиночку
  • This stay has totally changed my view regarding Radisson Hotels. Positivley actually. I am reconsidering my plan when travelling in the region. Clean hotel, good food, security and good attention from Management.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Radisson Blu Ho... M, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Bamako, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2017-11-08
    • Cher Client Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et vous souhaite toujours la bienvenu au Radisson Blu Cordialement Directeur Général Ilario Botta

  • "Radisson blu Bamako"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2016-11-02
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Very good hotel, hotel is very secure. Ambiance and staff very friendly. Every week you got some night theme as beer night,champagne night , dance night... Very good hotel i recommend this hotel very strongly. Rgds

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Radisson Blu Ho... M, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Bamako, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2017-11-08
    • Dear Mr. Guest Thank you for your comment and always welcome you to Radisson Blu Kindly regards IlarioBotta General Manager

  • "Service"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2016-09-15
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Very friendly service, i found the receptionist Fatoumatta, very caring. Calling a guest everyday and enquiring everything in the room is OK for me is a first in all my travels. This is something that can be replicated. When a guest checks in, you don't have to wait for him or her to tell you her needs. A proactive approach should be taken.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Radisson Blu Ho... M, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Bamako, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2017-11-08
    • Dear Mr. Guest Thank you for your comment and always welcome you to Radisson Blu Kindly regards IlarioBotta General Manager

Посмотреть все отзывы на TripAdvisor

Эти отзывы выражают субъективные мнения отдельных путешественников, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC или ее партнеров.

© TripAdvisor LLC, 2014