Оценка путешественников на сайте TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1974 отзыва (-ов)
По оценкам 3-й из 32 отеля (-ей) в Pula

Оценка путешественников

Превосходно
1030
Очень хорошо
677
Средне
189
Неудовлетворительно
52
Ужасно
26

Тип посещения

Business
114
Couples
964
Solo travel
43
Family
442
Friends getaway
175

Рейтинг по категориям

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Советы по выбору номера от путешественников

  • Ask for a sea view, premium room. (patriciabS8345PS)
    5.0
    2022-09-28
  • Lots of on site parking. 2 car rental businesses on site Small shops for varied purchases. (424roba)
    5.0
    2022-09-15
  • Do not hope for what you have paid for to be what you get. And do not ask reception for help if that is the case (mfiller1)
    1.0
    2022-09-11
  • Parking fills up in the late evening hours during the high season, but still I had no trouble finding a space late at night. (SweetMandyB)
    5.0
    2022-08-26
  • If arriving by car, it’s always busy and seemingly car parks are full (dab8423)
    5.0
    2022-08-25

Отзывы путешественников

  • "Октябрьский weekend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2021-10-18
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • 3 прекрасных дня в районе Верудела. Недалеко от Пулы. Отель Park Plaza Histria Pula очень комфортный, с прекрасной территорией, прекрасными видами на Адриатическое море, добродушным персоналом и вкусной едой.

    • 5.0
      Номера
    • 5.0
      Цена/качество
    • 5.0
      Качество сна
    • 5.0
      Расположение
    • 5.0
      Чистота
    • 5.0
      Обслуживание
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager в Park Plaza Histria Pula, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2021-10-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your perfect rating and for sharing your positive impressions of your stay at Park Plaza Histria. We are happy to read you found our immersed in nature location excellent and that our hotel, the service, and our breakfast and dinner buffet were up to your expectations. We would love to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

  • "Качество и отличные впечатления"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2021-09-24
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Рады, что первая поездка в Хорватию была именно в этот отель, впечатления резко положительные. Потрясающей красоты территория с вариативными развлечениями, качественный, свежий номер, свежая и вкусная еда, близость города - идеально.

    • 5.0
      Номера
    • 5.0
      Цена/качество
    • 5.0
      Качество сна
    • 5.0
      Расположение
    • 4.0
      Чистота
    • 5.0
      Обслуживание
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner в Park Plaza Histria Pula, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2021-10-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Histria and for rating us with a perfect score. We are delighted to read that your entire stay was to your satisfaction and that we managed to meet all of your expectations. It is always a pleasure to learn that our guests have enjoyed a great holiday, and we appreciate your wonderful comments. They are truly the best reward you can give us, and we will make sure to share them with the rest of our team members. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

  • "Современный стильный отель в райском уголке"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2019-11-12
    • Тип поездки: Пара
  • Отличный отдых в хороших условиях. Приветливый персонал. Шикарный завтрак. выход в море везде с забетонированных поверхностей. Весь полуостров Вердула в распоряжении отдыхающих. Отличная инфраструктура

    • 5.0
      Номера
    • 4.0
      Цена/качество
    • 5.0
      Качество сна
    • 5.0
      Расположение
    • 5.0
      Чистота
    • 5.0
      Обслуживание
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager в Park Plaza Histria Pula, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-11-15
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Histria. We are delighted to read your wonderful feedback and to know we managed to meet all of your expectations. Our guest satisfaction is the most important thing for us and to know that our hard work and effort is recognized by our guests, makes us extremely happy. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

  • "Отличный отель"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2018-06-22
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Великолепный отель, расположен в очень красивом месте. Вся мебель интерьер и сантехника новенькие. Подушки и матрас удобные. Качественные и разнообразные завтраки и ужины. Огромная парковая территория, общая с другими отелями полуострова. Вход в море камни, как и везде), есть ежи, используйте обувь. Есть галечный пляж. На территории много разных магазинов, есть супермаркет, 2 проката Авто. Отель рекомендую!

    • Arenaturist, Manager в Park Plaza Histria Pula, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2018-06-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. We are more than happy to know you had a wonderful stay and that you were satisfied with the location, the interior, the comfort of the bed, our various gastronomic offer as well as with the beautiful surrounding of our hotel. With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards. Park Plaza Histria Management Team

  • "Отличный и спокойный отдых"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2017-09-30
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Были маленьким ребенком 9 месяцев и женой. Отель отличный даже не смотря на спуск к воде в виде причала, зато вода чистейшая. Еда в отеле вкусная, большой выбор и разнообразно каждый день. Номер нам тоже вполне угодил, пол из ковролина - это удобно для ребенка, который ползает, а не ходит. Единственное, что в столовой было мало детских стульчиков, их часто не хватало всем детям. Паркинг бесплатно в 2 минутах от отеля, отличная зона у бассейна и под деревьями. Релакс на 100%!

    • Arenaturist, Manager в Park Plaza Histria Pula, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2017-10-02
    • Dear Mr. Yegor, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Histria for your stay in Pula and for this wonderful review. We are delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with our amenities, the location of the hotel and our gastronomic offer. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel. Best regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

Посмотреть все отзывы на TripAdvisor

Эти отзывы выражают субъективные мнения отдельных путешественников, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC или ее партнеров.

© TripAdvisor LLC, 2014