Avaliação de viajantes do TripAdvisor

999 avaliações
N.º 42 de 65 hotéis em Sandton

Tipo de viajante

Excelente
180
Muito bom
353
Médio
229
Insuficiente
103
Horrível
134

Avaliação de viajantes

Negócios
464
Romântica
211
Viagem a sós
92
Família
92
Viagem com amigos
91

Resumo de avaliações

Localização
4.0
Qualidade do sono
4.0
Quartos
4.0
Atendimento
3.5
Custo-benefício
3.5
Limpeza
4.0

Dicas de viajantes para ajudar você a escolher o quarto certo

  • os quartos virados para o centro da cidade têm melhor vista (António T)
    4.0
    2018-08-25
  • Curta o bar, o staff é ótimo e tem choo de pressão a baixo custo (Expedito F)
    5.0
    2018-01-03
  • Não existe restrição... (Mauricio S)
    4.0
    2017-08-20
  • Não fumante (luizflorio)
    4.0
    2016-12-10
  • I always prefer higher floors / Eu sempre prefiro andares mais altos (RafBartDex)
    5.0
    2016-08-28

Avaliações mais recentes de viajantes

  • "Ótima estadia"

    • Avaliado: 2014-07-26
    • Tipo de viagem: Negócios
  • Obrigado - eu tive uma ótima estadia no Park Inn Sandton. A comida foi boa, o serviço excelente, a única coisa que poderia sugerir para fazer as coisas melhor, seria ter mais opções vegetarianas no cardápio - talvez um prato vegetariano.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Quartos
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Custo-benefício
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualidade do sono
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Localização
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpeza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Atendimento
    • Parkinn118, General Manager do(a) Park Inn Sandton, respondeu a esta avaliação 2014-07-30
    • Dear Kelly H, Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. The issue you mentioned regarding the poor menu selection will be soon rectified as we have finalizing a new menu that will have a larger selection of vegetarian dishes to choose from. Please upon your next visit to our hotel, have a chat with our chef Juan Wilkins, as he can prepare a vegetarian dish that might not be on the menu. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "Três semanas no Park Inn"

    • Avaliado: 2014-06-02
    • Tipo de viagem: Negócios
  • Esta foi a quarta vez que eu tinha ficado no hotel Park Inn. Como sempre o quarto era confortável e a equipe não poderia ter sido mais simpáticos e prestativos. Nesta visita tudo funcionou perfeitamente. Em uma viagem anterior tinha sido um hotel de avaria da iluminação. No entanto, não mais cedo eu tinha mencionado que a recepção do que foi fixado.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Quartos
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Custo-benefício
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualidade do sono
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Localização
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpeza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Atendimento
    • Parkinn118, General Manager do(a) Park Inn Sandton, respondeu a esta avaliação 2014-06-03
    • Dear John C, Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We appreciate your reference to the speedy replacement of a burnt out light. Our entire maintenance team here at the Park Inn Sandton does their best to repair problem areas to our guests’ satisfaction. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "Park Inn, Sandton"

    • Avaliado: 2014-05-21
    • Tipo de viagem: Negócios
  • O Excelente hotel centralmente localizado em Sandton, Johannenburg, perto de Sandton City e de todas as outras atracções turísticas. Negócios ou lazer. Transporte conveniente a partir do hotel em Sandton City amd para trás, cada hora. Instalações de Conferência para reuniões de negócios. Estacionamento seguro e acesso fácil e segura para o hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Quartos
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Custo-benefício
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualidade do sono
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Localização
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpeza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Atendimento
    • Parkinn118, General Manager do(a) Park Inn Sandton, respondeu a esta avaliação 2014-05-27
    • Dear nic0laasg, Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We appreciate your reference to complimentary shuttle service that is available from the Park Inn Sandton Hotel to Sandton City Shopping Centre & Gautrain Station. We are glad that you utilized and enjoyed the service that you received. We also appreciate your reference to our location, our Meetings and Events rooms as well as the safe and secure environment of our hotel. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "Parkinn: Ótimo lugar para ficar"

    • Avaliado: 2014-04-30
    • Tipo de viagem: Negócios
  • A minha estadia no Park Inn foi muito confortável. Os funcionários foram muito cordiais e simpáticos. Os quartos foram nice e bem mantida. Cozinha de Restaurante foi limitado (considerando a minha longa estadia, tentei todas as opções) mas cada prato tinha seu próprio sabor único e foi delicioso. O café da manhã foi um acordo elaborado de vários pratos. Apreciar o acordo de acesso de segurança no hotel. No geral, um ótimo lugar para estadia e uma nota de agradecimento muito especial para a equipe para a tornar uma ótima estadia.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Quartos
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Custo-benefício
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualidade do sono
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Localização
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpeza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Atendimento
    • Parkinn118, General Manager do(a) Park Inn Sandton, respondeu a esta avaliação 2014-05-06
    • Dear Subhashish P, Thank you for taking time to share your positive comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We appreciate your reference to our restaurant menu. I have forwarded your request to our head chef and the food and beverage manager to review and take into consideration. We are in the process of finalizing a new menu which should be available to all our guests shortly. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "Breve"

    • Avaliado: 2014-03-06
    • Tipo de viagem: Negócios
  • é uma casa longe de casa, é como estar lá novamente e novamente. se eu tenho que viajar para JNB, eu definitivamente escolher Park Inn novamente. os serviços são excelentes e notável. mas por favor melhorar o gim, mais comodidades são necessários. em resumo, é uma experiência e verdadeiramente, 4 estrelas.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Quartos
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Custo-benefício
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualidade do sono
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Localização
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpeza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Atendimento
    • Parkinn118, General Manager do(a) Park Inn Sandton, respondeu a esta avaliação 2014-03-10
    • Dear 197sulaimana, Thank you for taking time to share your positive comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that our services were satisfying for you. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

Ver todas as avaliações no TripAdvisor

Essas avaliações são opiniões subjetivas de viajantes individuais e não da TripAdvisor LLC nem dos seus parceiros.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC