Avaliação de viajantes do TripAdvisor

960 avaliações
N.º 37 de 65 hotéis em Sandton

Tipo de viajante

Excelente
176
Muito bom
347
Médio
220
Insuficiente
97
Horrível
120

Avaliação de viajantes

Negócios
445
Romântica
203
Viagem a sós
90
Família
90
Viagem com amigos
89

Resumo de avaliações

Localização
4.0
Qualidade do sono
4.0
Quartos
4.0
Atendimento
3.5
Custo-benefício
3.5
Limpeza
4.0

Dicas de viajantes para ajudar você a escolher o quarto certo

  • os quartos virados para o centro da cidade têm melhor vista (António T)
    4.0
    2018-08-25
  • Curta o bar, o staff é ótimo e tem choo de pressão a baixo custo (Expedito F)
    5.0
    2018-01-03
  • Não existe restrição... (Mauricio S)
    4.0
    2017-08-20
  • Não fumante (luizflorio)
    4.0
    2016-12-10
  • I always prefer higher floors / Eu sempre prefiro andares mais altos (RafBartDex)
    5.0
    2016-08-28

Avaliações mais recentes de viajantes

  • "Ótima estadia"

    • Avaliado: 2014-07-26
    • Tipo de viagem: Negócios
  • Obrigado - eu tive uma ótima estadia no Park Inn Sandton. A comida foi boa, o serviço excelente, a única coisa que poderia sugerir para fazer as coisas melhor, seria ter mais opções vegetarianas no cardápio - talvez um prato vegetariano.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Quartos
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Custo-benefício
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualidade do sono
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Localização
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpeza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Atendimento
    • Parkinn118, General Manager do(a) Park Inn Sandton, respondeu a esta avaliação 2014-07-30
    • Dear Kelly H, Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. The issue you mentioned regarding the poor menu selection will be soon rectified as we have finalizing a new menu that will have a larger selection of vegetarian dishes to choose from. Please upon your next visit to our hotel, have a chat with our chef Juan Wilkins, as he can prepare a vegetarian dish that might not be on the menu. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "Estadia de Negócios"

    • Avaliado: 2014-07-02
    • Tipo de viagem: Negócios
  • ficar lá todos os meses, o hotel está convenientemente localizado para os nossos escritórios, têm um serviço confiável de transporte para o centro principal de compras. O pequeno-almoço é ótimo. O jantar muito bom, mas as bebidas são muito mais caro. Os Quartos estão sempre limpos e bem decorados. A equipe é amistosa e atenciosa.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Quartos
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Custo-benefício
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualidade do sono
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Localização
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpeza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Atendimento
    • Parkinn118, General Manager do(a) Park Inn Sandton, respondeu a esta avaliação 2014-07-14
    • Dear Francoismr O, Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We appreciate hearing that you found our hotel conveniently located and close to the areas that you were visiting. We also appreciated your reference to our buffet breakfast and dinner. From our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel we are extremely pleased that you had enjoyed your meals at our RBG Bar and Grill Restaurant, as the team works hard in getting our guest’s nutritional needs and the variety of meals available just right. With regards to your reference to the cleanliness of your room . Our entire housekeeping team here at the Park Inn Sandton does their best to prepare our rooms to our guests’ satisfaction. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "Três semanas no Park Inn"

    • Avaliado: 2014-06-02
    • Tipo de viagem: Negócios
  • Esta foi a quarta vez que eu tinha ficado no hotel Park Inn. Como sempre o quarto era confortável e a equipe não poderia ter sido mais simpáticos e prestativos. Nesta visita tudo funcionou perfeitamente. Em uma viagem anterior tinha sido um hotel de avaria da iluminação. No entanto, não mais cedo eu tinha mencionado que a recepção do que foi fixado.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Quartos
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Custo-benefício
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualidade do sono
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Localização
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpeza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Atendimento
    • Parkinn118, General Manager do(a) Park Inn Sandton, respondeu a esta avaliação 2014-06-03
    • Dear John C, Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We appreciate your reference to the speedy replacement of a burnt out light. Our entire maintenance team here at the Park Inn Sandton does their best to repair problem areas to our guests’ satisfaction. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "Park Inn, Sandton"

    • Avaliado: 2014-05-21
    • Tipo de viagem: Negócios
  • O Excelente hotel centralmente localizado em Sandton, Johannenburg, perto de Sandton City e de todas as outras atracções turísticas. Negócios ou lazer. Transporte conveniente a partir do hotel em Sandton City amd para trás, cada hora. Instalações de Conferência para reuniões de negócios. Estacionamento seguro e acesso fácil e segura para o hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Quartos
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Custo-benefício
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualidade do sono
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Localização
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpeza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Atendimento
    • Parkinn118, General Manager do(a) Park Inn Sandton, respondeu a esta avaliação 2014-05-27
    • Dear nic0laasg, Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a level of comfort that was above your expectations. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. We appreciate your reference to complimentary shuttle service that is available from the Park Inn Sandton Hotel to Sandton City Shopping Centre & Gautrain Station. We are glad that you utilized and enjoyed the service that you received. We also appreciate your reference to our location, our Meetings and Events rooms as well as the safe and secure environment of our hotel. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

  • "Hotel de Negócios com um toque pessoal"

    • Avaliado: 2014-05-21
    • Tipo de viagem: Negócios
  • Park Inn conceito de hotel é moderno e refrescante. Eu achei a equipe em geral agradável, profissional e alerta. Há uma presença clara de gestão que se reflecte no toque pessoal global. Internet foi bons quartos limpos e confortáveis Pequeno-almoço bom jantar foi ok e pode ser melhorado (e cozinha de serviço)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Quartos
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Custo-benefício
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualidade do sono
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Localização
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpeza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Atendimento
    • Parkinn118, General Manager do(a) Park Inn Sandton, respondeu a esta avaliação 2014-05-27
    • Dear Harpert V, Thank you for taking time to share your positive comments regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn Sandton Hotel. We are pleased to know that our services were satisfying for you. I have commended all our staff member’s for making your stay with us very pleasant and for their ‘Yes I Can’ attitude, as we all do our best to create a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests. Based on your feedback, we have now requested that all restaurant staff visit our guests who are seated at our restaurant tables more often. We hope this will ensure greater future guest satisfaction. On behalf of our entire Hospitality Team here at the Park Inn Sandton, we would like to thank you for making us your "Home Away From Home" in Johannesburg, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Rick Berendsen General Manager Park Inn Sandton

Ver todas as avaliações no TripAdvisor

Essas avaliações são opiniões subjetivas de viajantes individuais e não da TripAdvisor LLC nem dos seus parceiros.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC