Beoordeling van reizigers op TripAdvisor

219 beoordelingen
Geclassificeerd als #7 van 19 hotels in Tromsø
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Soort reiziger

Uitstekend
91
Erg goed
75
Gemiddeld
35
Slecht
13
Vreselijk
5

Beoordeling van reizigers

Zaken
24
Stellen
86
Soloreis
19
Gezinnen
41
Vakantie met vrienden
28

Beoordelingsoverzicht

Locatie
4.5
Slaapkwaliteit
4.0
Kamers
4.0
Service
4.0
Prijs/kwaliteit
4.0
Hygiëne
4.5

Recentste beoordelingen van reizigers

  • "Top hotel met Noorderlicht te zien vanaf het balkon"

    • Beoordeeld: 2018-11-12
    • Reistype: Vakantie met vrienden
  • Een heerlijk hotel. Ze hebben hele fijne bedden, een heerlijk ontbijt iedere ochtend en een top ligging middenin het centrum. Handig om een auto te huren en een avond (en overdag voor de omgeving) de stad uit te rijden voor het noorderlicht.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AartN9, General Manager van Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2018-11-13
    • Hi O403POchrist, Wat leuk om zo'n blij bericht te lezen over uw verblijf! Ik ben het helemaal met u eens dat onze gloednieuwe bedden heerlijk comfortabel zijn! Het Noorderlicht seizoen start al vroeg in september, dus uw timing om het te aanschouwen is buitengewoon goed gekozen! Ik hoop dat u een volgende keer weer voor ons kiest! Tot dan! Met vriendelijke groet, Aart Niemans

  • "Excellent location however with room for Improvements;"

    • Beoordeeld: 2019-01-24
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • no mixed sauna; Windows cannot be opened completely; bad value for money; location at sea front and near downtown;Rooms are standard even when its named superior; Superior is only the view to the sea and mountains.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager van Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2019-01-25
    • Dear Global43260349066, Thank youstaying with us and for your honest review. Our guests feedback is very valuable for us, so thank you! WE hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Christmas holiday 2018"

    • Beoordeeld: 2019-01-02
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Good hotel, at very good location. But the quality of breakfast and the taste of the food needs improvement.For the Christmas dinner they served a buffet service at a very high cost with a not tasteful meal. The breakfast has a limited variety of options.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager van Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2019-01-03
    • Dear Ernesto Cesar L, thank you for staying with us. We apreaciate you taking time giving us your feedback. We hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "chasing the northern lights"

    • Beoordeeld: 2018-12-03
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • great place to stay right perfect location to town. Great breakfast which was included. front desk was always welcoming and ready to serve. Security was good and the sauna was great. We tend to try and figure things out on our own but comfortable with knowing that the staff would help us out when ever we had a question or concern. Of coarse speaking English was very helpful indeed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager van Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2018-12-04
    • Dear Camper21735290543, thank you for staying with ua and for your nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return back to Tromsø one day. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Tromso Holiday"

    • Beoordeeld: 2018-11-29
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Great hotel, quiet rooms, friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay. Ideally situated for excursions and collection points. The only small niggle was lack of room tea and coffee not replaced but remedied quickly by staff once notified. Hair on bed on arrival which made us question the room servicing but good from that day onwards. No main light in room which in Tromso at that time of year (November) made it awkward to do detailed tasks without leaving the bathroom door open to assist with the lighting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • Excursion684913, Manager van Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2018-12-03
    • Dear Sherpa06667907694, thank you for staying with us and for taking time reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thankful for your honest review!. We hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Dvision Manager

Bekijk alle beoordelingen op TripAdvisor

Deze beoordelingen zijn subjectieve meningen van individuele reizigers en niet van TripAdvisor LLC of haar partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC