Beoordeling van reizigers op TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 6038 reviews
Geclassificeerd als #236 van 1204 hotels in London
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Beoordeling van reizigers

Uitstekend
2901
Erg goed
2169
Gemiddeld
576
Slecht
250
Vreselijk
142

Soort reiziger

Business
1378
Couples
1653
Solo travel
268
Family
1577
Friends getaway
510

Beoordelingsoverzicht

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Tips van reizigers om u te helpen de juiste kamer te kiezen

  • Request a room overlooking the street for more light and privacy. (Jasmine039)
    5.0
    2022-11-26
  • Don't miss the breakfast! (karlaa390)
    5.0
    2022-11-13
  • You can check-in and out online. The quietest time for breakfast is between 6am to 8am (fionatJ8561CF)
    5.0
    2022-10-29
  • Book your excellent breakfast in advance (ajay k)
    5.0
    2022-10-24
  • Take a big mug to breakfast so you don't have to queue to make your own more than once, ask for a dressing gown...STAY ELSEWHERE. (Haywood M)
    1.0
    2022-10-17

Reviews van reizigers

  • "Centraal gelegen en klantvriendelijk hotel."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2022-10-28
    • Reistype: Gezinnen
  • Aangenaam verblijf, centraal gelegen voor een citytrip met het gezin. Ideaal door de dichte aanwezigheid van de metrolijn Victoria. Leuke bar met lekkere hapjes en zeer vriendelijk hotel personeel. De kamers zijn ruim en verzorgd. Een aanrader.

    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner van Park Plaza Victoria London, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2022-11-02
    • Dear DierKar, many thanks for your review! We are glad to learn that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us, especially our handy location, lovely atmosphere, and attentive service, and hope to welcome you back soon for another great experience. Kind Regards, Senami

  • "Mooi hotel prima locatie!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2020-01-18
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Mooie kamers vriendelijk personeel. Dicht bij station en metro. Lekker restaurant beneden. Verder was alles verzorgd en netjes. Ontbijt uitgebreid en lekker vers fruit alleen geen verse sappen verder was het prima.

    • 5.0
      Kamers
    • 5.0
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Locatie
    • 5.0
      Hygiëne
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ilona B, Online Reputation Coordinator van Park Plaza Victoria London, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2020-01-20
    • We are happy you had a great time with us, Petra! Thank you for praising our hard-working team and lovely rooms. It is wonderful to hear our Full-English and continental breakfast was to your liking. I am sure you would love our authentic Italian restaurant Tozi as well! We cannot wait to hear about your next at Park Plaza Victoria London! -Ilona

  • "perfect for a long weekend London"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2019-03-26
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • very good location, quiet (5th floor), very friendly staff, good breakfast , nice and clean room zeer goede en rustige omgeving, geen geluidshinder (5de verdiep), dicht bij underground en een paar leuke eetgelegenheden, zeer vriendelijk personeel, uitgebreid ontbijt en snelle bediening

    • 5.0
      Kamers
    • 5.0
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Locatie
    • 5.0
      Hygiëne
    • 5.0
      Service
    • mwells239, General Manager van Park Plaza Victoria London, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2019-03-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel, and for awarding us with a perfect score. We are glad to hear that you really appreciated the convenient location of Park Plaza Victoria, close to Victoria Station and very well connected with all the main attractions in central London. We are also proud to receive the positive feedback regarding the staff and the customer service received, which will be shared within the team, as encouragement to keep up with the usual hard work. Once more, thank you for your business, and we look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza Victoria on the next occasion. Kind regards Michelle Wells

  • "Erg fijn hotel op toplocatie"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2018-11-23
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Dit hotel uitgekozen vanwege de ligging bij Victoria Station. Aangenaam verrast door de hoge kwaliteit, service en het gastvrije personeel. Fijne kamer, door een upgrade een Studio Appartement gekregen met luxe voorzieningen. Prima ontbijtbuffet en fijn hotel, aanrader voor een citytrip naar Londen.

    • 5.0
      Kamers
    • 4.0
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Locatie
    • 5.0
      Hygiëne
    • 5.0
      Service
    • robf264, General Manager van Park Plaza Victoria London, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2018-11-24
    • Dear Jet, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Victoria. We are delighted to receive your positive comments, which show your satisfaction with the hotel and, most important, concerning the attentive service provided by our staff. Your feedback will be shared within the team, as encouragement to keep up with our usual hard work. We look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza Victoria on future occasions. Warmest regards Michelle Wells

  • "Uitstekend hotel met prima service en bediening"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2018-11-22
    • Reistype:
  • We hebben twee nachten in dit hotel geslapen omdat het heel dicht bij Victoria station is gelegen op een prima locatie. Maar het is echt een uitstekend hotel met goede service en erg gastvrij personeel. Bij de ontvangst door Simmer heel goed geholpen en een upgrade geregeld naar een Studio Appartement. Op mijn verzoek om een aardigheidje voor mijn jarige echtgenote te regelen op onze dag van vertrek, reageerde zij heel enthousiast. Om 10 uur werd er een klein taartje bezorgd wat de verrassing erg leuk maakte. De bedden slapen heerlijk en de badkamer is ruim en luxe. Wij zijn heel erg tevreden over dit hotel en komen graag nog een keer terug.

    • robf264, General Manager van Park Plaza Victoria London, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2018-11-23
    • Dear GeorgeVonk, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an extensive feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Victoria. We are delighted to receive your positive comments, mostly towards our staff, which went the extra mile to help you celebrate your special occasion. We are glad that your experience has been totally satisfactory, and you are thinking to come back again in the future. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your business, and I look forward to welcoming you again on the next occasion. Warmest regards Michelle Wells

Bekijk alle reviews op TripAdvisor

Deze reviews zijn subjectieve meningen van individuele reizigers en niet van TripAdvisor LLC of haar partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC