Beoordeling van reizigers op TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1432 reviews
Geclassificeerd als #62 van 642 hotels in Berlin
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Beoordeling van reizigers

Uitstekend
649
Erg goed
517
Gemiddeld
178
Slecht
45
Vreselijk
43

Soort reiziger

Business
223
Couples
586
Solo travel
62
Family
203
Friends getaway
219

Beoordelingsoverzicht

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Tips van reizigers om u te helpen de juiste kamer te kiezen

  • If you insist on waking up at 07:00 max, leave the window open and let the raven wake you. (206gilc)
    5.0
    2023-01-17
  • DO NOT GO HERE! THEY HAVE NO IDEA WHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS! THEY DELETE REVIEWS! EVEN THE RADISSON CHAIN WON'T RESPOND TO YOU ! (O7795JGalif)
    1.0
    2022-10-25
  • I stayed in room 208 and I loved it. (X802GPjenniferl)
    5.0
    2022-06-13
  • Don’t book a courtyard room , don’t expect your room to be cleaned . (sarahndel)
    1.0
    2021-10-22
  • Make good use of the subway stop in front of the hotel, saved us so much time! (KL895)
    5.0
    2021-08-05

Reviews van reizigers

  • "Behulpzaam en aardig personeel nette kamers,"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2022-10-03
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Duurde even voordat we aan de beurt waren maar daarna was het personeel duidelijk en behulpzaam, Konden de auto mooie parkeren in de garage. Was alleen wat prijzig maar stond wel veilig en droog. De kamers zagen er netjes en schoon uit. Alleen de badkamer was erg benauwd.

    • 4.0
      Kamers
    • 5.0
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Hygiëne
    • art'otel berlin mitte team, Guest Services / Front Office van art'otel berlin mitte, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2022-10-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your words about your stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to read that you had a wonderful stay and therefore a nice time with us. Please feel free to visit us again, we look forward to seeing you! Kind regards, art'otel berlin mitte Team

  • "Perfect hotel voor een weekendje Berlijn!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2021-12-08
    • Reistype: Gezinnen
  • Personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Wij verbleven in een hele mooie en ruime kamer. De housekeeping was super, kamer werd elke dag schoongemaakt. Wij begonnen elke dag goed met het uitgebreide ontbijtbuffet. Het hotel heeft een goede ligging, heel dichtbij openbaar vervoer. Wij hebben het fantastisch gehad!

    • art'otel berlin mitte team, Guest Services / Front Office van art'otel berlin mitte, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-12-09
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your stay at art'otel berlin mitte. It makes us very happy to know your stay was to your satisfaction and that we managed to meet all of your expectations. Thank you for your kind words, we highly appreciate them, and we will with great pleasure share your compliments with the rest of our team. It would be wonderful to welcome you back on your next visit to Berlin. Kind regards, art'otel berlin mitte Team

  • "Fantastisch hotel midden in het centrum"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2021-12-08
    • Reistype: Gezinnen
  • Een super fijn en schoon hotel midden in Berlijn! De locatie is perfect, vanuit de kamer hadden we prachtig uitzicht op de fernseturm. Het ontbijtbuffet was heerlijk uitgebreid en vers. De grote inloopdouche in de badkamer is ook super fijn. Het personeel is erg gastvrij.

    • 5.0
      Kamers
    • 5.0
      Hygiëne
    • 5.0
      Service
    • art'otel berlin mitte team, Guest Services / Front Office van art'otel berlin mitte, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-12-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your stay at art'otel berlin mitte. We are delighted to read your wonderful review and to know you were highly satisfied with your entire stay. It is always a pleasure to learn that our guests have enjoyed a great holiday, and we appreciate your wonderful comments. They are truly the best reward you can give us, and we will make sure to share them with the rest of our team members. We would love to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, art'otel berlin mitte Team

  • "Super prijs kwaliteit verhouding."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2021-11-22
    • Reistype: Vakantie met vrienden
  • Dit hotel heeft mijn verwachtingen overtroffen, van begin tot eind een thuis gevoel gehad. Super vriendelijk personeel die alles ervoor overhadden om ons tevreden te houden. Ik zal zeker aanraden om ontbijt erbij te nemen, omdat simpelweg je in de stad nergens voor dit bedrag zo goed kan ontbijten, ik ben in veel hotels geweest maar zo een ontbijt komt nauwelijks voor. De kamer was super, lekker schoon en zeer comfortabel, bedden lagen ook erg goed. Dit hotel heeft weldegelijk bijgedragen aan ons geweldige weekend weg.

    • 5.0
      Kamers
    • 5.0
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • 4.0
      Locatie
    • 5.0
      Hygiëne
    • 5.0
      Service
    • art'otel berlin mitte team, Guest Services / Front Office van art'otel berlin mitte, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-11-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experiences at art'otel berlin mitte with us. We are more than happy to know we managed to meet and exceed your expectations and that you were highly satisfied with your entire stay. Thank you for your kind words, we highly appreciate them, and we will with great pleasure share your compliments with the rest of our team. We hope you have returned home with brilliant memories from the holiday and to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, art'otel berlin mitte Team

  • "Mooi hotel met hier en daar belabberde kunst"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2019-12-30
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Een prachtig hotel, met zeer vriendelijk personeel bij de receptie, zeer schone kamer. Kluis aanwezig, minibar en waterkoker. De kunst vond ik wat minder, maar smaken verschillen. Het Topdown restaurant bar iets te overschat.

    • 5.0
      Kamers
    • 5.0
      Locatie
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Nigina T, Manager van art'otel berlin mitte, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2020-01-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for having taken the time to rate your stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing warm welcome and exceptional stay throughout our guests’ stay is in the heart of everything we do and it is wonderful when our efforts are recognised. We will have great pleasure sharing your feedback with the rest of our team. It would be wonderful to welcome you back on your next visit to Berlin. All the best, art'otel berlin mitte Management Team

Bekijk alle reviews op TripAdvisor

Deze reviews zijn subjectieve meningen van individuele reizigers en niet van TripAdvisor LLC of haar partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC