Valutazioni dei viaggiatori di TripAdvisor

94 recensioni
Classificato come 155° di 402 hotel a Amsterdam

Tipo di viaggiatore

Eccellente
63
Molto buono
19
Nella media
5
Scarso
3
Pessimo
4

Valutazioni dei viaggiatori

Affari
16
In coppia
41
Da solo
4
In famiglia
16
Viaggio con amici
5

Riepilogo delle valutazioni

Posizione
4.5
Qualità del sonno
4.5
Stanze
4.5
Servizio
4.5
Qualità/prezzo
4.5
Pulizia
4.5

Le ultime recensioni dei viaggiatori

  • "Ottima esperienza"

    • Recensite: 2019-10-08
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • Struttura appena ristrutturata situata in una zona tranquilla. Le camere sono accoglienti e dotate di diversi confort. Lo staff è stato molto cordiale. Ottimo per un week end lungo ma magari anche di più.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • Marchel M, Guest Relations Manager presso Park Plaza Vondelpark, Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-10-13
    • Dear Nicola M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us this much and had such a comfortable time at our new rooms. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Marchel

  • "Fantastico ... ma ancora margini di miglioramento"

    • Recensite: 2019-10-27
    • Tipo di viaggio: Da solo
  • Hotel in ottima posizione in una zona tranquilla ed elegante della città, lontano dalla folla frenetica. A pochi passi da una linea principale del tram che fornisce accesso diretto al centro e al quartiere dei musei. Camere rinnovate di recente in modo elegante. Bar accogliente. L'aspetto negativo è stata la colazione che ha lasciato spazio a miglioramenti: una macchina da caffè economica semplicemente non spunta la casella per un hotel a queste tariffe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • Marchel M, Guest Relations Manager presso Park Plaza Vondelpark, Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-10-28
    • Dear Martin, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the surrounding of the hotel as well as the interior design. We will take your point of improvement into account and hope that we will have improved when we see you see next time. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Hip, stylish, cozy and well-located"

    • Recensite: 2020-03-10
    • Tipo di viaggio:
  • My us and and I met another couple to explore Amsterdam together. The hotel was a great choice because the location is tranquil but super convenient for exploring museums, historical center, shops and restaurants, and of course the beiautful park. rooms were pretty small but very well-appointed and beds were very comfy. overall design was nice though they could do without the artificial plants and flowers. They cheapened the overall decor. the chairs in the bar were not very comfortable. The service in the bar was very very friendly and i liked how they immediately gave you a cool glass of water when u sat down. Also liked the cold water dispenser in lobby. mini muffins were not so great though. But they were free. Equipment in fitness center was very cool-loved the leather and wooden hand weights.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • FedePPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator presso Park Plaza Vondelpark, Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-03-11
    • We are so glad you had a great stay with us - it is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the tranquil area of the hotel and liked the design of our rooms too. It is a pleasure to hear you were pleased with the friendly service at the bar, and have enjoyed the complimentary muffins and water in the lobby. Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback, we hope to see you again soon! All the best, Federica

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Recensite: 2020-03-03
    • Tipo di viaggio: Affari
  • The hotel is very clean and the rooms have everything you need to make your trip enjoyable. Travelling alone I was made to feel at ease and the staff are very helpful. The hotel is situated in walking distance to a tram stop.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • FedePPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator presso Park Plaza Vondelpark, Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-03-04
    • Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel and had a fantastic experience with us. It is such a pleasure to read about the welcoming service that our great team provided. We hope to see you again soon. Take care, Federica

  • "ISE 2020"

    • Recensite: 2020-02-20
    • Tipo di viaggio: Affari
  • we loved the hotel and the location. easy to grab the Tram to the Rai and Central station but also near a beautiful park were we could run and keep up our fitness we could open the window enjoy the fresh air with out a lot of noise. Staff were amazing, friendly always smiling. Food was spot on, we ate Breakfast Lunch and dinner at least once during our stay just a great experience while away on business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • FedePPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator presso Park Plaza Vondelpark, Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-02-21
    • We are delighted to see you had a great stay with us; it is wonderful to read you found our team amazing and loved the location of the hotel. We are so happy to hear that you also had a fantastic experience at our restaurant and had a tasty breakfast and meals. Thank you for sharing this beautiful review with us. We hope we will have the pleasure to see you again soon. All the best, Federica

Visualizza tutte le recensioni su TripAdvisor

Queste recensioni sono opinioni personali espresse da singoli viaggiatori e non da TripAdvisor LLC o dai suoi partner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC