Valutazioni dei viaggiatori di TripAdvisor

142 recensioni
Classificato come 416° di 1150 hotel a Londra

Tipo di viaggiatore

Eccellente
120
Molto buono
15
Nella media
3
Scarso
1
Pessimo
3

Valutazioni dei viaggiatori

Affari
24
In coppia
34
Da solo
6
In famiglia
40
Viaggio con amici
6

Riepilogo delle valutazioni

Posizione
5.0
Qualità del sonno
4.5
Stanze
5.0
Servizio
4.5
Qualità/prezzo
4.5
Pulizia
5.0

I consigli dei viaggiatori ti aiutano a scegliere la camera giusta

  • Le stanze che affacciano su Chiltern Str. sono molto tranquille. Consiglio la camera M 15. (rosa c)
    4.0
    2019-08-06

Le ultime recensioni dei viaggiatori

  • "Stylish and welcoming"

    • Recensite: 2019-05-29
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • My daughter and I recently stayed at this quirky, stylish and incredibly welcoming hotel, which is located in a very convenient part of London. I’ve stayed her a few times in the past, but the recent renovation and relocation of the entrance has transformed the place. The staff went overboard to make mine and my daughters stay memorable and I will definitely put this hotel at the top of my list for my next stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • DaisySlavkova, Operations Manager presso Holmes Hotel London, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-06-02
    • Dear kb293, Thank you for your five star review after your recent stay at Holmes. We are glad that our team created a memorable experience for you and your daughter and you loved the new look of the building. We are fortunate to be located stones throw away from Baker Street station and we are glad you found our location suitable for your needs. We hope to welcome you back very soon ! Kind Regards, Daisy

  • "What I expected and more"

    • Recensite: 2019-05-27
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • Great hotel, amazing staff, lovely atmosphere, big room, super comfortable beds and pillows, top quality bed linens, great shower and soft bathrobes, perfect breakfast and unbeatable location: what else do you need?

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • DaisySlavkova, Operations Manager presso Holmes Hotel London, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-06-02
    • Dear Safari32461574133, Thank you for your fantastic review after your stay at Holmes ! We are delighted that the facilities and service met and exceeded your expectations . Your compliments will be shared with the entire team and hope to welcome you back very soon . Kind Regards, Daisy

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Recensite: 2019-05-27
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • Clean, comfortable and just renovated hotel in very nice and calm area of London. We were traveling as a family of 3 people and all of us were very satisfied. The staff was helpful, open and professional

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • DaisySlavkova, Operations Manager presso Holmes Hotel London, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-06-02
    • Dear Resort65892748764, Thank you for your five star review after your recent stay at Holmes. We are glad that the service provided was professional and you and your family had a comfortable experience. Your compliments will be shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back very soon ! Kind Regards, Daisy

  • "Best Italian home in London"

    • Recensite: 2019-05-26
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • It was a very good stay. Brilliant staff. Great Italian family. Very good refurbished rooms and great location. Breakfast was great . We for sure will come back to the hotel to see how the staff evaluate and become even better.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • DaisySlavkova, Operations Manager presso Holmes Hotel London, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-05-27
    • Dear Maps00230558238, Thank you for your fantastic review after your recent stay at the newest boutique hotel in Marylebone. We are glad that you felt 'home' away from home and our dedicated team contributed to your memorable experience. Your comments in regards the breakfast and service provided will be shared with everyone here at Holmes and we hope to welcome you back very soon ! Kind Regards, Daisy

  • "Merveilleuse expérience"

    • Recensite: 2019-05-27
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • Presque un sans faute pour cet hôtel cosi et très joliment décoré. Agréable, il est aussi très bien situé. Un personnel au petit soin. Un cadre idéal pour se reposer et se détendre en plein cœur de Londres. Transport à proximité et Régent park est une merveille pour se balader.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • DaisySlavkova, Operations Manager presso Holmes Hotel London, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-06-02
    • Dear Pectium, Thank you for your great review after your stay at Holmes .We are delighted that that the service provided was professional and friendly and our location suitable for your needs. Your compliments will be shared with the entire team and we hope to welcome you back very soon . Kind Regards, Daisy

Visualizza tutte le recensioni su TripAdvisor

Queste recensioni sono opinioni personali espresse da singoli viaggiatori e non da TripAdvisor LLC o dai suoi partner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC