Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

342 commentaires
Classé n° 13 sur 126 hôtels à Nuremberg
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type de voyageur

Excellent
188
Très bon
111
Moyen
28
Médiocre
11
Très mauvais
4

Avis du voyageur

Professionnel
115
En couple
115
Voyage solo
19
En famille
36
Escapade entre amis
39

Récapitulatif de l'''avis

Emplacement
5.0
Literie
4.5
Chambres
4.5
Service
4.5
Rapport qualité / prix
4.5
Propreté
4.5

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • Etablissement situé en face de la gare. pour le calme, demandez une chambre sur la cour. (bm328)
    4.0
    2019-01-01

Commentaires les plus récents de voyageurs

  • "Un super hôtel, super service"

    • Évalué: 2016-08-15
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Le Park Plaza est tout neuf situé juste en face de la ligne Nuremberg principale gare ferroviaire. On en a davantage pour son prix est est un très bon hôtel pour le prix à Nuremberg. Le personnel était très courtois et professionnel et a fait des pieds et des mains pour mon prochain voyage d'affaires contribué. La cuisine est délicieuse et on en avait préparé, les restaurants sont très modernes et bien conçu et en même temps très confortable. Le centre de remise en forme est grande, il y a tout le poids et équipement pour faire vous aurez besoin d'avoir un bon exercice. Il y a des concerts de musique d'écouter et de l'eau, l'air conditionné pour faire sport confortables. Des appareils Technogym est, pour que vous puissiez trouver mieux que ça. Dans l'ensemble, c'est un hôtel très haut de gamme sans les prix invraisemblable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine B, Guest Relations Manager de Park Plaza Nuremberg, a répondu à cet avis 2016-09-03
    • Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your feedback via Tripadvisor.com regarding your stay at Park Plaza Nuremberg. We highly appreciate your positive comment about the location and the friendly service. Especially that you mentioned our food in our modern restaurants makes us quite happy. We are looking forward to receiving your feedback to the improvements made during your next stay. Kind regards, Janine Besson Guest Relation

  • "Brief but lovely stay"

    • Évalué: 2018-09-10
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • Spent a night here during a trip to Venice. The hotel was very close to the railway station and was also very close to a very good area to sightsee and to eat and drink. The hotel was lovely, the staff very friendly and helpful and the room was spacious, very clean and the beds were great. There was a very good selection for breakfast. I will definitely look to stay here again when I return to Nuremberg.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PPNU, Manager de Park Plaza Nuremberg, a répondu à cet avis 2018-09-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback related to your recent stay at Park Plaza Nuremberg. We are very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. It makes us very happy knowing that our team exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Management Team

  • "Hotel Startup Issues?"

    • Évalué: 2016-10-10
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • This Park Plaza did not fully live up to the status of its name brand. I beleive it was newly renovated and recently opened as a Park Plaza property. The overall condition was sparkling in its newness but with a lack of attention to maintenance or repair of its HVAC system my room was unreasonably warm if not outright hot!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine B, Guest Relations Manager de Park Plaza Nuremberg, a répondu à cet avis 2016-10-16
    • Dear Norm A, thank you for choosing the Park Plaza Nuremberg and for your detailed feedback. Thank you for pointing out the problem with the air conditioning. The only way to improve our service and amenities is through feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the broken air conditioning caused you. We would like to assure you that the events do not match with our service aspirations. Thanks to your feedback our technical team is already working on the air condition and we can ensure that all our future guests will have a pleasant and cool stay. After a long renovation process the brand new Park Plaza Nuremberg just opened its doors to the public and the whole PPNU team is very proud of our beautiful historic house just opposite the central station in Nuremberg. We are already looking forward to receive your feedback regarding the improvements during your next stay.

  • "Perfekt"

    • Évalué: 2019-01-19
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Ich war im Januar 5 Nächte im Park Plaza Nürnberg. Die Lage gegenüber des Bahnhofes und die sehr gute Anbindung an das U-Bahn sind perfekt. Es gibt sehr viele Restaurants rund ums Hotel. Das Zimmer war angenehm gross und sehr sauber. Das Badezimmer ebenso sauber und sehr hell .Das Zimmer war gross und hat meine Ansprüche mehr als erfüllt. Das Bett war phantastisch, nicht zu weich, nicht zu hart. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist gross und ich habe es jeden morgen von neuem Genossen. Speziell hervorheben möchte ich die sehr freundlichen Mitarbeiter. Die einem jederzeit behilflich sind.... Ich komme wieder....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PPNU, Manager de Park Plaza Nuremberg, a répondu à cet avis 2019-01-24
    • Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre positiven Erfahrungen mit der TripAdvisor Community teilen. Es macht uns sehr stolz zu wissen, dass wir all Ihre Erwartungen getroffen haben und dass Sie einen wundervollen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir freuen uns bereits, Sie wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Park Plaza Nürnberg Management Team

  • "Exzellentes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Personal !!!"

    • Évalué: 2017-05-25
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • Wir haben das Hotel sehr kurzfristig für das "Blaue-Nacht-Wochenende" gebucht. Die telefonische Anfrage erfolgte bei Herrn Meyer, der sogleich mit ausgezeichneter Höflichkeit und Sachkenntnis, ein entsprechendes Arrangement angeboten hat. Ein paar Stunden später, sind wir angekommen und waren sowohl vom angenehmen Empfang durch Herrn Mayer und Frau Ellena Wagner ausgesprochen begeistert. Unser Zimmer (Executive) war mit allen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet, geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit einem schönen Ausblick. Während des gesamten Wochenendes, wurden wir mit einem Top-Service beim Frühstück, an der Bar und am Empfang verwöhnt - da ist nicht mehr viel Luft nach oben - Bravo! Hervorheben möchten wir auch das durchdachte Sicherheitskonzept in den Fahrstühlen, die eine Bedienung nur mit gültiger Zimmerkarte zulassen. Danke an das gesamte Team und vor allem an Frau Wagner und Herrn Mayer. Wir kommen ganz sicher wieder und haben das bereits Ihrem Kollegen, Herrn Grünwald, mitgeteilt.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • EmployeePPNU, Front Office de Park Plaza Nuremberg, a répondu à cet avis 2017-05-27
    • Lieber Herr tonislick, vielen Dank für das überaus positive Feedback Ihrerseits. Meine Kollegin Frau Ellena Wagner und Ich haben uns sehr gefreut, dass wir Ihren einen tollen und hoffentlich unvergesslichen Aufenthalt ermöglichen konnten. Wir versuchen stets unser bestes zu geben und das Wohl unserer Gäste steht bei uns immer an erster Stelle. Umso mehr freut es uns, dass wir Sie mit unserem Service, beeindrucken und überzeugen konnten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Viele Grüße und bis bald Oliver Meier und Ellena Wagner

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC