Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

447 commentaires
Classé n° 12 sur 131 hôtels à Nuremberg
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Avis du voyageur

Excellent
262
Très bon
129
Moyen
33
Médiocre
17
Très mauvais
6

Type de voyageur

Professionnel
136
En couple
147
Voyage solo
20
En famille
53
Escapade entre amis
46

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Emplacement
5.0
Literie
4.5
Chambres
4.5
Service
4.5
Rapport qualité / prix
4.5
Propreté
5.0

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • Etablissement situé en face de la gare. pour le calme, demandez une chambre sur la cour. (bm328)
    4.0
    2019-01-01

Avis de voyageur

  • "Excellent rapport qualité-prix"

    • Évalué: 2021-08-29
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • Un accueil très chaleureux, personnalisé et professionnel. Une chambre confortable avec une bonne literie. Nous avions demandé une chambre silencieuse, elle le fut parfaitement. Des progrès à faire quant à la qualité des mets proposés au petit-déjeuner, et la musique qui n'est là que pour amplifier le bruit de fond alors que l'on voudrait pouvoir déjeuner tranquillement. Les espaces du petit-déjeuner sont aussi à mon goût à revoir. Les services du bar étant restreints compte tenu du Covid, des boissons nous ont été offertes. L'hôtel propose aussi un prix réduit sur le parking à proximité. L'hôtel est très bien situé pour accéder à la vieille-ville à 2 pas, en face de la gare et de tous les transports en communs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office de Park Plaza Nuremberg, a répondu à cet avis 2021-08-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Nuremberg for your stay and for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to read your entire stay was to your satisfaction and that we managed to meet your expectations. We hold high service standards for our establishment, and we are glad to hear that our team members have succeeded in providing you with excellent service and a warm welcome. We hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Nürnberg. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Management Team

  • "Un super hôtel, super service"

    • Évalué: 2016-08-15
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Le Park Plaza est tout neuf situé juste en face de la ligne Nuremberg principale gare ferroviaire. On en a davantage pour son prix est est un très bon hôtel pour le prix à Nuremberg. Le personnel était très courtois et professionnel et a fait des pieds et des mains pour mon prochain voyage d'affaires contribué. La cuisine est délicieuse et on en avait préparé, les restaurants sont très modernes et bien conçu et en même temps très confortable. Le centre de remise en forme est grande, il y a tout le poids et équipement pour faire vous aurez besoin d'avoir un bon exercice. Il y a des concerts de musique d'écouter et de l'eau, l'air conditionné pour faire sport confortables. Des appareils Technogym est, pour que vous puissiez trouver mieux que ça. Dans l'ensemble, c'est un hôtel très haut de gamme sans les prix invraisemblable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine B, Guest Relations Manager de Park Plaza Nuremberg, a répondu à cet avis 2016-09-03
    • Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your feedback via Tripadvisor.com regarding your stay at Park Plaza Nuremberg. We highly appreciate your positive comment about the location and the friendly service. Especially that you mentioned our food in our modern restaurants makes us quite happy. We are looking forward to receiving your feedback to the improvements made during your next stay. Kind regards, Janine Besson Guest Relation

  • "Excellent Staff and service"

    • Évalué: 2021-09-07
    • Type de séjour:
  • Great hotel and location. Lovely clean and modern rooms and very friendly staff. Covid precautions in place and well implemented. Great breakfast and the service from the staff during breakfast was exemplary.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office de Park Plaza Nuremberg, a répondu à cet avis 2021-09-23
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for the perfect rating and for choosing Park Plaza Nuremberg for your recent stay in Nürnberg. We are more than happy to know we managed to meet and exceed your expectations and that you were highly satisfied with your entire stay. We would be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Team

  • "Perfect location, great service"

    • Évalué: 2021-09-05
    • Type de séjour:
  • Totally recommend this hotel. The team is amazing and very helpful. Location is great, right next to the old town. The breakfast was delicious and with great choice. Room was clean and spacious. Worth its price!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office de Park Plaza Nuremberg, a répondu à cet avis 2021-09-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful review related to your stay at Park Plaza Nuremberg. It is always a pleasure to learn that our guests have enjoyed a great holiday, and we appreciate your wonderful comments. They are truly the best reward you can give us, and we will make sure to share them with the rest of our team members. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Team

  • "A very pleasant stay"

    • Évalué: 2021-09-03
    • Type de séjour:
  • The hotel offers a perfect position to visit the city. Out room was beautiful a great view of the Hauptbahnhof. The staff was always nice and efficient, we also enjoyed the easy and practical luggage service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office de Park Plaza Nuremberg, a répondu à cet avis 2021-09-23
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your stay at Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm. It's wonderful to read you found the hotel excellent and that the service and the location were up to your expectations. Thank you for your kind words, they are highly appreciated. We would love to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Team

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC