TripAdvisor-vurdering fra rejsende

382 anmeldelser
Ligger nr. 10 af 19 hoteller i Tromsø
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type rejsende

Fremragende
153
Meget godt
129
Gennemsnitligt
62
Dårligt
23
Forfærdeligt
15

Vurdering fra rejsende

Forretning
42
Par
140
Solorejse
33
Familie
61
Rejse med vennerne
40

Opsummering af vurderinger

Sted
4.5
Søvnkvalitet
4.0
Værelser
4.0
Service
4.0
Værdi
4.0
Renlighed
4.5

Råd fra rejsende, så du kan vælge det rigtige værelse

  • Vi boede på 5. sal. med udsigt over hav og fjeld. Dejligt. (ChrchrDragoer)
    3.0
    2018-11-15

Seneste anmeldelser fra rejsende

  • "Excellent Location & Friendly staff"

    • Anmeldt: 2018-11-12
    • Rejsetype: Par
  • Lovely hotel with spectacular views, Good Food and very friendly staff. Ideal location as a base to explore Tromso. The breakfast is great and there is a cosy bar attached. Modern and well equipped hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Værelser
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Værdi
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Søvnkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sted
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighed
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager hos Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, svarede på denne anmeldelse 2018-11-13
    • Dear EoinoC, thank you for staying with us and for your amazing review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice time inTrmsø! We really hope to welcome you back sometimes in the future. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Great stay!"

    • Anmeldt: 2018-09-29
    • Rejsetype: Rejse med vennerne
  • Loved the hotel. It was in a great location. It was walking distance to all the shopping and cafes and restaurants. We got a room on the 8th floor facing the water. The view was great. The bus from the airport dropped us in front of the hotel. The northern light Safari left from the hotel lobby. This made things very convenient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Værelser
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Værdi
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Søvnkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sted
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighed
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandra L, Service Manager hos Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, svarede på denne anmeldelse 2018-09-30
    • Dear Nupursethi23, Thank you so much for you amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed the stay with us and we do hope to see you back in the future. Have a lovely day! King regards Sandra Loe Service Manager

  • "Excellent location however with room for Improvements;"

    • Anmeldt: 2019-01-24
    • Rejsetype: Par
  • no mixed sauna; Windows cannot be opened completely; bad value for money; location at sea front and near downtown;Rooms are standard even when its named superior; Superior is only the view to the sea and mountains.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Værelser
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Værdi
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Søvnkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sted
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighed
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager hos Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, svarede på denne anmeldelse 2019-01-25
    • Dear Global43260349066, Thank youstaying with us and for your honest review. Our guests feedback is very valuable for us, so thank you! WE hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "chasing the northern lights"

    • Anmeldt: 2018-12-03
    • Rejsetype: Par
  • great place to stay right perfect location to town. Great breakfast which was included. front desk was always welcoming and ready to serve. Security was good and the sauna was great. We tend to try and figure things out on our own but comfortable with knowing that the staff would help us out when ever we had a question or concern. Of coarse speaking English was very helpful indeed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Værelser
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Værdi
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Søvnkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sted
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighed
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager hos Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, svarede på denne anmeldelse 2018-12-04
    • Dear Camper21735290543, thank you for staying with ua and for your nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return back to Tromsø one day. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Tromso Holiday"

    • Anmeldt: 2018-11-29
    • Rejsetype: Par
  • Great hotel, quiet rooms, friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay. Ideally situated for excursions and collection points. The only small niggle was lack of room tea and coffee not replaced but remedied quickly by staff once notified. Hair on bed on arrival which made us question the room servicing but good from that day onwards. No main light in room which in Tromso at that time of year (November) made it awkward to do detailed tasks without leaving the bathroom door open to assist with the lighting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Værelser
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Værdi
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Søvnkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighed
    • Excursion684913, Manager hos Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, svarede på denne anmeldelse 2018-12-03
    • Dear Sherpa06667907694, thank you for staying with us and for taking time reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thankful for your honest review!. We hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Dvision Manager

Se alle anmeldelser på TripAdvisor

Disse anmeldelser er subjektive holdninger fra individuelle rejsende og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC eller deres partnere.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC