Valutazioni dei viaggiatori di TripAdvisor

937 recensioni
Classificato come 151° di 417 hotel a Amsterdam

Valutazioni dei viaggiatori

Eccellente
455
Molto buono
232
Nella media
108
Scarso
76
Pessimo
67

Tipo di viaggiatore

Affari
146
In coppia
354
Da solo
41
In famiglia
168
Viaggio con amici
107

Riepilogo delle valutazioni

Posizione
4.5
Qualità del sonno
4.0
Stanze
4.0
Servizio
4.0
Qualità/prezzo
4.0
Pulizia
4.5

I consigli dei viaggiatori ti aiutano a scegliere la camera giusta

  • Credo che abbaino tutte la vista sulla stazione e Damrak (Fiorenza S)
    4.0
    2021-07-13
  • Suite al 5° piano con vista sui tetti di Amsterdam (barbara662015)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • Piani alti per avere più silenzio e dalla finestra uno scorcio della città stupendo (Fabriel77)
    5.0
    2019-01-15

Recensioni dei viaggiatori

  • "Ottimo hotel"

    • Recensite: 2019-10-22
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • L'hotel e' proprio davanti alla stazione e comodissimo al centro, offre molti servizi tra cui palestra, bar , business center deposito bagagli , personale gentile e camere pulite e dotate di tutti gli optional,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • FedericaPPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-10-22
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you have found our hotel a good place to stay and that you enjoyed all our facilities and amenities.I’m sure our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Buona giornata! Fede

  • "Ottimo tempo ad Amsterdam"

    • Recensite: 2019-07-23
    • Tipo di viaggio: In coppia
  • Arrivato alle 9:30 a. m. ben prima dell'orario di check-in. Ho controllato le nostre valigie e ho camminato per la città di Amsterdam, abbiamo fatto una crociera sul canale e sono tornati verso le 12:30. Le camere erano disponibili! ! Tempismo perfetto in quanto avevamo bisogno di riposo. Il personale della reception è molto gentile e il concierge

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • PPVictoria, Guest Relations Team presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-07-27
    • Dear krhyne393736, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am happy to see that we were able to check you in early after you enjoyed your canal cruise! I have shared your compliments with our staff and they appreciate it very much. Next time you're in town, we would be delighted to welcome you again! Kind regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

  • "Convenient and Amazing place"

    • Recensite: 2021-07-26
    • Tipo di viaggio:
  • We had a fantastic room located at the dome of the hotel, the view of the Amsterdam Centaal station was wonderful. We had restful sleep with good bedding and the super king bed was great. The breakfast had good selections and tasty. We went for swimming but due to COVID restrictions it is only allocated for 30 minutes per family/guests. The hotel is conveniently located to shops and restaurants. Parking was easy and you can get 50% off discount with the hotel booking, it is only like a 2 minute walk from the hotel. The staff are so helpful and friendly, the hotel is up to date and clean. Would definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • Lucy Grimwood, Guest Services / Front Office presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2021-07-27
    • Dear Dawn V, thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted you had an amazing stay with us! It is wonderful to see you enjoyed a great sleep, our breakfast buffet and our friendly service. We are so happy you plan to stay again; we are looking forward to it! Warm regards, Lucy

  • "Italian weekend"

    • Recensite: 2021-07-12
    • Tipo di viaggio:
  • I spent a weekend to visit Amsterdam. The hotel has a wonderful position with all the service near to its. The parking area for car, like central station are in front or the hotel, also the attraction are only few minutes far

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • Elina PPHE, Owner presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2021-07-13
    • Thank you for your review, dmolle584746. It is wonderful to see you had a great time exploring Amsterdam from our convenient location. We would love to welcome you again on your next weekend trip to Amsterdam. Warm regards, Elina

  • "Park Plaza Victoria"

    • Recensite: 2021-07-05
    • Tipo di viaggio:
  • Did not get the room i book, but got upgraded to 102. Flat pillows and hard mattress., should have single duvet instead of a double duvet Top location, try the food and drinks at the grasshopper......

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • Elina PPHE, Owner presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2021-07-06
    • Thank you for your 5/5 review, arinda185748. It is lovely to see you appreciated your upgraded room, though I am sorry you preferred a single duvet. Please do reach out to our Reception team next time, as we are happy to accommodate your requests at any time of the day or night. I am happy you enjoyed your time in Amsterdam and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit our city. Warm regards, Elina

Visualizza tutte le recensioni su TripAdvisor

Queste recensioni sono opinioni personali espresse da singoli viaggiatori e non da TripAdvisor LLC o dai suoi partner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC