Valutazioni dei viaggiatori di TripAdvisor

720 recensioni
Classificato come 131° di 399 hotel a Amsterdam
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Tipo di viaggiatore

Eccellente
364
Molto buono
177
Nella media
81
Scarso
59
Pessimo
39

Valutazioni dei viaggiatori

Affari
111
In coppia
285
Da solo
32
In famiglia
136
Viaggio con amici
84

Riepilogo delle valutazioni

Posizione
4.5
Qualità del sonno
4.0
Stanze
4.0
Servizio
4.0
Qualità/prezzo
4.0
Pulizia
4.5

I consigli dei viaggiatori ti aiutano a scegliere la camera giusta

  • Suite al 5° piano con vista sui tetti di Amsterdam (barbara662015)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • Piani alti per avere più silenzio e dalla finestra uno scorcio della città stupendo (Fabriel77)
    5.0
    2019-01-15

Le ultime recensioni dei viaggiatori

  • "Ottimo hotel"

    • Recensite: 2019-10-22
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • L'hotel e' proprio davanti alla stazione e comodissimo al centro, offre molti servizi tra cui palestra, bar , business center deposito bagagli , personale gentile e camere pulite e dotate di tutti gli optional,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • FedericaPPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator alle Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-10-22
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you have found our hotel a good place to stay and that you enjoyed all our facilities and amenities.I’m sure our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Buona giornata! Fede

  • "Ottimo tempo ad Amsterdam"

    • Recensite: 2019-07-23
    • Tipo di viaggio: In coppia
  • Arrivato alle 9:30 a. m. ben prima dell'orario di check-in. Ho controllato le nostre valigie e ho camminato per la città di Amsterdam, abbiamo fatto una crociera sul canale e sono tornati verso le 12:30. Le camere erano disponibili! ! Tempismo perfetto in quanto avevamo bisogno di riposo. Il personale della reception è molto gentile e il concierge

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • PPVictoria, Guest Relations Team alle Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-07-27
    • Dear krhyne393736, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am happy to see that we were able to check you in early after you enjoyed your canal cruise! I have shared your compliments with our staff and they appreciate it very much. Next time you're in town, we would be delighted to welcome you again! Kind regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

  • "BEST LOCATION AND MODERN ROOMS"

    • Recensite: 2019-12-04
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • You just can't find any other hotel with this premium location, facing Centraal Station. Very convenient for arrival and departure from Shipol Airport and also to take any tram to see the town. Rooms are spacious ( mine was) and very clean and breakfast with a good variety of warm and cold food

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • LucyPPHE, Customer Service Team alle Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-12-05
    • Hi Teresa, thank you for your lovely feedback! We are delighted you loved our central location and hope that you had a fabulous time exploring Amsterdam from our hotel. We hope we can welcome you back on your next visit to the city! Best regards, Lucy

  • "Super hotel with a great restaurant and an amazing staff!"

    • Recensite: 2019-12-03
    • Tipo di viaggio: Affari
  • Great hotel with a great restaurant at normal prices. Staff is exceptionally! Cleanliness of the room I had could be better... Location is perfect just in front of the Thalys station en the centre of Amsterdam

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • LucyPPHE, Customer Service Team alle Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-12-04
    • Thank you for your super review and kind words regarding our team. We're sorry if our cleanliness let us down at all, we aim high here so it is disappointing to see we fell short on this occasion. We hope that this did not impact on your overall stay, and that any issues you had were resolved at the time. Hopefully we can welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam. Warm regards, Lucy

  • "Great hotel in the heart of the city"

    • Recensite: 2019-12-02
    • Tipo di viaggio: Viaggio con amici
  • The hotel is very clean with spacious rooms, bathrooms were great with a superb shower. Checking in and out was done with ease and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast choices and standard of food each morning were magnificent. Would definitely recommend and use again if visiting Amsterdam.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • LucyPPHE, Customer Service Team alle Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-12-04
    • Thank you for your feedback, Adam. It's great to read that you had a lovely stay with us, including a warm welcome from our friendly team and a magnificent breakfast to set you up for a busy day in Amsterdam! Thank you for the recommendation, and we hope we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Lucy

Visualizza tutte le recensioni su TripAdvisor

Queste recensioni sono opinioni personali espresse da singoli viaggiatori e non da TripAdvisor LLC o dai suoi partner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC