Valutazioni dei viaggiatori di TripAdvisor

900 recensioni
Classificato come 161° di 413 hotel a Amsterdam

Valutazioni dei viaggiatori

Eccellente
431
Molto buono
224
Nella media
106
Scarso
75
Pessimo
64

Tipo di viaggiatore

Affari
143
In coppia
345
Da solo
40
In famiglia
162
Viaggio con amici
100

Riepilogo delle valutazioni

Posizione
4.5
Qualità del sonno
4.0
Stanze
4.0
Servizio
4.0
Qualità/prezzo
4.0
Pulizia
4.5

I consigli dei viaggiatori ti aiutano a scegliere la camera giusta

  • Suite al 5° piano con vista sui tetti di Amsterdam (barbara662015)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • Piani alti per avere più silenzio e dalla finestra uno scorcio della città stupendo (Fabriel77)
    5.0
    2019-01-15

Le ultime recensioni dei viaggiatori

  • "Ottimo hotel"

    • Recensite: 2019-10-22
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • L'hotel e' proprio davanti alla stazione e comodissimo al centro, offre molti servizi tra cui palestra, bar , business center deposito bagagli , personale gentile e camere pulite e dotate di tutti gli optional,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • FedericaPPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-10-22
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you have found our hotel a good place to stay and that you enjoyed all our facilities and amenities.I’m sure our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Buona giornata! Fede

  • "Ottimo tempo ad Amsterdam"

    • Recensite: 2019-07-23
    • Tipo di viaggio: In coppia
  • Arrivato alle 9:30 a. m. ben prima dell'orario di check-in. Ho controllato le nostre valigie e ho camminato per la città di Amsterdam, abbiamo fatto una crociera sul canale e sono tornati verso le 12:30. Le camere erano disponibili! ! Tempismo perfetto in quanto avevamo bisogno di riposo. Il personale della reception è molto gentile e il concierge

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • PPVictoria, Guest Relations Team presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-07-27
    • Dear krhyne393736, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am happy to see that we were able to check you in early after you enjoyed your canal cruise! I have shared your compliments with our staff and they appreciate it very much. Next time you're in town, we would be delighted to welcome you again! Kind regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

  • "Relaxing stay!"

    • Recensite: 2020-11-05
    • Tipo di viaggio:
  • The hotel staff were so welcoming. We requested a few things during our stay and was delivered with excellent service. The hotel team were always available to help. The concierges were a pleasant to talk to and so helpful. The hotel is spotless and the staff allowed us to explore without feeling like you was being watched. Very calm essence throughout the hotel. The spa was lovely to unwind and very clean. I will be staying here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • Ilona B, Other presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-11-06
    • We are so happy you had a wonderful time with us, Smahmo! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Our team will be thrilled to learn their hard-work is appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay! All the best, Ilona

  • "Nice hotel"

    • Recensite: 2020-10-05
    • Tipo di viaggio: Affari
  • We had a nice stay in central amsterdam, really nice location and nice and clean rooms. What i did miss was toothpaste but all other things like shampoo were there. I loved the room service, it ook 4min to get all the stuff to the room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • Elina PPHE, Owner presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-10-06
    • Thank you for sharing your experience, marnixbolier. We are delighted you had a nice stay with us. It is lovely you were happy with your clean room and quick room service. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam. Warm regards, Elina

  • "Mrs Duck"

    • Recensite: 2020-09-28
    • Tipo di viaggio:
  • It was for my sons birthday and they had a pleasant stay with everything in town and near all tourist attractions. The staff were amazing and very helpful at all times. We will be visiting it soon again as soon as things are back to normal

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • Elina PPHE, Owner presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-09-30
    • It is delightful to read you had an amazing birthday stay with us, cduck253654. We appreciate your kind words about our helpful team, and we are thrilled you will be visiting us again. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back soon. Warm regards, Elina

Visualizza tutte le recensioni su TripAdvisor

Queste recensioni sono opinioni personali espresse da singoli viaggiatori e non da TripAdvisor LLC o dai suoi partner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC