Valutazioni dei viaggiatori di TripAdvisor

834 recensioni
Classificato come 146° di 403 hotel a Amsterdam
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Tipo di viaggiatore

Eccellente
406
Molto buono
211
Nella media
98
Scarso
65
Pessimo
54

Valutazioni dei viaggiatori

Affari
137
In coppia
317
Da solo
38
In famiglia
149
Viaggio con amici
93

Riepilogo delle valutazioni

Posizione
4.5
Qualità del sonno
4.0
Stanze
4.0
Servizio
4.0
Qualità/prezzo
4.0
Pulizia
4.5

I consigli dei viaggiatori ti aiutano a scegliere la camera giusta

  • Suite al 5° piano con vista sui tetti di Amsterdam (barbara662015)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • Piani alti per avere più silenzio e dalla finestra uno scorcio della città stupendo (Fabriel77)
    5.0
    2019-01-15

Le ultime recensioni dei viaggiatori

  • "Ottimo hotel"

    • Recensite: 2019-10-22
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • L'hotel e' proprio davanti alla stazione e comodissimo al centro, offre molti servizi tra cui palestra, bar , business center deposito bagagli , personale gentile e camere pulite e dotate di tutti gli optional,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • FedericaPPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-10-22
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you have found our hotel a good place to stay and that you enjoyed all our facilities and amenities.I’m sure our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Buona giornata! Fede

  • "Ottimo tempo ad Amsterdam"

    • Recensite: 2019-07-23
    • Tipo di viaggio: In coppia
  • Arrivato alle 9:30 a. m. ben prima dell'orario di check-in. Ho controllato le nostre valigie e ho camminato per la città di Amsterdam, abbiamo fatto una crociera sul canale e sono tornati verso le 12:30. Le camere erano disponibili! ! Tempismo perfetto in quanto avevamo bisogno di riposo. Il personale della reception è molto gentile e il concierge

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • PPVictoria, Guest Relations Team presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-07-27
    • Dear krhyne393736, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am happy to see that we were able to check you in early after you enjoyed your canal cruise! I have shared your compliments with our staff and they appreciate it very much. Next time you're in town, we would be delighted to welcome you again! Kind regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

  • "Convenient stay in the central district of Amsterdam"

    • Recensite: 2020-02-29
    • Tipo di viaggio: Affari
  • Very convenient location with spacious rooms. I usually arrive in the morning with previous day check-in. A bit of struggle to explain that on my arrival each time. There should be an option to link that with my membership number in situations when booking is done in advance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • LucyPPHE, Customer Service Team presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-03-05
    • Thank you so much for your kind review and continued loyalty, Sunashtekar. I am sorry to hear you are encountering some issues at check-in, I have raised this with our Front of House team and have made a note of this in your profile notes, hopefully, this will smooth out your arrival experience in future. We cannot wait to welcome you back on your next stay! Warm regards, Lucy

  • "Home Away from Home"

    • Recensite: 2020-02-19
    • Tipo di viaggio: Affari
  • Perfect location for exploring all that Amsterdam has to offer. A very short distance to Amsterdam Centraal for reaching other destinations in the Netherlands. The bar staff are skilled and the environment is inviting. Excellent breakfast buffet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • LucyPPHE, Customer Service Team presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-02-20
    • We are thrilled you had a great stay with us Jack, it is great to see you think of us as a home away from home - we would love for nothing more than for all our guests to feel this way! It is lovely to read your kind words regarding our bar team, I look forward to sharing this with them. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Lucy

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Recensite: 2020-02-13
    • Tipo di viaggio:
  • Absolutely loved our stay here, one of the nicer hotels in Amsterdam, We would definitely stay here again and can't recommend this hotel enough. Lovely bar in the lobby to relax in. Room was a very good size and was spotless. Bathroom was lovely. Great internet. Location was fab. Can't wait for our next visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • LucyPPHE, Customer Service Team presso Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-02-14
    • Thanks so much for your lovely feedback. We absolutely loved having you and are delighted that you had a great experience with us. It is lovely to see you enjoyed the room and our facilities. We can't wait to welcome you back! Best regards, Lucy

Visualizza tutte le recensioni su TripAdvisor

Queste recensioni sono opinioni personali espresse da singoli viaggiatori e non da TripAdvisor LLC o dai suoi partner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC