Valutazioni dei viaggiatori di TripAdvisor

795 recensioni
Classificato come 145° di 402 hotel a Amsterdam
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Tipo di viaggiatore

Eccellente
392
Molto buono
198
Nella media
93
Scarso
64
Pessimo
48

Valutazioni dei viaggiatori

Affari
127
In coppia
308
Da solo
37
In famiglia
150
Viaggio con amici
89

Riepilogo delle valutazioni

Posizione
4.5
Qualità del sonno
4.0
Stanze
4.0
Servizio
4.0
Qualità/prezzo
4.0
Pulizia
4.5

I consigli dei viaggiatori ti aiutano a scegliere la camera giusta

  • Suite al 5° piano con vista sui tetti di Amsterdam (barbara662015)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • Piani alti per avere più silenzio e dalla finestra uno scorcio della città stupendo (Fabriel77)
    5.0
    2019-01-15

Le ultime recensioni dei viaggiatori

  • "Ottimo hotel"

    • Recensite: 2019-10-22
    • Tipo di viaggio: In famiglia
  • L'hotel e' proprio davanti alla stazione e comodissimo al centro, offre molti servizi tra cui palestra, bar , business center deposito bagagli , personale gentile e camere pulite e dotate di tutti gli optional,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • FedericaPPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator alle Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-10-22
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you have found our hotel a good place to stay and that you enjoyed all our facilities and amenities.I’m sure our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Buona giornata! Fede

  • "Ottimo tempo ad Amsterdam"

    • Recensite: 2019-07-23
    • Tipo di viaggio: In coppia
  • Arrivato alle 9:30 a. m. ben prima dell'orario di check-in. Ho controllato le nostre valigie e ho camminato per la città di Amsterdam, abbiamo fatto una crociera sul canale e sono tornati verso le 12:30. Le camere erano disponibili! ! Tempismo perfetto in quanto avevamo bisogno di riposo. Il personale della reception è molto gentile e il concierge

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • PPVictoria, Guest Relations Team alle Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2019-07-27
    • Dear krhyne393736, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am happy to see that we were able to check you in early after you enjoyed your canal cruise! I have shared your compliments with our staff and they appreciate it very much. Next time you're in town, we would be delighted to welcome you again! Kind regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

  • "A great stay"

    • Recensite: 2020-01-27
    • Tipo di viaggio:
  • Loved this hotel. Perfect location, smart and modern interior. Extremely comfortable rooms and facilities. The staff were excellent. Very professional and friendly too. I would stay again and would recommend to friends

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
  • "Very nice, romantic get away in the city center"

    • Recensite: 2020-01-22
    • Tipo di viaggio:
  • Stayed with my boyfriend for his birthday. Super clean and modern rooms. Friendly and warm welcoming from reception. Very fast and professional service from Carstens. Want to thank everyone, from the beginning to the end everything was splendid.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servizio
    • LucyPPHE, Customer Service Team alle Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-01-23
    • Hi Natasa, thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are over the moon you and your boyfriend enjoyed celebrating with us and that you found our service welcoming and professional. It was an absolute pleasure having you both, we hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Lucy

  • "Excellent location, very nice hotel"

    • Recensite: 2020-01-22
    • Tipo di viaggio:
  • Right outside the central station, nice staff. Large room with excellent views. Highly recommend. Look forward to returning for my birthday again next year. Thank you very much we had a lovely stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Stanze
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità/prezzo
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Qualità del sonno
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Posizione
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Pulizia
    • LucyPPHE, Customer Service Team alle Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2020-01-23
    • Hi Lillie, thank you ever so much for your review and for choosing to stay with us. It is such a pleasure to see you loved the room views and found our team friendly. We loved having you and can't wait to welcome you back on your birthday next year! Best regards, Lucy

Visualizza tutte le recensioni su TripAdvisor

Queste recensioni sono opinioni personali espresse da singoli viaggiatori e non da TripAdvisor LLC o dai suoi partner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC