Valutazioni dei viaggiatori di TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1238 recensioni
Classificato come 242° di 419 hotel a Amsterdam

Valutazioni dei viaggiatori

Eccellente
463
Molto buono
363
Nella media
184
Scarso
117
Pessimo
111

Tipo di viaggiatore

Business
203
Couples
448
Solo travel
63
Family
200
Friends getaway
179

Riepilogo delle valutazioni

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

I consigli dei viaggiatori ti aiutano a scegliere la camera giusta

  • As an electric wheelchair user Park Inn met all my needs. In evening I get confused. Every time I returned they were there to offer help. (mars-or-bust)
    5.0
    2022-11-21
  • Don’t plan to stay in a hotel that lacks the levels of cleanliness and hygiene (Glowing_Girl)
    1.0
    2022-07-20
  • Ask if the room is not a studio one, just in case (Martin J)
    2.0
    2022-06-14
  • avoid sides facing the highway, go for the front of the hotel (flipper95)
    3.0
    2022-05-13
  • I would recommend higher floor rooms (996samanh)
    3.0
    2022-05-01

Recensioni dei viaggiatori

  • "Bell'esperienza!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recensite: 2022-11-07
    • Tipo di viaggio: Viaggio con amici
  • Ottimo hotel, camera grandi e bagni puliti. Il servizio al ristorante era ottimo e molto vario. Hotel abbastanza distante dal centro, ma la stazione che si trova di fronte alla struttura è molto utile e facilita le cose.

    • 5.0
      Stanze
    • 5.0
      Qualità/prezzo
    • 5.0
      Qualità del sonno
    • 4.0
      Posizione
    • 4.0
      Pulizia
    • 4.0
      Servizio
    • Hotel Manager, General Manager presso Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2022-11-08
    • First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West. I am thrilled you liked your large and clean bathrooms and thought the service in the restaurant was great and the menu varied. The hotel is a little out of the city centre, but as you mentioned, Sloterdijk station is close, and a direct train to Amsterdam Central Station leaves every few minutes. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager Tel: +31 20 242 0000 Email: info.west.amsterdam@parkinn.com **Please contact us for our exclusive rates and offers that only apply to guests who book directly. We are happy to assist you with any special room requests or requirements you might have.**

  • "Ottimo vicino alla stazione"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recensite: 2022-10-29
    • Tipo di viaggio: In coppia
  • Ottima struttura molto ben pulita e curata, il personale molto disponibile e accogliente. Le camere molto spaziose e colorate, l'unica peccato ahime è la mancanza dei bidet nei bagni. Nonostante ciò i bagni sono dotati di ogni necessità, dal bagnoschiuma al balsamo

    • 5.0
      Stanze
    • 5.0
      Qualità/prezzo
    • 5.0
      Qualità del sonno
    • 5.0
      Posizione
    • 5.0
      Pulizia
    • 5.0
      Servizio
    • Hotel Manager, General Manager presso Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2022-11-01
    • Dear Agaion Thank you for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West and for taking the time to write a review. I am thrilled you liked your spacious and colourful room and thought our team was very welcoming and friendly. I am sorry you missed the bidet. These are not very common in our culture. We will keep this in mind when we plan to renovate the bathrooms. Thank you again for your feedback, and I look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager Tel: +31 20 242 0000 Email: info.west.amsterdam@parkinn.com **Please, contact us for our exclusive rates and offers that only apply to guests who book directly. We are happy to assist you with any special room requests or requirements you might have.**

  • "Ottimo Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recensite: 2022-10-02
    • Tipo di viaggio: In coppia
  • La posizione è ottima , vicino ad una delle stazioni principali di Amsterdam,collegato benissimo con il centro raggiungibile con il bus n 22 in 20minuti. L'albergo e' molto pulito e il personale e' molto cortese, colazione ottima. Unica pecca un pochino il letto, troppo morbido.

    • 5.0
      Stanze
    • 4.0
      Qualità/prezzo
    • 4.0
      Qualità del sonno
    • 4.0
      Posizione
    • 5.0
      Pulizia
    • 5.0
      Servizio
    • Hotel Manager, General Manager presso Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West, ha risposto a questa recensione. 2022-11-01
    • Thank you for choosing Park inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West and for taking the time to write a review. I am thrilled you liked our location, close to Sloterdijk station. Did you know there is also a direct train going to Amsterdam central station, which only takes 6 minutes? Although I understand that travelling by bus will give a better overview of the city. I am delighted about your comment concerning our staff. They work hard to give all our guests a pleasant stay, and it is great to see they succeeded. I am sorry the bed is a little too soft for your liking. I hope you did get a good night's sleep anyway and enjoyed exploring Amsterdam. Hopefully, we will get the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager Tel: +31 20 242 0000 Email: info.west.amsterdam@parkinn.com **Please, contact us for our exclusive rates and offers that only apply to guests who book directly. We are happy to assist you with any special room requests or requirements you might have. **

  • "Meravigliosa Amsterdam"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recensite: 2022-06-12
    • Tipo di viaggio: In coppia
  • Il Park Inn è situato in una posizione strategica per visitare la città di Amsterdam, vicinissimo alla stazione dei treni, della metro e alla fermata del tram. Molto comodo. La struttura è grande e ben attrezzata, le camere sono dotate di tutti i comfort, silenziose e spaziose. La colazione è molto ricca e variegata, ottima e gustosa. Lo staff è cordiale e disponibile. Abbiamo potuto depositare i bagagli in hotel dopo il check out e prima di andare in aeroporto. Unica nota negativa: la presenza della moquette in camera e per tutto l'hotel.

  • "Semplicemente perfetto!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recensite: 2020-01-18
    • Tipo di viaggio: Viaggio con amici
  • L'hotel era stupendo, sia dentro che fuori! La camera pulitissima e profumate. Il personale molto gentile e disponibile. Ottima posizione per muoversi con la stazione. Una pecca se proprio devo trovarla era in vento. In quella zona c'era un sacco di vento. Ma penso fosse stato il periodo! Penso che se mai dovessi tornare ad Amsterdam alloggerei sicuramente li!

    • 5.0
      Stanze
    • 5.0
      Qualità/prezzo
    • 5.0
      Qualità del sonno
    • 5.0
      Posizione
    • 5.0
      Pulizia
    • 5.0
      Servizio
Visualizza tutte le recensioni su TripAdvisor

Queste recensioni sono opinioni personali espresse da singoli viaggiatori e non da TripAdvisor LLC o dai suoi partner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC