Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

241 commentaires
Classé n° 7 sur 19 hôtels à Tromsø
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type de voyageur

Excellent
100
Très bon
82
Moyen
38
Médiocre
15
Très mauvais
6

Avis du voyageur

Professionnel
27
En couple
95
Voyage solo
24
En famille
43
Escapade entre amis
29

Récapitulatif de l'''avis

Emplacement
4.5
Literie
4.0
Chambres
4.0
Service
4.0
Rapport qualité / prix
4.0
Propreté
4.5

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • chambre un peu petite (DidierP436)
    4.0
    2019-04-14
  • La 820 c est top! (valerieetjp)
    5.0
    2019-02-18
  • Vue sur mer (chantal1303)
    5.0
    2018-12-11

Commentaires les plus récents de voyageurs

  • "Excellent Location & Friendly staff"

    • Évalué: 2018-11-12
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • Lovely hotel with spectacular views, Good Food and very friendly staff. Ideal location as a base to explore Tromso. The breakfast is great and there is a cosy bar attached. Modern and well equipped hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, a répondu à cet avis 2018-11-13
    • Dear EoinoC, thank you for staying with us and for your amazing review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice time inTrmsø! We really hope to welcome you back sometimes in the future. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Great stay!"

    • Évalué: 2018-09-29
    • Type de séjour: Escapade entre amis
  • Loved the hotel. It was in a great location. It was walking distance to all the shopping and cafes and restaurants. We got a room on the 8th floor facing the water. The view was great. The bus from the airport dropped us in front of the hotel. The northern light Safari left from the hotel lobby. This made things very convenient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandra L, Service Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, a répondu à cet avis 2018-09-30
    • Dear Nupursethi23, Thank you so much for you amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed the stay with us and we do hope to see you back in the future. Have a lovely day! King regards Sandra Loe Service Manager

  • "Excellent location however with room for Improvements;"

    • Évalué: 2019-01-24
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • no mixed sauna; Windows cannot be opened completely; bad value for money; location at sea front and near downtown;Rooms are standard even when its named superior; Superior is only the view to the sea and mountains.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, a répondu à cet avis 2019-01-25
    • Dear Global43260349066, Thank youstaying with us and for your honest review. Our guests feedback is very valuable for us, so thank you! WE hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "chasing the northern lights"

    • Évalué: 2018-12-03
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • great place to stay right perfect location to town. Great breakfast which was included. front desk was always welcoming and ready to serve. Security was good and the sauna was great. We tend to try and figure things out on our own but comfortable with knowing that the staff would help us out when ever we had a question or concern. Of coarse speaking English was very helpful indeed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, a répondu à cet avis 2018-12-04
    • Dear Camper21735290543, thank you for staying with ua and for your nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return back to Tromsø one day. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Tromso Holiday"

    • Évalué: 2018-11-29
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • Great hotel, quiet rooms, friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay. Ideally situated for excursions and collection points. The only small niggle was lack of room tea and coffee not replaced but remedied quickly by staff once notified. Hair on bed on arrival which made us question the room servicing but good from that day onwards. No main light in room which in Tromso at that time of year (November) made it awkward to do detailed tasks without leaving the bathroom door open to assist with the lighting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • Excursion684913, Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, a répondu à cet avis 2018-12-03
    • Dear Sherpa06667907694, thank you for staying with us and for taking time reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thankful for your honest review!. We hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Dvision Manager

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC