Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

2769 commentaires
Classé n° 16 sur 189 hôtels à Bucarest
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type de voyageur

Excellent
1627
Très bon
807
Moyen
201
Médiocre
72
Très mauvais
62

Avis du voyageur

Professionnel
1287
En couple
591
Voyage solo
188
En famille
214
Escapade entre amis
364

Récapitulatif de l'''avis

Emplacement
4.5
Literie
4.5
Chambres
4.5
Service
4.5
Rapport qualité / prix
4.0
Propreté
4.5

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • Si possible prendre les chambres côté piscine (LucasB6050)
    4.0
    2019-08-13
  • hôtel de centre ville... evitez une chambre qui ne donne par sur l’artère Principale si vous êtes sensible au bruit... (Taco31-21)
    4.0
    2019-05-27
  • les bonnes chambres sont pour les groupes, seul ou en couple vous aurez ce qu'il reste (Hedoniste33)
    2.0
    2018-05-19
  • 7th floor ( Business ) rooms overlooking the pool side are certainly the best. Some of them have balconies with stunning view on the City. (gcpklaw)
    5.0
    2017-10-21
  • Chambres classe Affaires ou Elite vue piscine (Claude L)
    4.0
    2017-09-20

Commentaires les plus récents de voyageurs

  • "Bien mais les services annexes sont bien trop chers (mini bar"

    • Évalué: 2019-01-22
    • Type de séjour: Escapade entre amis
  • L’hotel est bien, le personnel est correct mais sans sympathie particulière, le petit déjeuner, le mini bar et le parking bien trop cher ! Petit déjeuner plus cher qu’un bon restaurant en ville, bouteille d’eau plus cher dans le mini bar qu’une painte dans un bar branché de la ville... La proximité du casino draine une clientèle discutable dans ce genre d’etablissement !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, a répondu à cet avis 2019-01-24
    • Dear Valued Guest, I am very happy that you have chosen Radisson Blu Hotel for your recent trip to Bucharest and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback. I am sorry to read about your impressions regarding our team as we find them being the heart of our business and we all work hard in achieving the same goal - to create memorable stays for our guests. Regarding your comments about our Valet Parking prices, kindly note that we are the only 5 star hotel in the city owning an underground parking lot.Being in the ground 0 of the city the price for public spaces are equally the same and it is not offering you the safety of having the car in a monitored secure parking lot which is completely sheltered. The Super Breakfast Buffet is very extensive,offering great vegetarian options,different type of bread (including gluten free) all made in house,pastries, cold cuts ,smoothies and an omelette station where my colleagues will make it at your like. We know that breakfast is the most important meal of the day and it also setting a positive mood. The casino next door it is not part of our hotel nor is it ran under the same management .As well, kindly note that in order to further our security efforts in front of the hotel we have hired an outside security agency to manage the parking area in front of the hotel and to be vigilant with undesired visitors. I strongly hope to have the opportunity and personally welcome you and your family to our hotel in the near future and prove to you the real quality of the high standard services we deliver. Kind regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "Avis mitigé"

    • Évalué: 2018-11-10
    • Type de séjour: Escapade entre amis
  • Acceuil super mais des petits détails qui me font hésiter à revenir alors que je suis un habitué, exemple baignoire cassé impossible de prendre un bain, la ventilation qui empêche de dormir à cause d'un sifflement, dans une Chambre appartement avec grande surface , pas de décoration dans la chambre même pas une lampe de chevet, le lobby fait très design mais les chambres sont fatigués, et le personnel qui rentre direct dans la chambre quand vous êtes sous la douche... Aucune organisation autour de la pool pour créer une ambiance avec un tel potentiel ils pourrait faire de l'argent et amélioré l atmosphère bref comme indiqué des petits détails ratés

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, a répondu à cet avis 2018-11-15
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your trips to Bucharest and for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay due to the technical issues and I very much wish you would of brought to our attention the encountered difficulties, rest assure that there is nothing we care more that your comfort. In regards to your comment about the pool area,as the cold season has begun we have close it however, when the weather allows it, we host many events to entertain our guests as well as private parties. We dour our best to maintain a quiet and pleasant atmosphere withing the hotel so that all of our guests, regardless of the purpose of their visit can enjoy ,sit back and relax. I strongly hope to have the opportunity and welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "central, pratique et luxueux"

    • Évalué: 2018-07-30
    • Type de séjour: Voyage solo
  • idéalement situé sur la rue Victorei, possède tout le standard de la gamme Radisson : service, accueil, confort, restaurants, bars etc. Mention toute spéciale aux deux piscines (une intérieure et une extérieure) et au spa.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, a répondu à cet avis 2018-08-01
    • Dear Valued Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer and that overall you had a great experience with us. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated the central location," Yes I Can" attitude of our staff as well as the facilities our hotel has to offer. On behalf of our entire team here, at Radisson Blu, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest. Best regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "Très bon séjour"

    • Évalué: 2018-07-09
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • L’ensemble des prestations correspond aux attentes pour cet hôtel très agréable et bien situé. L’accueil business est excellent et le restaurant steak house de très bonne qualité. La présence d’une belle piscine rend le cadre très plaisant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, a répondu à cet avis 2018-07-19
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, as for us, our guest appreciation is the best reward and their feedback our main guideline. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "super"

    • Évalué: 2017-12-14
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Hôtel luxueux mais abordable, grande propreté, personnel chaleureux et accueillant, chambre parfaite, ensemble couchage moelleux, très bien insonorisé, salle de bains très propre, tout matériel nécessaire présent dans la chambre

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, a répondu à cet avis 2017-12-20
    • Dear Valued Guest , I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel. It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay, from the staff "Yes I can!" attitude to the comfort of your room. On behalf of our entire team here, at Radisson Blu, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC